MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹43.4 L - ₹58 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
19% 1.88 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of BSCPL Bollineni Silas, Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Krishnarajapuram, Bengaluru 560067, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on BSCPL Bollineni Silas, Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 23, 2021 06:10 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good deal in comparison to the location and other builders. Nice view and aesthically planned construction. You don't find good ventilated flat in Bangalore. But Silas is good. There will be minor glitches in construction which they will fix before handover.
Sep 20, 2020 03:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dear buyer , if we are posting this on internet even we know that will not get easily buyer if we think of selling but now frustration has crossed all the limits and I m not able to hold my hands writing against this cheater builder , please don't even trapped as we ..stay away from this builder, not met yet a single supportive person in bscpl ..
Jul 23, 2020 08:40 AM Read (via Mobile)

Builders have stooped to such a low level from top to bottom of their management that residents have to come out in the open against them. And I am one of them. Literally bullied into paying maintenance charges even though we have paid advance of an year's time by cutting generator backup, no garbage collection are some of the ideas they have come up with. According to them, maintenance starts from the day building is ready. No regards given to whether it is fit to occupy or not which is given by OC. Ideally the start date of maintenance should be from there. Even during the times when amenities like swimming pool, gym were not ready, BSCPL was maintaining them by charging us against the one year advance we paid. CRM team is another set of people who are untrustworthy and can come up the most silly answers without any head or tail. My possession was also delayed, had to take the legal route for it. Now the maintenance issue and God knows what lies ahead. It seems like a hellish nightmare when I think of the day I invested into this property and laid my trust on them. Request to all the people reading my post to refrain from buying any property of this builder by considering my advice as an early warning!

YOUR RATING ON

Bollenini Unicon Hamlet - Sarjapur-Attibele Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 22, 2020 10:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Nice gated community in affordable range.

1.Property Papers:

OC, CC, Bescom in place with A khata property

2.Build Quality:

Excellent built-in quality. Building quality and interior fittings are at par with most of top rated builder's . It's a good gated community with good amenities

3.Location:

Location is good for those who work in Whitefield to KR Puram.

4 Road in btwn project:

Property is divided in two part with a road in between.The builder has clearly mentioned about the public road in the sale brochure. And the property is having proper partition and security arrangement in place for the public road. Also the drainage is properly covered. Coming to the property they are approved by SBI and other top banks with A Khata building and land. I have booked a flat around 4 years back and hve been staying from last 1 year. I personally have no issues so far as the project was almost time. Quality of construction is good and all amenities are available.

Overall it's a good property.
Jul 22, 2020 02:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dont buy any property of these Guys . WATER PROBLEM 4 BOREWELL FOR 500 FLATS AND AFTER BUYING THEY BEHAVE LIKE ROUDIES
Jul 22, 2020 02:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

This post is for all those who are planning to purchase a property in Bollineni Silas, Bangalore will find this post useful.

Last year around June 2019 I paid a token amount and around September 2019 i did the final payment along with 12months maintenance, Followed by registration and then moving in in September 2019 itself. Now in the past few months BSCPL is asking to pay maintenance again as they are considering June 2019 as maintenance start date because as per them that's when I booked. They even at times say that the building completion happened in June 2919 hence maintenance should start from June 2019. None of this was ever discussed by the sales team during the sales cycle.

As we speak many of us who have this issue DG power backup has been stopped. Garbage collection has also been stopped. Builder is forcing us not to even keep the garbage at the garbage collection area. As per one of the BSCPL management team we can only keep the garbage outside on the road.

Now here is the problem I have.



  1. How can builder charge me for maintenance when I'm not staying there?



  2. OC was received in March 2020. If I'm not wrong as per RERA only after occupancy maintenance should start.



  3. Since BSCPL is registered under RERA, charging maintenance from building completion instead of OC date itself is going against RERA?



  4. Upon multiple requests by many of us why is BSCPL still not sharing building completion certificate which as per them happens to be the maintenance start date.



  5. CRM team keeps redirecting to RERA website for building completion but there is no such certificate uploaded. Instead there is Project completion which is around December 2019.





To all the buyers who are looking to buy a flat at BSCPL Bollinenisilas ask questions. i

If you happen to see any residents do walk up to them and take a candid feedback.

Ask builder about designated car parking?

Ask them about water seepage?

Ask them to show you not only the beautiful parks but also the garbage sorting area?

Ask them about maintenance start date?

Ask them about security deposit? In what conditions money would be deducted.

Ask them about DG charges if any?

PS: so far I know of atleast 30 - 40 such residents who are facing these issues.
Jul 12, 2020 06:25 AM Read

I have a flat there and after registration I noticed thatthey have not mention specific details about many things which goes in their favor .So they easily manipulate things . They have very bad FM and CRM who doesnt know how to communicate formally unless they need some kind of money from you .

For Example:



  1. If you complain about any facility, they will threaten youand your family indirectly. Not from people from North India .



  2. You cannot communicate or discuss to High level management about your issue .They know the version of story told by their employee .



  3. Complaining against them might be risky after you paid your hard earned money .



  4. Parking, they can give you a parking to another end of projectcrossing public road, because agreement they will mention specific details, even they know it .





I suggest check carefully before investing such property by this builder even in other places . Might be risky!
Jul 04, 2020 04:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good construction quality and amminities , lot of open space with 100% clear documents & OC , CC in place makes it clean property for investment.
Jun 21, 2019 02:43 PM Read

By showing attractive opportunities that the buyers are mostly on the verge of loosing out, many of the developers have started asking the buyers to make a good amount of payment well in advance thereby creating emergency in the buyers.
Jun 20, 2019 01:26 PM Read

There are so many cracks in our house and the fittings have not been done well. We have had to use our own money to repair all the bad quality work that they have done and call the workers a million times, which is just so sad.
Jun 19, 2019 06:01 AM Read

Make sure that you take a receipt of every little thing that you pay because the builder may deny that you paid him anything later.
Jun 18, 2019 03:39 PM Read

It is horrible how this place is not well-maintained even though the maintenance fee is really high! It is not good at all and I do not like this place!
Jun 15, 2019 04:47 PM Read

Cannot fathom how we dealt with these people for so many years because there unprofessionalism and unethical beahvior will drive anyone to frustration, insanity and worry.
Jun 15, 2019 02:19 AM Read

During the times of property boom, it is the real estate companies that have heavily invested in the establishment of middle range and premium properties, but on the contrary it is these properties that have not been able to find themselves buyers for the same.
Jun 11, 2019 08:51 AM Read

Many complexes have the same amenities and facilities like us, yet their maintenance fees are much lower than ours.
May 30, 2019 02:50 PM Read

Nobody maintains this place properly and yet they charge a high maintenance fee, without any reason. The least they can do is take care of the amenities and facilities well.

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on BSCPL Bollineni Silas - Krishnarajpuram - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

BSCPL Bollineni Silas - Krishnarajpuram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

BSCPL Bollineni Silas, Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X