MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Dec 2016
Status: Ready to Move
81% 4.15 50 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of BPTP Spacio Park Serene, Sector 37D, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on BPTP Spacio Park Serene, Sector 37D, Gurgaon

Summary
2 hrs 30 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

Best developer in NCR. It has really nice pool of residential, commercial projects and plots.

If you are looking for a decent property, then BPTP can be a good suggestion.
11 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I have recently invested in one of the plotted developments in Gurugram by BPTP.

I must say that the location is very nice and their team explained everytime without any problem. A good developer to choose.
14 days ago Read

I am very thankful to my friend who suggest this tremedous property to me. I bought 3 BHK apartment in Terra in Gurgaon. I am very satisfied with my decision.

YOUR RATING ON

Bptp Astaire Gardens - Sector 70A - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
14 days ago Read (via Mobile)

BPTP Ltd. Is one of the best developers in Gurugram. I have invested recently in one of their projects and must say that the services and team of BPTP is really cooperative. Happy to have invested in their projects.
28 days ago Read (via Mobile)

My parents have invested on this project.This is amazing residential project. Highly recommend. Best developer
28 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I would highly recommend BPTP as they are among the top developer in ncr region.They are into diverse real estate market. Want to invest in residential as well as commmercial can invest on them
Jun 21, 2022 03:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

The best luxurious project in Gurgaon with full of amenities and greenery surrounded everywhere. The project is the among the best in Gurgaon region
Jun 20, 2022 06:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Working here as a social media manager and would say that it provides ample growth opportunity. Work culture is amazing
Jun 20, 2022 05:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the top realtor in Gurgaon region. They are into commercial as well as residential sector. I would highly recommend them.
Jun 16, 2022 10:10 AM Read (via Mobile)

The building is constructed nicely. The park here are well maintained and cleaned. The people here are very friendly, they help each other very much. The water service here is good. The shops here are easily accessible . Overall its a good place.
Jun 16, 2022 10:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is one of the best residential society with all luxury amenities. Those looking forward for the investment can get in touch with the BPTP Team. Highly Recommended peoject
Jun 09, 2022 10:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

Those looking forward to make a career in real estate domain can look upto BPTP as they are the best developer providing lot of growth opportunities.Seniors are amazing and very much supportive.
Jun 02, 2022 05:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had a wonderful experience with BPTP team and have been working with BPTP on multiple Projects from last 2 yrs.Great company to work with
Jun 02, 2022 05:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

BPTP Terra is one of the top class project in gurugram, i have invested in 3 bhk apartment and i am fully satisfied with my decision. Thumbs-up for terra.
Jun 02, 2022 05:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are the best in town. BPTP is known for early possession and that too great project.i would highly recommend them...one of the best and genuine
Jun 02, 2022 01:17 PM Read

I would highly recommend them as they are among the top builder in delhi ncr region. Lookong forward to invest in one of their esteemed project.
May 24, 2022 11:55 AM Read

Come visit any of his project in Faridabad.

No Delivery on time(many years not months)

Maintenance of delivered project worse.

Maintenance charge very high

Customer support, pet response get back to you
May 13, 2022 11:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

The project I am talking about is BPTP Terra which is luxurious and full of amenities. Very nice society with good quality infrastructure. Highly recommended real estate group and project.
May 02, 2022 12:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

BPTP is a key players and is among the top real estate developer. Quality construction is very good. I would highly recommend them for those who are looking for residential project
Apr 28, 2022 06:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

BPTP Terra is the best residential project and offers all sports amenities such as swimming pool , world class gym and more. If one looking for luxury then this is the best choice. Best project by best developer.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on BPTP Spacio Park Serene - Sector 37D - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

BPTP Spacio Park Serene - Sector 37D - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

BPTP Spacio Park Serene, Sector 37D, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X