MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹47.5 L - ₹84.5 L
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of DS Max Savera, Uttarahalli, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

C-4, Uttarahalli Main Road, Uttarahalli Hobli, Bengaluru 560061, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on DS Max Savera, Uttarahalli, Bangalore

Summary
Sep 26, 2020 02:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Policies are good interms of booking, loan processing, time to respond. But they do not allow outsiders to do wood work, grill work etc. The same from there side is pathetic. They need to correct this behaviour which is troubling everyone.
Aug 25, 2019 02:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have got an apartment from ds max and got the interior done by their company. It was taken up by Chetan and his team.

The work done by them was excellent and without my supervision everything was perfect. Hats off to Chetan and his team.

Would also like to mention that the work was done on time and was handed over to me as promised. I strongly recommend

this young guy full of energy to others.

All the best
Jun 02, 2018 03:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Affordable flats with good quality construction

Timely response from the staff and good customer service, and completion of projects on time and provides all the amenities and facilities.

Easy loan facility since projects are approved with many banks.

YOUR RATING ON

DS Max Savera - Uttarahalli - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 01, 2018 10:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Had booked a flat in DS Max Savera and cancelled it at a stage where in I was getting the posession due to personal constraints. I presumed that my Money is stuck and it will take ages to get it. But my assumption was wrong, I got my complete Refund within 90 days from the time I raised a cancellation request. Getting 52 lakhs from builder within 90 days was like Close to impossible but my perception was wrong. DS Max Team ensured that I got my complete money back. I am greatful to Salman, Ali and a special thanks to Prasanna Sir for his kindness and support in getting my Money back. I would recommend DS Max to people as they stood when I needed their help. Thanks.
11 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Poor quality, worst customers centric, unskilled workers, you need to behind them for leagal docs like katha , tax.. they will offer you flats for less prices.. don't fall in pray!! Poorest quality construction !!! .. keep this as lost option to buy..
Aug 06, 2019 03:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

We bought a flat in DS Max Savera, ever since we bought it we are facing endless issues till date. Nothing is resolved. Please be careful with this people They are trying to pressurize people to go for interiors with them only. Even if it is ur flat u cannot take decision on who will do ur interiors. We r still fighting with them that we will get it done on low cost & with more trustworthy people, As we are NRI's who dont live their is difficult to chase them. Bcoz every now &then people are quitting the company & the person who takes over is totally un aware of ongoing issues. Please be careful before buying flat & get things sorted well in advance. Also be very clear with the interiors issue, as they pester you a lot on doing it with them.
Apr 15, 2019 10:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

I took possession, everything is fine, good project, D's max savera, all are living like family members, no issues, every thing is good, with lot of amenities, center place, no issues from builder's, staff members are very friendly, they did all possession process very fast.

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on DS Max Savera - Uttarahalli - Bangalore

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

DS Max Savera, Uttarahalli, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X