MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹44.73 L - ₹78.5 L
Possession on: Feb 2017
Status: Ready to Move
20% 1.4 5 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Corporate Suncity Gloria, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Corporate Suncity Gloria, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore

Summary
Apr 21, 2017 10:54 AM Read

Construction quality, open space and amenities are comparable to any big builder, however the wording in registration documents and professionalism in staff and processes is missing.

For a ready possession flat, this is worth buying and comes below market price. However, get your registration document wording vetted by a professional lawyer.

The sales and marketing staff are not trustworthy or credible. Do your homework before buying.
May 11, 2014 10:15 AM Read

Sun City Apartments used to be a sought after apartment complex some 5-6 years ago. But since then, there is continuous deterioration in the place.

Never ending list of issues-



  • The lifts do not work many times.



  • There are open drains due to which there are too many mosquitos.



  • The main road is all broken down and raises lot of dust, causing problems to people like asthma and dust allergy.



  • There are dogs in the compound who have been known to attack kids, a couple of times and bark continuously in the night keeping everyone awake.





And lately, there is even water problem. Started with unscheduled water outages, and not there is water supply only for 8 hrs a day.6-10am and 6-10pm.

Anyone thinking of buying or renting a flat in this place, I would advise against it.
Nov 01, 2013 02:28 PM Read

I have booked a flat in Suncity Gloria in 2012. I visited the site along with my wife opp to Decathlon store Sarjapur road. I just looked around area and I liked construction. Then started bluff game of marketing fellow Mr NSG Rao. He said last 2 flats left and you have to hurry and asked if I brought checkbook. He mentioned completion date as Nov 2013 and if it exceeds that date rs 5k will be paid as late compensation.

We booked the flat and left. After a month when we came for agreement, we read through agreement and found completion date as 2 years from the date of agreement. When we asked this to this marketing guy NSG Rao, he told us that date is common for every one and I assure we give it to you by Nov-2013. I visited site today i.e. Nov 1st 2013, It will definitely take an year more for completion. When I mentioned about late compensation of rs 5k, their management mentioned that as per agreement we give after Nov 2014 which is mere cheating.

Apart from these some of my observations:



  • Delay in construction



  • Builders and marketing people are cunning



  • There is no water curing after construction



  • There is no ground water there, They use tanker water for construction too



  • Moved power backup generator from corner to middle of the apartments without even letting us know



  • They started one more phase without completing ours


YOUR RATING ON

Corporate Leisure - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 15, 2011 08:55 AM Read

Please stay away from Corporate Leisure who have developed Suncity apartments in Bangalore. They give a lot of false promises. High level gist of issues:



  1. Delivered apartment 9 months late than promised date



  2. Didnt finished apartment completely at time of handover



  3. Developed roads 2 years after possession



  4. Even after 5 years no sign of promised amenities like Swimming pool, badminton court, club house, etc



  5. No boundary wall, useless security. Thefts happens every month.



  6. Commercialization of premises by opening school and other shops



  7. USP of project, central 60ft road is not cited as public road belonging to BDA.



  8. No handover of maintenance to association. Walked away one fine day with residents having sleepless night due to no water.



  9. Bungling in maintenance corpus collected



  10. You can not have dialog with their MD. You can either listen to him or fight with him.





This company have no ethics. They do one false promise after another.

Regards,
Mar 10, 2010 03:34 PM Read

Never buy any flats from Corporate Leisure. They own the Suncity Apartments on Sarjapur Road. People who bought their flats 5 years back haven’t got anything as per the promises. We were promised children's park, Tennis court, club house etc. Sadly we don't even have a party hall to conduct birthdays. Builder is a cunning fellow and he has long term plan on this location. He has not even secured the property with boundary walls.This place is poorly maintained and this builder is not at all professional; It is owned by some illiterate fellows.Builder has started many commercial establishments inside this campus and is reaping lot of money. Builder owns the security Agency inside the apartment complex, his own people sells milk, newspaper, runs a super market and a gym. His sons and rowdy gang controls the entire complex.He has not handed over the maintenance to the association, it makes sense for him considering the assured revenue stream from 1200 apartments.

Anybody questioning him, he threatens saying he has all government officials in his pocket. So people are scared to do anything.He has violated the BDA plans and constructed several illegal parking spaces.Suncity apartment does not even have a proper security gate.

Recently they have launched a new project near Decathlon on Sarjapur road called ‘Suncity Gloria’. Never buy this property please. Please visit the original Suncity project on sarjapur road and see yourself. You will risk your investments if you listen to their promises and buy.

Read the Bangalore Mirror report on the recent protest done by the residents.https://bangaloremirror.com/article/10/2010061320100613103704987df863760/Residents-want-to-run-the-show.html

Showing: 1 - 5 Reviews on Corporate Suncity Gloria - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore

Corporate Suncity Gloria, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X