MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹60.95 L - ₹1.22 Cr
Status: Ready to Move
10% 1.7 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Corona Gracieux, Sector 76, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Gurgaon 122004, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Corona Gracieux, Sector 76, Gurgaon

Summary
May 17, 2021 03:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Had the worst experience of my life staying here for around 1.5 years. Very clever and greedy kind of people. Extremely pathetic management and maintainance.
Jun 16, 2019 02:32 AM Read

Ideally, they should have given us a document that we could review so that we could take our time to sign, but they hardly gave us any time and expected us to sign on the spot and any delay would be considered a fault of ours and it is not fair at all.
Jun 14, 2019 01:03 AM Read

These builders lauched a new project on the area that was earmarked for amenities and reduced the amenities space and the open spaces and greenery that they promised us! We paid the money for the peace of mind, greenery and some relaxation and productive time that we will get because of the amenities! It is horrible to get to know that we did not get all of this!

YOUR RATING ON

Corona Gracieux - Sector 76 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 09, 2019 04:33 AM Read

There are many of the home buyers that are highly insecure as they gain nothing out of solving cases of insolvency. There have also been many cases where the buyers who have taken loan are unable to clear the debt since they are not given possession of their flats.
Jun 07, 2019 06:22 PM Read

The possession of the apartment has been delayed to such an extent! No amount of calls and emails that we sent receives a response, so we have no idea what is going on!
Jun 07, 2019 02:10 AM Read

It has been seen that from many of the parking policies, there are some Parking subsidies that may be provided to some users but not others. There are also regulations that are provided with fees that may apply at certain times but not others.
Jun 04, 2019 02:18 PM Read

When I saw such a huge name associated to the project, I did not think for a second and booked the house! Who knew I was making a mistake! There are so many leakage problems and the builders told us to take care of the pipeline and drainage system ourselves!
Jun 01, 2019 08:53 PM Read

We did not get the interest that they are supposed to give us for delay in possession and this was very wrong of them.
May 29, 2019 06:14 AM Read

The carpet area of this place is very small. Their 2BHK houses have the carpet area of a 1 BHK flat and the cost is similar to a 2 BHK, which is very disappointing.
Feb 14, 2019 01:06 PM Read (via Android App)

We all have dream to buy own flat. This is one of the great project with beautiful place, great designing and easy connectivity. The most important thing is this project is in our budget with 2, 3 and 4 bhk options.This project is in sector 76. They have unique beautiful designs with both interior and exterior. One should visit there and full fill there dreams.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Corona Gracieux - Sector 76 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Corona Gracieux - Sector 76 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Corona Gracieux, Sector 76, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X