MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹30.81 L - ₹41 L
Possession on: Dec 2020
Status: Under Construction
13% 1.56 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Antriksh Eco Homes, Dwarka, Delhi

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Antriksh Eco Homes, Dwarka, Delhi

Summary
18 days ago Read

Antriksh Group is a big fraud and cheater. Even moutch Shut is deleting the reviews on them. Please be careful. Do not invest money in this group.
26 days ago Read

Dear antriksh

AS IF THE CONSTRICTION NOT GOING TO HAPPEN ANY MORE SO PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY WHICH IS PAY TO YOU RIGHT

I NEED MY MONEY BACK NO NEED BUSINESS WITH YOU

REGARDS
Mar 09, 2021 05:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a flat in Dec 2018. Now 2 years and 3 months almost, no any news. If anyone booked the flat there, please let's unite and come together.

I am not in mood for refund. That place is very important in all respect. I want flat.

Mukesh Goel

Contact only member so we can make a member association.

981191xxxx

YOUR RATING ON

Antriksh Eco Homes - Dwarka - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 11, 2021 02:33 PM Read (via Android App)

Nothing is like what you see in picture. I visited there to see but what I found was totally disappointing. Poor rooms with high rent and no good facility. Dont buy it
Jan 05, 2021 07:23 PM Read

Very beautiful Flats. Good work guys, Helped me a lot during this

lockdown phase.

I am happy . I took a place in your house, If was anywhere else I would have been in real trouble during this time.
Nov 25, 2020 11:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

January 2019 Me Maine Bhi 2Bhk ka fkat book karwaya tha, lekin 23 Nov 2020 Ko maine Baat ki To bolte hai Ki Ye Project Thande Baste Me Chala Gaya Hai, Ap Koi Aur pRoject Me Is Ammount Ko Transfer Karwa Lo, Lekin Paise Refund Nahi Honge.. Muje Kya Karna Chahiye??
Oct 22, 2020 01:01 PM Read

The builder is not refunding the booking amount and Mr. Manoj has told that it will never be refunded.

They are looting the poor buyers. We must file a FIR.
Sep 22, 2019 03:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

This has been identified that agent of Antariksh India is making customer fool in terms of refund due to cancellation, If this is not being taken care then will file a case in consumer form....
Jun 18, 2019 01:10 PM Read

I found the carpet area of the place to be really small, which is why I was disappointed that you have to pay so much money for such less carpet area and I did not buy the house!
Jun 15, 2019 02:59 PM Read

This has been a very big cause for many of the parking demand that is generated by a specific group of uses and it is seen that it is not being accommodated on the site of those specific locations or even within the adjacent on-street spaces.
Jun 13, 2019 08:38 PM Read

They do not have the proper approvals and licenses that are needed for constructing a building.
Jun 05, 2019 02:28 AM Read

There have been many cases where the details of the amenities that are very basic and should be properly provided in hand to the buyers are not provided first hand even after the buyers have registered the flat and they have started to stay there.
Jun 01, 2019 05:17 PM Read

There have been many projects and residential plots for which it is a very common problem that are no attempts towards proper moisture protection in the environment to create a helping cause for good level of moisture protection.
Jun 01, 2019 07:19 AM Read

My mind cannot grasp over the idea that they want us to book the property without seeing any documents.Do they think we are illiterate, naïve people who have no idea about the amount of cheating that happens in property matters?
Dec 08, 2018 11:47 AM Read (via Mobile)

Taken Booking a Flat in Antriksh Urban Greek on Nov 2015. But, nothing progress seen for this project in respect of article 20 of the agreement. So, contact personally to refund the amount. They are not readily agreed refund. In case of refund, that will be on instalment as they are facing about liquidity of the booking amount. Where gone our booking many. So, better to make a group of the investors in AUGreek. Kindly share with my email: oscsingh@yahoo.co.in and Mob: 9958521551.
Oct 09, 2018 03:47 PM Read

Antriksh New Dwarka Residency solace, and style mix to give away really modern outlook towards life. These Residential Apartments in Delhi are wonderfully crafted bearing in mind all your needs.This is constructed by a renowned team of builders who always focuses towards delivering the best to its customers and high-class building material that enhances the looks of the property along with increasing its life span. It offers 2 BHK and 3 BHK and 4 BHK Apartments at one of the prime locality in Delhi. With proper ventilation and uncluttered wide space, It feels you blissful right from the moment you enter in your beautiful Residencty at Dwarka. This is only one such property in Dwarka where luxury comes with affordability and the inhabitants enjoy the perks of living in one of the best localities of town. This Residency provide easy access and transportation to other parts of the city by wide roads.

The amenities in Antriksh New Dwarka Residency will felling pleasant. Some of the amenities installed within this property are Swimming Pool, Jogging Track, 24Hr Backup Electricity, play area

The best part of this Residency is whole building is earthquake proof

I will recommend to consider to buy this property

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on Antriksh Eco Homes - Dwarka - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

Antriksh Eco Homes - Dwarka - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Antriksh Eco Homes, Dwarka, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X