MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
X
₹46.4 L - ₹75.9 L
Possession on: Dec 2017
Status: Ready to Move
11% 1.78 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project Details of Arihant Aarohi, Shil Phata, Thane

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 13, 2018

Reviews on Arihant Aarohi, Shil Phata, Thane

Summary
16 days ago Read
There have been many cases where the increase in the number of automobiles has constantly led to increase in the number of overall parking costs including vehicle and residential parking and that has also led to increased accident risk.
17 days ago Read
The possession of this place took so much time and we had to wait for years before we finally got the flat! We were not even paid for our inconvenience
25 days ago Read
The projects of these builders are unnecessarily over hyped, resulting in them offering really overpriced houses for no reason! Complexes in the area have similar facilities at a much cheaper rate, so you would really have to have a lot of money that you have no use for to buy an apartment at th...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Arihant Superstructures - Thane
1
2
3
4
5
26 days ago Read
The builders and developers have caused us so much of stress because they have not started the project yet and it has been years since they took our money for the project.
Jun 10, 2019 07:55 PM Read
When the buyers approach the builders office to seek compensation since that is the rule of the buyers are not given the flat, it is seen as coming as one of the reasons where the builders give the reason of non-availability of construction materials which is why the project is incomplete.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 05, 2019 02:00 PM Read
Many of the developers besides providing information about the legalities, fail to provide detail about the surrounding area and what all development is coming up in future when asked and enquired from the buyers. This fails to achieve credibility for the buyers.
Jun 05, 2019 04:51 AM Read
This place has so many rodents and insects that it has caused us numerous problems healhwise, so I would not book a property here.
May 31, 2019 04:54 PM Read
There are many cases where the builders have been known to be very prestigious but since the same bunch have a large set of inventory on their head which they are generally trying to get rid off in the first place, it is the projects from these builders that is seen facing serious threats.
Jun 07, 2018 12:55 PM Read
The vision of Arihant developers is the same as the consumers. They are now building affordable homes for the masses. In the past year, they have helped me to find the right home. My friends also have bought properties from them. Arihant has earned my trust.

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Arihant Aarohi - Shil Phata - Thane

Arihant Aarohi, Shil Phata, Thane Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X