MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹85.5 L - ₹1.78 Cr
Possession on: Jun 2020
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Arkade Earth, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Kanjur Village, Kanjur Marg, Mumbai 400042, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Arkade Earth, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai

Summary
Nov 07, 2020 04:33 PM Read

So recently booked here in Tower H. Team is absolute transparent. No issues at all. Professional approach. Also went thru the reviews here mentioned on Mouth Shut, all seem fake and not at all genuine, so thought of putting my review.
Oct 08, 2020 02:59 AM Read

I had booked a flat in Arkade Earth at Kanjurmarg. This is a project by Arkade Developers. I paid full amount as per registration document and then suddenly builder stopped responding to my calls. I went to his office to take the possession and builder denied showing me the flat even after 100% payment. I am running from pillar to post and there is no response from builder. There is already a delay vs. agreement timeline. Please beware of such builders and make right decision for your hard earned money. Also, please suggest what can I do in such a case.
Jun 24, 2020 02:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

We have visited this site. The team here is very arrogant and they treat uh very badly. The price is too expensive according to the finishing quality.

YOUR RATING ON

Arkade Earth - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
May 03, 2020 08:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

We invested in a flat on this project. Typical builder behaviour where at first they lure you to buy and then they show their true colors to you. Flat sizes are very small for the cost they quote. More over they also don’t keep their promises. Bad staff, worse managers, disgusting experience. One they get their money from you, they just don’t care about u. PLEASE DO NOT INVEST IN THIS
Jun 21, 2019 02:26 PM Read

This place is built in a remote area and travelling to work or any other place is a huge issue from this area. Even ubers and public transport refuses to come here so it is an issue.
Jun 18, 2019 04:42 PM Read

This building looks good from outside but when you come and live you , you know how badly finished this place is and what problems are there in the building.
Jun 16, 2019 12:34 PM Read

Their drainage system is terrible and their pipes and fittings are also not good enough and we have called so many plumbers and technicians but they are not able to fix it.
Jun 16, 2019 12:04 AM Read

The hygiene of this place is something that needs to be looked into. There are rodents everywhere and it is starting to affect our health now.
Jun 15, 2019 10:15 AM Read

There have been several instances where irresolvable logjam have been created for the investors and banks as majority of the funds have been blocked as well as the handover of possession has been differed for an indefinite period for the buyers leading to lack of credibility for the developers from both the ends.
Jun 09, 2019 05:52 AM Read

It is high time that the government should start considering regulating the policies that go under the infrastructure built-up and construction besides regulating many of the policies for the developers. It is time to make RERA rational.
Jun 07, 2019 05:51 PM Read

There have been several obligations since the very past regarding the handing over of the corpus fund to the association in cases where the builder is not able to find one. The builders have been downright hesitant to claim for the same to handover from builder.
Jun 01, 2019 01:02 PM Read

After handing over the token to the builder, either the owner faces lack of possession or somehow the title is not clear which was not quite relevant when the builder pitches the specifications to the clients. This needs to change and the proper submission of title should be made effective.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Arkade Earth - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Arkade Earth - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Arkade Earth, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X