MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹29 L
Possession on: Oct 2016
Status: Ready to Move
13% 2.25 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Chordia Needhi, Kondhwa, Pune

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Chordia Needhi, Kondhwa, Pune

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 03:01 PM Read

It has been a very common concern that the roof leakage related issues are not been taken care of in a healthy way as should be the case. The owners are not helping the newly shifted buyers with the same measures.
Jun 18, 2019 11:30 AM Read

Water transport services are not in place and the supply is not 24 by 7 which leads to general resentment among the buyers concerning proper hygiene along with availability of clean and fresh water for drinking and cleaning services.
Jun 17, 2019 10:18 PM Read

There made some very weird demands at the time of possession and said that we would have to forfeit our money if we did not agree to their demands.

YOUR RATING ON

Chordia Needhi - Kondhwa - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 17, 2019 04:30 AM Read

The possession of this place took a lot of time and then the maintenance of the place is also quite high!
Jun 15, 2019 07:20 AM Read

This comes out as a very restrictive rule to all the house buyers who are very interested in invest or purchase flats but without initiating a down payment. This needs to actively change and this will come of as an option where the purchase is possible even without the down payment.
Jun 09, 2019 01:08 AM Read

This is one of the many common problems that needs to be addressed since it has been seen that Rodents are typically making nests out of the very small shredded pieces of paper that is made available to them. This needs to be improved.
Jun 03, 2019 07:29 AM Read

The builder has no skills and working experience and he is probably one of the worst builders that I have come across! They keep changing the mapping and implementation of the project from time to time.
Dec 22, 2014 02:42 PM Read

I had the good fortune of buying my first ever flat in my life from the highly esteemed builder 'Dhanraj Properties', which is part of the prestigious 'Chordia Group' in Pune. (URL: http://www.chordiaworld.com). I had visited a property exhibition where I came to know about the Shanti Vihar project located in the beautiful Bavdhan in Pune. We decided to visit the site as it was matching with our parameters. Mr Kishore Utpat, their manager, kindly walked us through the building and various flats which were almost nearing completion.

He was kind and benevolent enough to suggest the best flats in the building from various perspectives like getting a good view, getting more light and air etc. That was really nice of him. Then we also visited their office in Shivajinagar, near Agriculture college, where we met more staff members, including Mr Chordia (senior). After a few days, I finally decided that Shanti Vihar was the best option from various viewpoints. In fact, we decided to purchase two neighbouring 1BHK flats.

The builder was really kind enough to accommodate the changes in the plan that we suggested. The concerned staff was also very efficient and made our loan process very smooth and straightforward, as they had tie-ups with a few banks.The builder gave us the possession almost in the estimated time frame and during Vastu pooja also, he helped us a lot in making all the facilities and amenities available on that day even though some work was still going on.

After possession, we needed help in resolving some issues which is normal for any newly constructed residential building. But the staff was really courteous in addressing our issues and helping us to overcome the initial hurdles in a very timely and responsive manner. I must appreciate their spirit of providing a good service to all their old and new customers. We never had any issues with paperwork, timely possession, timely resolution of post-possession problems etc.

He maintained almost a family like relationship with all the flat owners in the society. I would highly recommend buying property from Chordia group, Pune. My best wishes are with them in their noble mission of providing magnificent houses to their customers.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Chordia Needhi - Kondhwa - Pune

Chordia Needhi, Kondhwa, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X