MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹85.5 L - ₹1.78 Cr
Possession on: Jun 2020
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Arkade Earth, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Kanjur Village, Kanjur Marg, Mumbai 400042, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Arkade Earth, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai

Summary
10 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Police cases filed by residents on facility team of Arkade for physical manhandled residents.

Buying a flat in Arkade Earth Kanjurmarg east was the worst decision in our life. There are various reasons for the above statement and they are as follows-

1) 99% of the promises made at the time of sales of the flats are false and are misleading. The sales team are BIG LIARS who keep playing with words and your emotions.

2) The quality of materials used by the builder is of the most inferior quality, hence leakage from the ceiling of flats in the middle of the 22 floor building are there, cracks develop on the ceiling and on the walls, flooring is undulating, broken titles, etc.

3) ELECTRICITY IS MANAGE CONCERN AS FIRE CAN OCCUR AT ANYTIME. Power tripping continues in the premises and in some of the flats in different wings at the same time. The Builder ignores the complaint and instead of finding a solution to the problem but tries to create a RIFT AMONG THE residents.

4) The facility team should be awarded with Nobel Prize for misleading justification and illogical explanations for the fittings and materials in the flats and in premises. They favour only those residents from whom they gain personal favors. New Rules and regulations are made at any time and on any issues as per their will and implied for limited people who are opposing their actions.

5) Allotment of car parking is totally an underhand dealing by the builder who gives premium parking for additional money but only for some favored people. You will have to buy your vehicle as per the instructions of the builders.

6) Common facilities are used by the builder for commercial purposes at the cost of the residents and no uniform policies followed in using the common facilities.

Hence it is UPTO YOU TO DECIDE WHETHER YOU WANT TO RISK YOUR FAMILY'S LIFE , BUY HEADACHES AND deteriorate your mental, physical and financial health.

Try to be wise by others experience instead of been fooled by your own decisions
19 days ago Read (via Android App)

I sincerely regret investing into this project and I will demonstrate the same point by point factully to help everyone understand this sham of a project

1) Parking is alloted but one floor of parking is non operational and hence everyone is parking their car as per their wishes. Why have people paid lakhs of Rupees if they just have to come and look for parking after 10 pm

2) Society is charging 8-9 INR per Sq ft ( as per norm) but no facility is in any usable condition. there are literally cracks in the basement structure of the building

3) They are charging 15, 000 INR for a society member holding a function in the clubhouse. this is only electricity and cleanning charges. this happens literally nowhere

4) Even if you want to get a simple work done in your flat ( you are paying lakhs of rupees in maintenance) you have to followup for months like beggars to them

5) So Radhish, Karthik ( So called facilities management) make declarations and others just have to follow them, even if the rules are pathetic and illogical.

eg - During various lockdown and unlock phases we could see various clubhouse facilities opened as per norm however Arkade kept everything shut.

6) This project is literally surrounded and encircled by a gutter.

7) Residents are thereatened by Facilities to follow and obey rules set by the Arkafe management team.

life long savings are put in such projects to go to waste, I am planning to sell this nightmare and move out

please note that this is a 1.5 year old project but it feels like we are living for free here lol
Oct 29, 2021 01:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

I stay in D wing and I would urge every one before buying flat in arkade earth once visit B3 parking area. Sales guys would show u all the things like garden turf etc etc to sale their flat but the reality comes as the arkade slogen says "Back to the root" go in the roots of arkade earth at B3. Arkade earth builder Sandip jain and his co fellow is in the verge to run leaving all the flat mates with a false promises like illegal construction of H wing and garden was promised behind clubark .All the flat mates are fedup with karthik and radish(facility manager)work because for small small issue people are waiting for 4-6 months.I will attach image proof of B3 parking leakage and there is a big gutter besides it, all the leakage of gutter is entering B3 parking.Guys do visit B3 who is planning to buy flats here. BEWARE of dengue and malaria fever as it will haunt us when builder leaves this premises.Even clubark was said to open on oct nov its shut down from past 1.5 years and we guys are still paying maintainance for it.

Edit:- I knew the arkade team would be responding as fake name and bullshit. And later Arkade removed my review from google(i dnt knw how). If I was fake then how would I get this pictures in first place. Let my name be fake I would urge every one who is visiting arkade to visit B3 parking and if I was not a resident of arkade earth then arkade earth has lot of security issues right to get this whole picture of B3 leakage to click

I could share more pics but mouthshut currently allows only two pictures

YOUR RATING ON

Arkade Earth - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 07, 2020 04:33 PM Read

So recently booked here in Tower H. Team is absolute transparent. No issues at all. Professional approach. Also went thru the reviews here mentioned on Mouth Shut, all seem fake and not at all genuine, so thought of putting my review.
Oct 08, 2020 02:59 AM Read

I had booked a flat in Arkade Earth at Kanjurmarg. This is a project by Arkade Developers. I paid full amount as per registration document and then suddenly builder stopped responding to my calls. I went to his office to take the possession and builder denied showing me the flat even after 100% payment. I am running from pillar to post and there is no response from builder. There is already a delay vs. agreement timeline. Please beware of such builders and make right decision for your hard earned money. Also, please suggest what can I do in such a case.
Jun 24, 2020 02:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

We have visited this site. The team here is very arrogant and they treat uh very badly. The price is too expensive according to the finishing quality.
May 03, 2020 08:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

We invested in a flat on this project. Typical builder behaviour where at first they lure you to buy and then they show their true colors to you. Flat sizes are very small for the cost they quote. More over they also don’t keep their promises. Bad staff, worse managers, disgusting experience. One they get their money from you, they just don’t care about u. PLEASE DO NOT INVEST IN THIS
Jun 21, 2019 02:26 PM Read

This place is built in a remote area and travelling to work or any other place is a huge issue from this area. Even ubers and public transport refuses to come here so it is an issue.
Jun 18, 2019 04:42 PM Read

This building looks good from outside but when you come and live you , you know how badly finished this place is and what problems are there in the building.
Jun 16, 2019 12:34 PM Read

Their drainage system is terrible and their pipes and fittings are also not good enough and we have called so many plumbers and technicians but they are not able to fix it.
Jun 16, 2019 12:04 AM Read

The hygiene of this place is something that needs to be looked into. There are rodents everywhere and it is starting to affect our health now.
Jun 15, 2019 10:15 AM Read

There have been several instances where irresolvable logjam have been created for the investors and banks as majority of the funds have been blocked as well as the handover of possession has been differed for an indefinite period for the buyers leading to lack of credibility for the developers from both the ends.
Jun 09, 2019 05:52 AM Read

It is high time that the government should start considering regulating the policies that go under the infrastructure built-up and construction besides regulating many of the policies for the developers. It is time to make RERA rational.
Jun 07, 2019 05:51 PM Read

There have been several obligations since the very past regarding the handing over of the corpus fund to the association in cases where the builder is not able to find one. The builders have been downright hesitant to claim for the same to handover from builder.
Jun 01, 2019 01:02 PM Read

After handing over the token to the builder, either the owner faces lack of possession or somehow the title is not clear which was not quite relevant when the builder pitches the specifications to the clients. This needs to change and the proper submission of title should be made effective.

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Arkade Earth - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Arkade Earth - Kanjurmarg - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Arkade Earth, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X