MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹66.49 L - ₹1.5 Cr
Possession on: Feb 2017
Status: Ready to Move
1% 1.18 25 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Citrus Aries Lakeview, Jakkur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Jakkuru Village, Bengaluru 560064, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Citrus Aries Lakeview, Jakkur, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 15, 2021 01:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought the property here. The work is happening extreme slow and they do not response on time. Months passed by no work and they come up with only one excuse labours are going on leave. When you visit you hardly see enough labour to complete the project. Pathetic experience. Felt like wasted my money. During purchase they say big big things once you buy the property they became invisible.

And the amenities shown and mentioned is no where and no sign of work yet.
Aug 11, 2019 03:23 PM Read

I booked a flat in Citrus Aire, Ecity, Near Biocon, Bangalore. They promised to refund the booking amount if documentation is not clear from their end and had given the same in writing . During document verification through a well reputed lawyer, its found that they are having many violations and does not have many approvals to proceed with the project. Do not have proper clearance certificate also.

Later as per their written Terms and Conditions, I requested for cancellation and they denied to refund. Its been more than 3 months and still no proper response from Citrus.

Mr. Syed Umar, VP Sales at Citrus, was so rude and ruthless in handling customers. He even threatened me to send goons to my house to break my legs. He bluntly denies refunding my booking amount as agreed in Terms and Conditions and not bothered when I said will proceed legally. This shows they care a damn about companies reputation nor doing any ethical business.

They are known for not completing most of the projects due to violations and unclear documentation.

I strictly say NO to this builder. Please be aware. Do not fall to into their marketing traps.
May 20, 2019 01:58 PM Read

The projects of these builders are unnecessarily over hyped, resulting in them offering really overpriced houses for no reason! Complexes in the area have similar facilities at a much cheaper rate, so you would really have to have a lot of money that you have no use for to buy an apartment at this place!

YOUR RATING ON

Citrus Ventures - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
May 16, 2019 02:21 AM Read

Do not buy from this builder at any cost. They make false promises and take money from trusting buyers and fail to deliver even a single project. You will be naive to expect that you will get your hard earned money back and the interest rate that they promised in case the project got cancelled at the time of booking!
May 15, 2019 02:51 AM Read

Banks are located very far away as compared to the previous locations and branches. As a result people find it problematic to have basic access to bank services and instant ATM services. This needs to be catered to in a timely fashion.
May 12, 2019 07:54 PM Read

This is absolutely not what I expected I am getting into! Stay away from buying any property from these builders because they make you agree to unreasonable conditions at the time of possession!
May 10, 2019 11:05 PM Read

These builders lauched a new project on the area that was earmarked for amenities and reduced the amenities space and the open spaces and greenery that they promised us! We paid the money for the peace of mind, greenery and some relaxation and productive time that we will get because of the amenities! It is horrible to get to know that we did not get all of this!
May 10, 2019 08:49 AM Read

The parking space is not enough! The architecture is not well planned and that is horrible and not expected from such a reputed company!
May 08, 2019 03:47 PM Read

Do not book a house from this place because you will be crushed when your dreams of getting a beautiful house crash because they do not provide the amenities that they promise and they charge a huge maintenance fee
May 06, 2019 03:53 PM Read

The maintenance charges of this building are really high and it is just not worth it! The amenities that they provide are also not in unison with the high fee!
May 04, 2019 07:53 AM Read

We have been stuck in a horrible situation of delayed possession and we feel stressed and worried for no fault of ours! My family and I have been through such a traumatic time because of these builders and their lack of commitment to a project after taking away our hard-earned money!
May 01, 2019 08:06 PM Read

Old properties is the main rising concern and many people demand the built up of new residential societies in the same area which is not a feasible option as per the current market trends and price hikes. This is the major concern and needs to be catered to with
Apr 30, 2019 06:02 PM Read

So many families are waiting for possession for so many years and they do not even pay interest on delayed possession! They make false promises and their customer service department is of no use at all!
Apr 27, 2019 09:33 AM Read

It is horrible how they cheat you during the time of possession! They make unfair demands at the time of possession, which where not mentioned in the original agreement. You have only the option of fighting a legal battle or suffering the injustice!
Apr 25, 2019 11:18 PM Read

Their 2 BHK houses have a carpet area of 551 square feet, which is really less and the prices are really exorbitant in comparison with other builder's properties!
Apr 24, 2019 04:30 AM Read

Their customer service is not up to the mark! They do not explain the project details well. The project looks good on paper, but since they were not able to tell me the details about execution and implementation; I doubt that the project is going to be completed on time!
Apr 23, 2019 08:20 PM Read

This building does not have proper electricity and water supply and we face these problems on a day to day basis and it becomes difficult to get any work done because of that! Will not recommend anyone to buy a house here!
Apr 21, 2019 10:32 PM Read

If you book a flat at this place you will be in constant anxiety and have a lot of worry because you could lose the roof over your head anytime because apparently they have built the complex in an area that was alloted for slum rehabilitation and you will be living here illegally!
Sep 23, 2017 11:44 AM Read



  • Delivery schedule told by Sales staff different than in agreement



  • No BDA/BBMP approval for Project amenities



  • Cashflow issues, late payments and delivery



  • Don’t trust any verbal or written commitment unless on stamp paper



  • Unprofessional staff and upper management



  • Sales staff leaving in droves





Had a very bad experience when booking a Villa. Only by ready property, or lose your money in this company forever
May 02, 2017 02:37 PM Read

Dear all,

I was part of Citrus Ventures.

Its good company to start up the work and if you think for long term job citrus ventures is the best option, I worked here as deputy manager - Sales, all my boss are positive and the interaction with MD and CEO directly its is opportunity to get like this we will having more confidence when you handling to customer. Citrus have 8 projects at Bangalore like Citrus Casa Greens, Citrus Springvillae, Citrus Motown, Citrus Belmont, Citrus Zen Garden, Citrus Polaris, Citrus Aries lake view, need to have more apartment project and new launch from Citrus. All the best Citrus team. Regards

Manjunath G

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Citrus Aries Lakeview - Jakkur - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Citrus Aries Lakeview - Jakkur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Citrus Aries Lakeview, Jakkur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X