MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹46.92 L - ₹61.29 L
Possession on: Feb 2016
Status: Ready to Move
86% 3.86 7 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Baya Goldspot, Andheri East, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Behind Bisleri Factory, Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai 400099, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Baya Goldspot, Andheri East, Mumbai

Summary
Nov 06, 2020 06:44 PM Read

The project is under construction nd the units can be gotten through resale nd the developer, quite a new facilities are there for home qwners to utilize such as swinning pool, indoor games room, covered campus, car parking, gymnasium nd power backup .
Sep 17, 2020 11:05 PM Read (via Android App)

First of all this is insane and thanks to you sir for uploading. such kind of insane thing for me and everyone here looking for a dream house.Under 70lacs rupees, wow everyone shold share this bcoz I am going to share to all my friends that they could see my dreams house.thanks to you sir such a beutiful thought to share with us.
Jan 22, 2020 06:35 PM Read (via Android App)

One of the best real estate I have seen so far because of them I had reached best place in mumbai they give proper sits and flats for Sale and good place at min cost u also try once

YOUR RATING ON

Baya Goldspot - Andheri East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 17, 2019 05:38 PM Read (via Android App)

Good place very attractive the place which is very beatitful and awsome the home is so nice and good place for taking house school are near gym are near the most famiouse c
Aug 08, 2019 07:28 AM Read (via Mobile)

They did a decent job of designing the logo, but do they have any leverage in the real estate market? No. It's just a small brokerage firm with a few agents here and there. If you're looking for high-end properties, don't bother.
Jun 24, 2019 06:26 PM Read (via Android App)

It is nice

But price are so high

One day, I also buy this

When I buy this then my dream will complete

So thank you for

You read my words very carefully
Feb 03, 2017 08:44 PM Read (via Android App)

I purchased a flat in Baya Goldspot , Andheri. The construction was good also project was completed in stipulated time also all relwvant amenities were provided as promised, the project is located at a very strategic location which is near to airport, railwaystation, metro station, highway also a new metro line is proposed nearby.

The rates were lower at time of purchase and now has gone up, benefitting the flat owners. The locality is decent despite the pathway passing through the slum area, there will be a shortcut riad coming up soon which will connect the building to the main road directly

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on Baya Goldspot - Andheri East - Mumbai

Baya Goldspot, Andheri East, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X