MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Jun 2020
Status: Under Construction
67% 3.67 3 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Casagrand Supremus, Thalambur, Chennai

Location and Highlights

SIPCOT Thalambur Road, Thalambur, Chennai 600130, TN

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Casagrand Supremus, Thalambur, Chennai

Summary
Sep 10, 2020 08:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Looks like Casagrand managed to fake reviews in Mouthshut... most positive ones r paid or by their employees. Casagrand missed their deadline by a 9 month margin now..... they promised handover by end of October 2019.... but the actual move in time is most likely to be by end of April 2021 as per recent update... compentation provided CASAGRAND is fooling us by handovering keys by April to make us feel like they handed over as updated in RERA but actual situation is there is no power connection available which, will be given only by end of Aug 2020. wasted time and money investing here. Other builders around OMR like NEST builders, appasamy, bashyam, Adroit who launched along with Casagrand Supremus project have already handedover appartments from September 2019. Looks like there is severe shortage in work force and very poor planning of CASAGRAND ruined all my plans. Advertisements are rocking anyway....
May 26, 2020 11:33 AM Read

This one is biggest community in an around omr, and ground water usable in that project, also great connectivity around omr it park.
Sep 30, 2019 05:26 PM Read

I have booked my dream home at Supremus at casagrand. The quality, amenities, services and best price which is given by casagrand is amazing. Even I have suggested this product to my friends as well. Thanks to Casagrand.

Showing: 1 - 3 Reviews on Casagrand Supremus - Thalambur - Chennai

YOUR RATING ON

Casagrand Supremus - Thalambur - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Casagrand Supremus, Thalambur, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X