MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹22.49 L - ₹43.68 L
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of DS MAX Senorita, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on DS MAX Senorita, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 15, 2019 08:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sundar is very good and always available for any concerns Nd will resolve it within no time. No concerns is left una
Nov 17, 2019 10:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

FMC Manager, Mr Sundar is a very cooperative, and cool person to interact. He is available any point of time to listen our apartments issues.

Yes I do agree certain points are still pending from the DS Max , however I can give 8 marks out of 10.
Nov 16, 2019 05:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would like to share my feedback to Ds max properties for the apartment Senorita. BUILDERS doing good maintenanceand resolve the issues asap once its addressed.

Special thanks to Mr Sunder FMC of DS Max Peroperties relationship manager. He has done wonderful job and he will interact with the customer very effectively and resolve the issues immediately. Best of luck to the builders and FMC team..keep the same of hardworki to satisfy customers

Thanks

YOUR RATING ON

DS MAX Senorita - Nagarbhavi - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 09, 2019 09:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

FMC team is providing good work. They resolve the issues immediately and gives prior information to residents.

Mr. Sundar's involvement in keeping the faculty clean is highly appreciated. He resolves the issues immediately.

Expecting the same experience with Mr. Sundar and team.

He is currently resolving our issues and is coordinating with DS Max management to resolve the issue at the earliest.

Regards,

Narasimha Karanth
Oct 24, 2019 10:15 PM Read

He is a loyal and helpful person. He takes cares of all the maintainance issues immediately. He is sincere in his work and gets the work done as soon as possible. Personally he is a joyful and honest person. As a manager here at DS-Max Senorita he takes care of all the problems, and is responsible enough to get the work done ASAP. He is a hard working and a wonderful person. We would like him to continue his good work here. All the best for him!
Oct 23, 2019 08:59 PM Read

Our DS Max Senorita Apartment FMC Manager Mr.Sundar doing excellent work and resolving issues immediately. And also giving best suggestions for the issues in the apartment. he is very knowledgeable and sincere. He also resolved all pending issues in co-ordination with DS Max management team. All the best and keep it up.
Oct 22, 2019 07:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

FMC team is doing good job and attending the issues immediately. Scheduling the maintenance well in advance with proper intimation to residents.

Especially Mr.Sundar involvement is highly appreciable and he is doing good job.

Requesting the same service in future with Mr.Sundar and team

We have some pending issues that also he is coordinating with DS Max Management for resolving at the earliest

All the best and keep it up with same spirit
Oct 21, 2019 04:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am Rajkumar, DS Max senorta apartment flat number 004, I am happy with the service of apartment FMC Mr.Sndar, he is responding early if any issues, he is giving service with smyly and solve the issues smoothly, I never seen like this FMC in other apartments
Aug 13, 2019 12:53 PM Read

IT COST MORE THAN ANTILIA . NO BALCONY NO WATER AVAILABLE .HHHBHHVHVHVHVHVHVHVHVHVHVUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGUGU

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on DS MAX Senorita - Nagarbhavi - Bangalore

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

DS MAX Senorita, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X