MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹34.6 L - ₹48.4 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
75% 3.75 6 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of DS Max Sista, Uttarahalli, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on DS Max Sista, Uttarahalli, Bangalore

Summary
May 31, 2021 07:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Value

I had very good experience with the FMC contact person Mr. Sundar at the DS max sista project Bangalore

He is very responsive and arranges all required Work done
FMC
Fake
May 31, 2021 07:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

D's Max Sista : Facility Manager was good & Maintaining very well & on time attending the issues & related Maintainence like H/K security very well & on time Sanatizing work is Excellent from team....Keep Good work Especially thanks for Sundar.R Facility Manager for providing to DS Max Sista...
Nov 12, 2019 03:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

We went ahead with ds max interiors team for our interiors woodwork. We are satisfied with their approach and response. Especially I would like to thank point of contact Mr.Fahad for rendering his support throughout the schedule.

YOUR RATING ON

DS Max Sista - Uttarahalli - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 06, 2019 05:56 PM Read

This is Venkatachalam [Venkat Iyer] one of the PROUD FLAT OWNER OF DS MAX SISTA UTTARAHALLI.

The construction and the material used are of good branded quality. The speciality of the flat are the space and design and also affordability for middle class segment people.

I can confidentially recommend DS Max Group for all ambitious middle class people who want to own flats in good locations at affordable cost.

I am also placing my sincere appreciation to the Chief Financial officer of the group Mr. Prasanna Kumar for his timely responses and support.

Venkat Iyer

Sista 310
Aug 24, 2019 11:24 AM Read

Hello Everyone!

Myself Arun Kumar, I have Purchased Flat No: 013 in DS MAX SISTA Uttarahalli,

First I would like to thank DS-MAX for making the dream of a middle class family to own a house in Bangalore,

I took possession, everything is fine, during construction time I use to go regularly, they have done internal modifications as per my expectations,

I am happy about the quality of construction, Infrastructure and designing is also Excellent, Great Work put up by DS-MAX Team

I would strongly recommend DS Max to all my friends and relatives those who looking for affordable homes!

All the best for their upcoming project.
Mar 10, 2019 07:55 AM Read

Worst experience, Bad construction quality, too much delay in handing over of flats, no proper answers from the office staff, think twice before you purchase property from this D S Max Dear Sir,

I am the one of the Flat owner in DS Max Sista Project, for my query the reply what I have received is

a funny way. This is the way you are replying to the customers, useless answers are given to my

query.

NO exact date of completion of project, Who is the Construction Team, who will give answer.It is

already over 30 months from the date of Agreement, till now the Flat work is not complted, Electricity

Connection is not given to flat, No meter is fixed, till how many month we have wait like this.

Flat Registration: Guideline Value not taken after 30 months of project commencing also.

Rera Registration expired on 28.02.2018 and almost one year over till date not renewed. When CFO

MR. Prasanna met us at Sista Project during SE, he told with a month it is going to complete the

formalities of renewal, now he is sitting in Andhra Pradesh just giving advertisement in Face Book.

If we call also not receiving the calls.

Your Sales persons told this is your own project and taking care and giving the Best of Service. Now

we understood that, we have to buy a flat where the Project is JDA, because at least by landlord

force the builder will be complete the project in time.

Please take care of your 1st Own project properly, otherwise the persons oral propaganda is enough to

spoil the reputation of your company.

Regards,

S.Shashidara Babu

Mob.No. 9844543489

Showing: 1 - 6 Reviews on DS Max Sista - Uttarahalli - Bangalore

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

DS Max Sista, Uttarahalli, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X