MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹26.4 L - ₹35.25 L
Possession on: Jun 2019
Status: Under Construction
17% 1.5 6 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Amrapali Apex Court, Sector 10, Greater Noida

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Amrapali Apex Court, Sector 10, Greater Noida

Summary
Aug 04, 2018 05:26 AM Read

THIS PROJECT'S TOWNSHIP IS QUITE HUGE.

THE PROJECT LOCATION IS WELL CONNECTED TO GREATER NOIDA EXPRESS WAY. SO ITS NOT IN MUCH INTERIOR.

THE METRO STATION WORK IS ALMOST DONE AND IT IS WALK ABLE DISTANCE.

IT WORTH THE ASKING PRICE.

THE ATMOSPHERE IS ALSO GOOD HERE.
Jan 07, 2018 04:24 PM Read

Dear Sharma ji - MD Amrapali,

In an Industry of 400% profit which you only take Client's Money and Build Houses, you are using my Loan Amount(I am repaying as EMI) for my Amrapali Liesure Villa, kindly ask your Site Manager to handover me house as I have paid and received NOC 3 years before.

Currently I am paying rent to live, as per agreement you are supposed to pay me Rent from December 2014.

Kindly arrange to take urgent action and fear God at least if not the Government.

Hope you will know my pain and work on my sake as I am not defaulter.

Else kindly arrange at least 100% capital back in One week or pay Interest at least.

Thanking you,
Dec 27, 2017 03:52 PM Read

Amrapali is full of cheaters. Their sales man hardly have any ethics and will do anything to cheat innocent customers.

I bought 3 bhk flat in Amrapali and was promised a covered parking, however I am given an open parking on possession.

The details sent to me for confirming the sales mentioned 1 parking and there was no mention of the type of parking. when I enquired further I came to know that on sales form they on their own have mentioned open parking, I have no copy of the same.

I am going to put the case in consumer forum. Even after writing to directors of the company, no one bother to resolve or correct wrong practise of their ales team. I am sure they are cheating lot of people like this only.

Please be aware of such cheaters and do not buy their properties!

YOUR RATING ON

Amrapali Dream Valley - Noida Extension - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 26, 2017 02:13 PM Read

Thousands of home buyers invested their hard earned money with Amrapali group at Noida & greater Noida . Most of its high rise housing projects are delayed for more than 5 years. People invested thier money in the hope of getting cheap homes but all their hopes are shattered when Amarapali showing thier inability to hand over the homes to them. Do not invest with Amarapali & Beware. Do not fall form them any more.
Jun 15, 2017 02:56 PM Read

I have booked my flat in 2012 2 BHK flat in New tech Galexia.At the time the staff of this builder shown super respect to me and even my family. But I booked flat, and gradually I paid almost all my installments to builder.Builder everytime assured me that you will get your flat ready within time.

Whenever possession time expired, builder made excuses for delay.Today mid of June 2017, Amrapalli only make new promises for possession.I want to say that Don't trust blindly to this builder.In future if you want to buy flat, please go thoroughly to your agreement paper, otherwise you will face lot of financial problems.
Jun 14, 2017 04:40 PM Read

I have Booked a flat in Amparli in the year 2011.Till date I have not received my flat and there is no communication from the side of the Builder.All the old employees have left the company so it is very difficult to coordinate with the new Employees.I have paid 90% of my amount and still not received the flat .It is 2017 and I don't Know when they will complete.The builder is simply enjoying his life with the hard earned money of common people.The Government of India should take strict action against Amprali Builder.

Showing: 1 - 6 Reviews on Amrapali Apex Court - Sector 10 - Greater Noida

Amrapali Apex Court, Sector 10, Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X