MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹25.4 L - ₹34.6 L
Possession on: Jan 2017
Status: Ready to Move
71% 2.86 7 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of DS Max Silver Oak, Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Anantha Nagar Road, Kammasandra, Electronic City, Phase 1, Bengaluru 560100, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on DS Max Silver Oak, Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 06, 2020 05:27 PM Read

Whenever any maintenance complaint registered, our FMC Raganath will immediately look into it and if any delay he will keep us updated. He is always available and cool person to interact. He is doing a very good job to keep the facility clean and well maintained. His efficiency in coordinating with customer and builder management to keep the customer happy is appreciated.
Oct 20, 2019 02:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have purchased my flat from Ds max last year. They are slow in resolving few matter, however if you have someone responsible then you can come out of the issues easily. One of the responsible person I met in Ds max is Ranganatha.. When evr I have approached him with any of the issues I am facing in my flat, he makes sure he act on it asap. Thank you so much Ranganathan sir. I really appreciate your quick approach nature. Always maintain it.
Jan 05, 2019 09:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

See I looked for an affordable apartment in Electronic City near my Office as I work in Infosys. By stroke of luck, I came to know about DS-Max Properties as one of my colleagues referred me this name along with few others. I looked for those builders also and two of them had properties at Electronic City but they were far off and under construction but their prices were higher than DS-Max Sigma as my budget was low. There was no need of bargaining as I got a 2 BHK well within my budget. I am living there for one and a half year and I was happy with my home

YOUR RATING ON

DS Max Silver Oak - Electronic City Phase 2 - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 01, 2018 12:47 PM Read

Very friendly people. Must recommend place.we it's very near to two up coming metro stations. Connectivity is good from electronic city phase 1, phase 2 and from surjapur roads. It's very near to many super markets like more, star Bazar, grand mart. All required thing are avaliable at walk able distance.
Apr 09, 2018 09:24 PM Read

Its Amazing, I love it.

Its very beautiful. I will buy one for my family.

Here everything is Eye Catching and looking Great. My wife likes it very much.

After few month again I will take his service and we will happy with them

Its very beautiful. I will suggest many of them to buy.

Place of peace, place of love.

Customer service is available.

Product implementation rate is good.

Staff courtesy is available.

People who needs a king life please buy this

A real heaven place this is
May 29, 2019 12:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

Me and my friends have invested on two of their properties like silver wood and silver oak. I will list the genuine feedback as follows:

1) Water Leakage issues.

2) They will take 3 years maintenance in advance but their personals like plumber, electrician or carpenter will be hardly on board.

3) Their bore wells usually wont be in working condition and they wont even try to fix their bore wells even in rainy seasons they don't have rain water harvestings.

Be careful with DS max properties, if you have hard earned money.
Apr 15, 2019 07:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Its been 1 year I shifted to the house. Thinking construction quality is good I purchased the house. but it's not true. Many leakings in ceiling. Worst quality. Asking customer service team to fix the issue for more than 3 months. No response. I am regretting now why I choose DS MAX

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on DS Max Silver Oak - Electronic City Phase 2 - Bangalore

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

DS Max Silver Oak, Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X