MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Dec 2011
Status: Ready to Move
11% 2 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Anant Madelia, Sector 1, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

1, Manesar 122050, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Anant Madelia, Sector 1, Gurgaon

Summary
Nov 16, 2021 01:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Writing this review as a resident and after a lot of research for a flat in Gurgaon/NewGurgaon and Dwarka expy .

The society is vest compared to other society specially in the pricing and features .

Every other society has some or other small issues , no society is issue free .

Society has large area with fr chi
Jun 03, 2021 10:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

The JLL team is the worst team ever here. Quality is really bad. Zero commitment. I recommend not to buy any flat here.
Jun 21, 2019 05:11 PM Read

The car lift is not in good condition and this has caused us to be delayed to somany meetings.

YOUR RATING ON

Anant Raj Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 18, 2019 11:04 PM Read

This is one of the major concerns since many of the real estate flats are not situated any where near by closer to the local railway stations and that has caused some of the major problems. This also increases the commute time to travel and the incurred cost for travelling.
Jun 18, 2019 05:21 AM Read

A lot of fuss has been caused which can be factored in by the corruptions that goes around as a process of seeking approvals from the government before actually working on a project. This somehow leads to creating a poor impression for the customers that are actively involved.
Jun 14, 2019 04:54 PM Read

The sales team tells a lot of lies to sell the house or they do not know details about the property that they are selling well enough because we did not get what they told us we would be getting.
Jun 13, 2019 10:20 PM Read

They showed us all the documents expect the documents which mention that the land is non-agricultural land and we do not want any issues later so we avoided buying a space with them.
Jun 01, 2019 05:17 PM Read

Since many of the projects are been tied up to the redevelopment as compared to the nearby locations, it is required that modern amenities be served so as to keep up with the competition. That is one of the reasons why many of the flats are not been sold.
May 31, 2019 10:21 PM Read

This place is very noisy as it is on the main road and we have difficulty sleeping in the night most of the nights.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Anant Madelia - Sector 1 - Gurgaon

Anant Madelia, Sector 1, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X