MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹63.8 L
Possession on: Sep 2018
Status: Under Construction
75% 3.5 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Ardente Pine Grove, Avalahalli, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Sai Sree Layout, Central Jail Road, Rayasandra, Bengaluru 560099, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Ardente Pine Grove, Avalahalli, Bangalore

Summary
Aug 05, 2019 10:48 AM Read

Sensitive management and supportive team to help the tenants. There were few hiccups that were handled and taken care by them professionally. Overall, it is a decent place for emerging companies.
Apr 24, 2017 05:44 PM Read

One of my friend invited me to this project site to view what's happening on site before I decide to book this project. Quality wise, I found this project quite good and beautifully designed Facade. The builder has promised to handover by July 2018 and see brisk activities on the project. Having gone through this project personally, I decided to go ahead with this project. I recommend this project.
Mar 28, 2017 02:24 PM Read

1 floor per year. Someone should give them award for slowest construction in the world. Guys dont invest. Its a dead project. Only marketing is what they have but that not gonna give you your house.

every other month there is a new marketing guy in office, promising new new stuff. I have been following this project for last 2 and half years. Luckily I cancelled my post dated cheque on time. Otherwise I would have been in big trouble.

YOUR RATING ON

Ardente Pine Grove - Avalahalli - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 07, 2017 08:57 PM Read

If you haven't already figured out, the company is making no progress on construction and more the delay, slower the sales which slows construction further.

My advice, before buying do visit the site and see progress(or lack of it) for atleast a few months and then see wether you shd take this? ask all questions you might have in mind.

Staff is gud though. but that doesnt get you progrss.

As a buyer I am a bit worried, but I guess someone should speak up.
May 08, 2016 07:31 PM Read (via Android App)

Hi I wanted to book 3bhk apartment in Pine can I know the review about the builders, the possession time delivery and etc.

If anyone can give some input it will be help.

Anyone have brought the flat there?

Location  wise any feedback or any concern please let me know
Feb 10, 2015 09:53 PM Read

I visited this project last month for a site visit and I must say it looks very impressive. The construction work has just begun but their staff, marketing office and plans are very nice. I really like the way houses are being built - spacious, luxurious and total value for money. The amenities and other facilities like club house look promising.

I'm planning to book a flat here this month. Does anyone have any opinion on this? Am I missing something, I want to be doubly sure.

Thanks
Feb 10, 2015 09:47 PM Read

It was good to see the Representatives of Ardente were really supportive and responsible. They gave me each and every detail about the project. The best part was loan process I could not believe that loan can be passed so easily with flexible repayment options.

The carpet area and the Amenities were really good and I am booking my flat in few weeks
Feb 10, 2015 04:13 PM Read

Pine Grove is a Luxury Lifestyle project by Ardente Realtors. With vicinity to major areas such as Electronic City and Top Multinational companies, it is situated at Rayasandra Road,

A beautifully planned project has all the facilities like water bodies, childrens' play area, Garden walk, tree courts, lawns and lush landscape. This will give you a good living and luxurious experience.

A lot of space is their USP

Luxury apartments with space as the central theme- the carpet area is very high which gives you a lot of free space, the balconies are wide and you feel the natural air directly coming in to your house. conveniently located toilets, bedrooms Well ventilated and airy with full height windows.

Each apartment in pine grove comes with two large balconies which bring in more openness and ventilation. As Pine grove is designed with minimum common walls, the views from balconies are unique and uninterrupted. Pine grove offers limited edition barbecue terrace apartments at level 2, 5 and 8.

Nearby Places

In its vicinity is a terminus of functional avenues comprising retail zones, health care facilities, entertainment areas, Education centers and business parks, all of which are a part of the sybaritic life of the new age Bengalurian.

For me it is one of the best places to own an apartment if you look to settle around electronic ci

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Ardente Pine Grove - Avalahalli - Bangalore

Ardente Pine Grove, Avalahalli, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X