MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
89% 4.11 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Casagrand Zenith, Medavakkam, Chennai

Location and Highlights

Mambakkam Main Road, Sithalapakkam, Krishnaveni Nagar, Vengaivasal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600126

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Casagrand Zenith, Medavakkam, Chennai

Summary
Oct 14, 2020 11:56 AM Read

Pleasant experience and all issues sorted out by CRM team and helpful sales team.

Sales team approach is good
Jun 04, 2020 10:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

I Booked my dream home in Casagrand Zenith , they are treating very good sales person and customer care also very good response my all queries, Definitely every one should visit that site atleast one time because they are giving 80+ amenities in that project.
Apr 15, 2020 01:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

We can simply say that, Anyone can own a Luxurious apartment.Worth the money with best architecture and amenities.

YOUR RATING ON

Casagrand Zenith - Medavakkam - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 15, 2020 11:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very nice project that is worthy for my money with worldclass amenities in a peak location with good construction plan
Apr 14, 2020 04:16 PM Read

Best price in main location, amenities just attract my eyes even closer, affordable price, senior citizen friendly apartment, big open space more ventilation .
Apr 14, 2020 04:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

I like the shollinganallur and Medavakkam property and it's my dream to buy. It is is very beautiful and good quality......
Apr 14, 2020 03:49 PM Read

Casa Grand Zenith is such a propety that fills kids heart with many creative and innovative amenities in a very reasonble price inside city. The property is also rich looking and none of the other builder provides such kind of property in the sorrounding area. Both the middle and upper class people can afford to buy a property there.

Thank you Casa Grand.
Apr 14, 2020 03:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have visited 3 or 4 projects of Casagrand , every project has it's own unique style, their way of designing is fantabulous, Quality is an uncompromising thing , Atlast it is worth to buy with Casagrand , Value for money is Guaranteed... #lovecasagrand
Feb 20, 2020 05:33 PM Read

Very good project with best price when compared to other builders in the location. Highly recommended as the project is with more amenities.

I

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Casagrand Zenith - Medavakkam - Chennai

Casagrand Zenith, Medavakkam, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X