MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹76 L - ₹2.21 Cr
Status: Ready to Move
58% 2.67 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of DDA Ganga Apartment, Vasant Kunj, Delhi

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on DDA Ganga Apartment, Vasant Kunj, Delhi

Summary
Aug 05, 2021 06:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Freedom fighter enclave was a place meant for freedom fighters. Government had allocated plots to freedom fighters in this place which was inhabited by labourers. Prominent freedom fighter pandit sheelbhadra yazi ji who was also a centeral minister was awarded a plot in this place. Gradually this place developed into a suburb of Saket area
Apr 24, 2021 09:41 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends my name is sumit my relatives residence in this apartment this is very good and very good space in the room and here is many facilities such as good private school around there and good temples and good park and very good space for parking . So friends please purchase this apartment rooms and flats. The flats sale on very low price friends my relatives live in this apartment this is. Very good

Thank you
May 02, 2019 01:38 PM Read (via Android App)

One of the most attractive residential area of South delhi . Must invest for your better return and allocation is beat here all nearly commute schools market. Besides this location you have Delhi's best area and society. Low cast than the noida nad gurugram. Air quality is good. Water supply is good and best of its kind

YOUR RATING ON

DDA Ashoka Apartments - Rohini - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 25, 2018 02:05 AM Read

This Greater Kailash real state project is a very interactive and unique project as to others projects, it is provide many opportunity to give feels as a premium home as respects to others heavy Real State homes .

The Greater Kailash is also a developed area as we know very well, so there is happening a lot of different creativity and it's provide a high developed and integrated society.

And this apartment will provide in two category -

#- 3 BHK Apartment will provide in something 4.80 Cr. With Deluxe Arrangement,

While- 4 BHK Home will provide in Something 9.2 Cr. With super high Deluxe Condition .

And the most important thing is that it is very near at Fortis Hospital And Shaheed Bhagat Singh College.

This Greater Kailash project may provide very different and best Functionality .

I hope you may Buy this best Real State Greater Kailash Homes.
Dec 16, 2018 11:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

One of my relative bought 2 BHK Flat, semi furnished with full Water & power back up. Green & clean environment With big parks to play for children. Parking area is also available. Those who are looking for a luxuries flat this is not a good option for them. Metro is also available near by.
Sep 17, 2018 07:25 PM Read

Dwarka sector 23B is one of the best place for leaving, safe & clean area of Delhi NCR with 2 bedrooms DDA flats are available for sale and seems much suitable for small family(Hasband, wife with 2 kids) and if anybody buy flat in these DDA flats can enjoy their life, there is no any problems like, parking of four wheelers, Water supply is enough & electricity supply cut also very rate, I recommended to everyone who works near Indira Gandhi International Airport or visiting many times to airport, there one of the best positive point is Metro Station of dwarka sector 21 and distance is 2 minutes drive only.
Jul 30, 2018 07:57 AM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends, My name is Sachin sharma . I think there is no space for children's playing ground.

DDA GH 8 LiG Flat is residential project developed by DDA. The project offer wrost designed 2BHK and 3BHK apatments at very bad prices . The project is equipped with all the amenities.

I these type of flat.
Jul 21, 2018 04:43 PM Read (via Android App)

I think there have not so much space for children and parking.

And these flats are so much close to another one and so we feel like we are in a jam of public. ????

And Dwarka is near for Najafgarh and palam so palam and Najafgarh publice also be there for without any resone.

Thats why I think it is not so good place to be there
Jun 23, 2018 11:25 AM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends,

Delhi Development Authority known as DDA, It's very good authority to developed everywhere in Delhi but this project is worst.

My uncle is lives in DDA LIG Flates Pocket E, GTB Enclave, once i'm visit uncle's flat and I see all flats in hiding in the ground, the wall of flat is too old, Park was too dirty, The building of uncle's flat is very dirty and parking area is very small.

Uncle's flat's also in bad situation because due to water the walls were sealing in their walls, sometimes water did not even come, sometimes electricity continued for several hours and fitting of electricity and water is veey bad situation.

My uncle's says DDA is very bad because once DDA makes something, then DDA does not pay much attention to that project later.

Thanks,

Have a nice day.
May 24, 2018 11:52 AM Read (via Android App)

Hey, I m. Very happy to elaborate all this type of Homes provides which us to become lots of fun and adorable thing it is very good momet for me for elaborating this type of messages and otherwise all the things which is very joy able.

