MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹43.9 L - ₹71 L
Possession on: Apr 2019
Status: Under Construction
43% 2.64 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Bren Starlight, Old Madras Road, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Cheemasandra Gate, Old Madras Road, Virgo Nagar, Avalahalli, Bengaluru 560049, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Bren Starlight, Old Madras Road, Bangalore

Summary
Mar 14, 2022 07:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very expensive maintenance

No proper accounting

Unprofessional

Treats tenants like outsiders and says tenants cannot approach management for any clarification
Nov 02, 2021 02:58 PM Read

Great Foundation and Structure. Located at suitable locality. Easily approachable to Electronics City as well as outer-ring road.
Aug 02, 2021 07:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

The construction quality and materials used are not up to the mark.Poor quality and poor design.The layout of each flat also is awkward.Never go for this.

YOUR RATING ON

Bren Paddington - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 06, 2020 10:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

Small rooms, high price and poor orientation of rooms in layout. No tuck shop planned! Commercial space is only for office - no big/reputed company will occupy such small space. Too high rentals projection by the sales team. Delayed delivery of project is expected.
Mar 06, 2020 11:44 AM Read

I had the most dreadful experience while dealing with Prakash who is part of the Sales Team. They have a referral incentive of 50000 /-if you are not aware! Since I did not know the process, I reached out to one more employee who directed me to Prakash. . After sending all the required documents of referral, I get to hear after following up for 3 months that I will not receive the referral amount.The funny part was even the person who bought the flat had to write to them saying I had referred her Bren, if you don't want to shell out money for referral, please do not keep a scheme! Horrible Experience! I would never recommend to have any kind of relationship with this builder!
Dec 20, 2019 10:12 AM Read (via Android App)

The project is very well situated on the main road ( Avalahalli) . It is surrounded by big projects like Brigade Exotica, Salarpuria East crest, Shriram green feild, brigade buena vista. Project have all the essential amenities but not everything available in the amenities ie. Ampi theatre, yoga, library etc. The possession is promised for december but they have only selected flats to give possession by promised time. I think the possession will be given by march. The apartment have good space and big balconi with great ventilation, Rooms are specious with beautiful open kitchen. Overall good project and value for money.
Dec 04, 2019 12:07 AM Read

I arrived at Bren Imperia after looking at around 15 properties in depth for around 4 months. There were three major decision points for us buying a home which Bren Imperia more or less ticked:



  1. Project should be either ready to move or about to be completed. Given even builders like Mantri are facing the heat, we wanted to go for a property which is almost in a ready state. Wanted to avoid even little bit complications.



  2. Near to ORR and proposed metro. There is a proposed metro station at iblur junction( around 2.4 kms) which will come up in the next two years. This would ease the traffic on ORR and make this sarjapur, bellandur region a core region. Also, since most of the product companies have offices near ORR, we wanted to stay close by.



  3. Value for money. We were looking for a large 3 bhk with good quality and good facilities. Imperia ticked both of them. The build quality is very good and the society has probably the most number of sports facilities in whole of Sarjapur Harlur.


Sep 14, 2019 10:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a flat in Bren Imperia. Flat is designed pretty well, spacious and at a good location. It's within the city and with calm surrounding. I am very happy with the sales person(shubham). He has been very cooperative and prompt in his response. By December they have set the expectation for delivering the flats, looking forward to move in to my new home.

Till now I'm very satisfied with the bren sales and after sales service.
Feb 02, 2019 11:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very nice appartment with full of open space and greenary around. Best investment till date.

The building structure is very robust.

People of Bren, engineers, maintenance guys are very well behaved.

They have even gone further to add cc tv cameras. Awesome
Dec 27, 2018 07:50 PM Read

These guys they do false promises and they cheat with their customers, For selling flats they promised extra Balcony, choice of tiles, any modification needed by customers, etc. and once customer has booked flat Customers are only crying they don't listen, Customer are helpless. I suggest to go to some reputed name because you are paying good amount of money in that people will get A1 category home, rates are too high they don't have professionalism & their employees has very bad attitude. They have cheated customers by many ways I have included few of them.
Aug 03, 2018 11:07 PM Read

Looks like this builder has flouted all rules and regulations. Constructionguru30 noise starts as early as 5:30am and goes on until 11pm at night(going on as I write, @11:10pm), and sometimes even later – and these are loud banging and dropping of metal noises which happen throughout the day and at night. Even Sundays are not spared. This can be heard until a distance of few kms.

If they don’t care about the high court verdict banning Constructionguru30 noise before 8am and after 6pm, you can only imagine how many other rules they have flouted? Kids and older people can’t sleep due to the noise this builder is creating, which is clearly in violation of the high court order.

Be wary of buying from this builder…
Jul 28, 2018 01:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

Location is the main USP for this project with the upcoming IT companies just infront of it. Expecting the quality construction and on time delivery. Amenities mentioned looks interesting. Bren should keep up their brand value with out compromising in quality as they are charging it as luxury segment
Jun 02, 2018 08:36 PM Read

They are making customers believe that the project will be done by Oct 2019 while the completion date as per RERA is 2022 - this is what will be written in agreement.

Not trustworthy builder who plays with customer time and faith to meet their selfish needs
Jun 08, 2017 07:03 PM Read

For employees -

If anyone want to spoil their career Bren is good company to work for.

No work culture.

No incentives for sales

Very unprofessional company

For customers - Fake builder

Bren guys are cheating they will charge you more and put the customers in trouble one of my friend have had very bad experience.

1.The don't deliver the flats on time.

2.They charge you more at the end without any reasons.

3.Very poor customer service.

4.They promise several things when booking the flat please get it in writing whatever they say.

In my opinion, don't consider Bren Projects and Bren to join

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Bren Starlight - Old Madras Road - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Bren Starlight - Old Madras Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Bren Starlight, Old Madras Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X