MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹41.2 L - ₹51.2 L
Possession on: Dec 2016
Status: Ready to Move
86% 3.86 7 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of DS Max Stonehill, Anjanapura, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Kanakapura Road, Bengaluru, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on DS Max Stonehill, Anjanapura, Bangalore

Summary
Sep 19, 2019 05:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

My experience with DS Max has been really smooth right from the booking stage till they give possession. In 2013 I booked my dream home in ds max Stonehill, the progress from the initial stage till the completion the phase at which they were constructing was very consistent.

It's been 4 years since I started living in DS Max Stonehill, thought my review now will help the home seekers like me.. my life in DS Max stonehill is really joy filled as I got everything I aspired for and what they promised. In fact I should say this they never promised me a party hall in the beginning, but I was really excited to see a 100 seater party hall along with super market space(currently no brand has taken it but I am sure in future it will).

Swimming pool, pool table, children's play area, surveillance cameras, landscaped garden...

I strongly recommend DS Max in all aspects... dont get carried away with any of the negative reviews, my suggestion would be, just visit the property you wish to buy, if you're convinced just go ahead with your purchase decision, as more than us they are very keen on delivering more then what they promise.

Karthik

DS Max Stonehill
Jul 29, 2019 04:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Have bought a flat in Stone Hill Property. The property was bought 3 years back and not pocessed due to reasons. But the timely and superb Service of the executive Sandhya Satish we could get the papers organised and everything as we desired. Thanks to the full team. Value for money.
Jul 28, 2019 03:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello I'm Gangadhar from ds max stonehill. A proud owner. My journey with DS Max till date is mind blowing. From the day 1, ds max has been inspiring us and many in bangalore who are looking to buy a property. Good rates, Good customer support, luxury amenities, and many more are the verticals where ds max has been doing a brilliant job.

All the home seekers, invest here to get worth for your money.

YOUR RATING ON

DS Max Stonehill - Anjanapura - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 28, 2019 03:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello I'm Mohan, staying in Ds max stonehill from 2017. The quality of the construction and the amenities provided by dsmax is good. Management also very cooperative. Its worth of money to invest.

Journey with ds max is awesome and hope same in future as well.

Experience the joy of living with DSMAX properties. A good place to invest for your dream home.
Jul 28, 2019 03:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

A good property with value for money apartments.

The price is on par with the market. The list of amenities include swimming pool, gym, kids play area, snooker and TT room etc.

The facilities and services offered by DS Max has improved over the course of the last 2 years at the project. The project is being handed over to the Association in August 2019 - the handover process has been smooth till date.

The management was a tad unresponsive to begin with back in 2017, but since then, Mr. Prasanna (CFO of DS Max) has intervened and got some changes (hired better facility manager etc) made which has resulted in better communication and facility management since the last year and a half.

This is a good property to invest in South West Bangalore. There are a few more properties coming up from DS Max in the vicinity which is a good investment option.
Jun 02, 2018 04:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

"BEST BUILDER BUILDING B`LORE " The narration really suit for DSMAX and I am Shashi one of satisfied owner of DSMAX flat. It was based on their prominence in real estate market that we approached DS MAX when we decided to invest in Bangalore. Our experience with them made us realize how in such a short time a builder can boast of having so many projects in such a short span . From the beginning everything was well planned and documented. Our family advocate on studying the legal documents immediately approved it. All his queries were properly answered and clarified. Regarding loan processing, registration or possession formalities all were properly taken care by the respective departments . I STRONGLY RECOMMEND DSMAX WHO HAILS FR MIG GROUP AS ITS FIT FOR THE SAME WITH GOOD QUALITY OF CONSTRUCTION. HAVE A GREAT SUCCESS .
Stay Away
Brand Response
Mar 20, 2018 07:53 AM Read (via Mobile)

Stay Away of DS Max properties.Otherwise entire your hard earn money will be waste.

Poor quality, big cheater .It may happen by the time you take possesion your building may collapse .They will make hurry for registration.once done then they will make He ll your life. You can not change the electric switches also.Construction quality is worst.

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on DS Max Stonehill - Anjanapura - Bangalore

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

DS Max Stonehill, Anjanapura, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X