MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹44.4 L - ₹59.6 L
Possession on: Oct 2016
Status: Ready to Move
51% 2.21 40 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Amigo Lake View, Jakkur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Opposite Haj House, Thanisandra Main Road, Thirumenahalli, Bengaluru 560064, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Amigo Lake View, Jakkur, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 26, 2018 08:35 PM Read (via Android App)

Me my slef as investor would appreciate a business enterprinuer to do a good job as per the commitment and also to execute his professional ethics, technically errors are been raised in all dvelopers and builder's, after sales service providing is more important deffers from buolder to builder the above raised technical points can be sold ameacabally by meeting the builder any how im not appreciatimg or depreciating anyone in this conversation I really wish the builder to solve the issues and patch the future upcoming concernce and projects
Jan 23, 2018 01:46 PM Read

Received OC after a long period builder had put in all his efforts in obtaining OC really appreciate his hard work apartment is good close to my wife's office and my daughter's school is also closeby people living in our apartment are very friendly and cooperative
Jan 19, 2018 02:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

In one sentence I can say that purchasing a flat here is value for your money. I purchased a flat 4 months back& I am feeling really good to stay here. Before purchasing this property, I searched so many apartments in and around Nagavara& Hebbal region, but I felt Amigo Lakeview is the best in terms of Quality, Location and cost.

YOUR RATING ON

Amigo Lake View - Jakkur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 19, 2018 12:24 PM Read

Hi Im Rafique(Purchased A Flat In 1st Floor_107) Amigo Lakeview.

I'm one among the Amigo Sheltes customer who recently purchased a flat at  'AMIGO LAKEVIEW', The quality of construction is too good & I Strongly recommand owning a flat in this apartment is worth for your hard earn money.

I do suggest to visit the project personally for better experience, Instead misguide by yourself blindly reading the fake posts posts.

The project is with no common walls & Beautifully constructed with good amenities, Worth for your money.

Feel free to call me for feedback of my experience of owning a flat.

Rafique_Amigo Lakeview_Flat No.107

+91-72592 09297
Oct 09, 2017 04:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Facing trouble in getting OC builder is trying hard frombhis side apartment is good people living here are very cooperating
Apr 12, 2016 06:00 PM Read

They are fraud builders . there are lot many differences wat they promise and wat thy give . their constructions quality, service, are pathetic.  They promise you lot many thing but never stick to it . Hari -their finance controller, one of the biggest liar and fraud guy, including their MD too .  Once they get money they dissapear as if nothing happened .

So folks, please think 1000 times before investing into this property and stay away from this builder the those broker who suggest u to buy this .
Feb 22, 2016 12:08 PM Read

In Bangalore Amigo shelters builders is very good project which is build in good location. Also they are very trust worthy. My uncle stays in Bangalore and he bought a property in amigo shelters. They are just simply awesome. The maintenance facilities here are very good. They are very much dedicated to their work. They had given the possession of flat before the due date that was given to my uncle. Also they had provided everything as they mentioned in the agreement.

The balcony area that they had provided is very good. The drainage facility is also quite good here. The ventilation facility is very nice. Even they had provided master bedroom to my uncle which was beyond their expectations. I would recommend everyone to buy the property in amigo shelters. Also I would rate it 5 stars.
Sep 26, 2013 05:26 PM Read

In Bangalore location base home are very less but Amigo Shelters builder is only who all project are present in good location .The efficiency as well as quality of building and construction is one important factor which is visible in building of Amigo Shelters. This Builder is one of the highest class and they are very respectful, friendly, and thoughtful in customer relation ship.

They are doing quality base work, and for being young adults, I felt they had an exceptional work ethic. I would highly recommend as Amigo Shelters are honest and dedicated, and possession of flats will presents in before day of promises.
May 25, 2013 03:30 PM Read

Amigo shelters along with EAPL are one of the worst builders. Here are some of the points about them:



  1. They have unique strategy of low price but very bad ratio of carpet area to super built up area. Or one can say that they exaggerate the built up area just to reduce the price.



  2. Extremely bad construction quality. One can see cracks, plaster coming off, window panes falling apart, broken pipes etc...



  3. Delay in project delivery: their all the projects are delayed by over an year.



  4. Beware of the plan outlay: they claim all the amenities: but never deliver it. Cos they don leave open space at all. Imagine this in a space of 20 feet they build amenities like children's play area, swimming pool etc.. now you can decide yourself how fake it is going to be.



  5. Lots of deviations: so the flat owners never get the OC.



  6. The post sale behavior of the sales persons change completely. Most of the time they do not respond . There is no sense of responsibility.





So over all they are callous people, never buy an apartment from them.
Feb 17, 2020 11:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

The apartment is located in Thanisandra road. Their sales staff is very dedicated and helpful. They are always available to clarify our doubts and queries
Feb 17, 2020 10:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

The location of this project is good bez it's near to the manyata teck park and close to international airport
Feb 17, 2020 10:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

The location of this project is good bez it's near to the manyata teck park and close to international airport
Feb 15, 2020 01:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

Amigo shelter staff are knowledgeable and the way they explain things are easy to understand. Projects within budget. Location of project is good. Upcoming area. You can expect good returns in future because of thanisandra road getting developed day by day
Feb 15, 2020 11:44 AM Read (via Mobile)

Amigo Estella is budgeted apartments near off thanisandra main road. Surrounding this project many other project are coming . Location of this project is good. This project is under construction.Quality of construction I can't say cozi don't have knowledge about construction but location of project is good and it's near to manayat tech park and international airport
Feb 10, 2020 11:47 AM Read (via Mobile)

This project is near to Manyata tech tech park . This is good for those who are looking for ready to move in and budgeted flats near manyata tech park. This builder is coming up with one more project on the same people can check that also
Feb 10, 2020 10:07 AM Read

This project is near to MANYATA TECH PARK and close to international airport . the look of the project is good . its well suited to the person who is working in Manyata tech park
Feb 09, 2020 10:49 PM Read

The person who is planning to get a home in this location, they should really give a chance to Amigo lake view because these flats are budgeted and able to fulfill the basic requirements of home aspirants.close to manyata tech park, international airport, various good schools and colleges increase its worth.The nearby market and element mall will ease life
Feb 09, 2020 10:12 PM Read

The Look of this project is promising at a budgeted rate.The closeness to manyata teck park and element mall increase the worth of this place.you can have schools and colleges nearby.Market is also very close to it.i would suggest to have a look at this project.
Aug 08, 2017 08:34 PM Read

The Amigo Lakeview is the good apartment constructed by amigo shelters with no common wall with A katha approved bbmp their construction quality is good. The surroundings around the apartment is lush green and lined with trees nature friendly environment. This apartment is at off Thanisandra main road. The flats are perfectly ventilated and spacious for an resident it is safe and secure. the apartment has god occ also.
Aug 08, 2017 08:13 PM Read

Its Really Tough to find a Builder who has Good Quality construction in Bangalore. I took lot of time in understanding about amigo shelters I personally visited amigo casa and took feedback from the residents which made me to think of buying amigo lake view which is at Thanisandra. If you are planning to buy from amigoshelters please do visit our apartment(amigo Lakeview) Its taking time for me to review about amigoshelters but this is the only way I can Thank amigo for providing such a good dream house.

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on Amigo Lake View - Jakkur - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Amigo Lake View - Jakkur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Amigo Lake View, Jakkur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X