MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Jan 2019
Status: Under Construction
28% 2.27 25 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Bhoomi Celestia, Malad West, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Aspee Enclave, Marve Road, Malad, Mumbai 400064, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Bhoomi Celestia, Malad West, Mumbai

Summary
Mar 31, 2020 10:38 PM Read

Living in Mumbai is really difficult because of the busy infrastructure of the city. I bought a home in Shiv Shakti CHSL in Goregaon because it is at a bearable distance from my office. I own a business, so it helps to have a home so close to work and avoid the traffic. Apart from that, the building itself is great. The infrastructure is welcoming and comfortable and it’s a good life here!
Mar 23, 2020 07:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bhoomi Group is one of the best and experienced developer in Mumbai, they delivered many projects in town and suburbs, all project have OC, all projects possession given as committed, construction quality is too good..they have many ongoing projects also on prime location with affordable price.
Mar 23, 2020 05:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are quite impressed with bhoomi group for their structural design of the building .They provide all the basic amenities/facilities needed for the building and must say that their every construction is set in the prime location . The whole staff is very helpful , hard working and cooperative with the clients .

YOUR RATING ON

Bhoomi Celestia - Malad West - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 23, 2020 04:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good behaved and cooperative officials and staff. Good project with excellent location. Close to station with modern amenities. Spacious surrounding the building.
Jun 19, 2019 08:42 PM Read

We were quite impressed when we saw the finished building from outside but later when we came to stay here, we realized how many cracks this place has in the walls and about the bad fitting of the pipes.
Jun 19, 2019 05:33 AM Read

The carpet area of this place is quite small as compared to other 2 BHK houses and yet they have the audacity to demand the same price as the bigger house. It is not a worth it investment as per me.
Jun 14, 2019 08:45 PM Read

The MahaRERA hold no specific legal power to hold different government departments for many of the cases that are resulted from delayed project execution or the causes of withholding without first submitting a valid proof.
Jun 13, 2019 10:30 PM Read

We did not get the copy of approved plans, society registration documents and conveyance of deed land, so I would definitley say that something is wrong!
Jun 12, 2019 06:30 AM Read

They did not bother to keep us informed and updated about the progress in their work and now the project has been delayed by 4 years and they are not giving us the interest that they should for delayed possession.
Jun 07, 2019 01:43 PM Read

There are many other projects in the vicinity that need a build up since the others in the nearby areas are seen facing tremendous growth with multiple bed room flats in one apartment. Along with this, many of the land areas occupied in the vicinity have been initiated for redevelopment.
Jun 04, 2019 06:01 PM Read

Their customer service department has no knowledge about how real estate works. I asked them to help arrange to show me the approvals and licenses and they were so clueless! It is ridiculous how ignorant they are.
May 29, 2019 03:55 PM Read

The marketing department thinks that they can get away with lies to sell the property and this is not at all done.
Mar 23, 2019 09:09 PM Read (via Android App)

Ekta bhoomi garden located in mumbai is a residential cum commercial development of bhoomi group it offers spacious and skillfully designed 1, 2and 3. BHK apartments and commercial shops. The project id well equipped with all basic amenities to facilitate the need of the residents.the sites is in close proximity to various civil utilities

CONNECTIVITY:

Western Express highway ( 10min)| NH-48( 30min) railway station: borivali ( 15min) kandivali ( 20min)

WITHIN 5KM: -

SCHOOLS: -st Xavier high school / Ryan international School / St.lawrence school

HOSPITALS: - karuna hospital/apex hospital and pheonix hospital

INSTITUTES: - Thakur collage of engineering and technology
Apr 09, 2020 01:07 PM Read

Bhoomi Enclave in Kandivali is undoubtedly one of the finest residential buildings I could have ever imagined to live in. It provides great connectivity, easy lifestyle and good locality. I love coming home to Bhoomi Enclave.
Mar 28, 2020 06:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

You have marked your self as best group for excellent Customer Service. Highly professional team you got. All the best!!
Mar 27, 2020 08:32 PM Read

In a city like Bombay, it is important to find a house that feels like home. Bhoomi Acropolis is exactly what I had in mind when I was looking for a home. Located in Virar, it is decently away from the main city, allowing me to enjoy more peaceful living with my family.!
Mar 24, 2020 05:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Profession builder.Prompt in compliance.

Client friendly.we are resident bhoomi acres phase 2.The society is well managed and maintained as on date by the builder.
Excellent
Fake
Mar 23, 2020 10:14 PM Read

Excellent project as I have visited by me and my friends, good quality of work, keep doing good work
Review
Fake
Mar 23, 2020 08:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

Great Expirence. One of the best people in trade. Have proper understanding of customers. Will recommend to everyone
Mar 23, 2020 05:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

They Deliver Best Projects..And good quality and fittings they provide in the rooms...Staff is also good and Cooperative.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Bhoomi Celestia - Malad West - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Bhoomi Celestia - Malad West - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Bhoomi Celestia, Malad West, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X