All the flats of this Dda company are very well u all have to think once time about this. Thanks a lot
Aug 15, 2017 10:08 PM Read

You might be aware that DDA(Delhi Development Authority) has launched a housing scheme this year and it's already been a "flop-show" and despite of their all-out efforts Customers are no more interested. Did you know why this is happening?

https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/wealth/real-estate/5000-applications-so-far-for-new-dda-housing-scheme-official/articleshow/59813830.cms .

It's said that any organisation that does not care for its customers will see sunset pretty soon and it's the same case here, DDA, being a tax payer's supported organisation, does not care! I'll walk you through some real time example here for better understanding on it.

It was 1st July when DDA launched it's housing scheme(2017) and I happen to see it in TOI in the morning, attracted by advertisement, I made a hasty decision to buy an application online. I bought the application and paid the registration amount of Rs. 1 Lac online - biggest mistake. I was in an impression that since the technology being used to make the sale so things will be better organisation and will be transparent but my experienced later proved me all wrong.

I after reading the news of no buyers of DDA flats pulled back the application and as per the process sent an email to ddjntacordhous@dda.org.in to get the application cancelled and money refunded, however it's been more than a month I'm still waiting for an acknowledgement on it and a word on refund. I called up their customer care but they are helpless, they have been front-ended to face customer's ire and heat. I called them up several times in last one month and each time I've received a standard answer - you cancellation request is in progress and the DDA authorities are in a meeting to decide on cancellation and we are trying to reach out to them to follow up your case, that's it. They can't confirm to the customer that the application stands cancelled and your money will get refunded by XYZ date because the process doesn't exist or they are not allowed to say so.

I had sent multiple emails to DDA authorities during last one month to see if "anyone" reverts back with any update but sadly "nobody" did and this shows their commitment to serve the customer in today's world.

I in-fact sent an email to their Housing commissioner and Vice-Chairman escalating the matter of non-refund but all in vain, no response or acknowledgement.

DDA does not have ordinary people / employees working for them, all Directors or Commissioners to deal with people and DDA should put a feedback mechanism on how they abuse their authority and deal with people, they abruptly disconnect the phone or become absurd when you ask questions related to customers & support.

I read in the newspaper and watched the video too of the current living conditions of DDA Housing folks, one person went online on you tube to show the roads of the housing society, they don't care.

I being living outside Delhi did not have a clue of how this so called Org is however I have an experience to share with all. I'm not alone, there are many like me who have suffered a lot while dealing with DDA and will never ever put their money into any of their schemes( it's a black hole) and will never recommend any of their well wishers to do so.

I'm going to chase the "third class organisation" further as my Rs. 1 Lac is at stake but if you ever happen to put your hard earned money into DDA  or the drain, think 10 times and make a better choice!
Apr 26, 2017 10:18 PM Read

THE WORST DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY I HAVE EVER SEEN. I WOULD LIKE TO MENTION ABOUT THE HOUSING SCHEME LAUNCHED BY DDA. I AM WAITING FOR IT SINCE A LONG BACK AND ITS GETTING DELAYED AGAIN AND AGAIN. THE REASON BEHIND IT THEY SAY THAT SOME REPAIR WORK IS GOING ON. WE DON'T UNDERSTAND THEN WHY THEY ANNOUNCE SUCH SCHEME IN SO ADVANCE THAT PEOPLE KEEP ON WAITING FOR SUCH SCHEMES. THOUGH IT PROVIDE GOOD CONNECTIVITY AND OTHER FACILITIES WITH GOOD INFRASTRUCTURE. BUT ALSO I HAVE HEARD A LOT ABOUT THE BUILDINGS AS THEIR QUALITY  OF WORK IS NOT UP TO THE MARK, THE CEMENT PLASTERS FROM THE WALL KEEP ON FALLING AFTER FEW YEARS.
Jul 06, 2018 12:33 AM Read (via Android App)

Pocket F, Mayur Vihar Phase Ii, New Delhi is a Locality in North East Delhi City in North East . Assembly constituency : Patparganj assembly constituency

Good conectivity Delhi to NCR by Road Metro and its near about Railway station and ISBT anand vihar

Its near about Delhi Meerut hiways from Delhi to Meerut

NH24 is near about Delhi to Ghaziabad

Max Hospital and Reputade school

Now Metro is going to start from Patparganj

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on DDA Ganga Apartment - Vasant Kunj - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

DDA Ganga Apartment - Vasant Kunj - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

DDA Ganga Apartment, Vasant Kunj, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X