MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹44.4 L - ₹59.6 L
Possession on: Oct 2016
Status: Ready to Move
51% 2.21 40 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Amigo Lake View, Jakkur, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Opposite Haj House, Thanisandra Main Road, Thirumenahalli, Bengaluru 560064, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Amigo Lake View, Jakkur, Bangalore

Summary
Mar 15, 2021 05:57 PM Read

Hi - My name is Bhaskar. I am one of the owner here. I find my apartment great to stay and commute. We are very close to Thannisandra main road on one side and other side to a vast open lake where we go for walk every day. We are placed about 30 min to airport on one side and 30 min to CBD. Apartment is well managed by the owners as society with all good amenities in place. Our flats are spacious with no common walls giving complete privacy as villa. OC occupancy certificate we have received, and A-khata in process now. I find this property good for families stay & investment purpose both. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2020 06:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

We bought a flat based on our dealing with siva balapanday, sales, but the experience has been terrible after build, no word on OC, low maintenance, my renters had really severe issues. Builders has not been able to fulfill promises 5 years from build.
Feb 24, 2020 05:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

Facts one must know about Amigo Shelters and Amigo Staff.



  1. Fraud Builder



  2. Non courteous Staff



  3. None of the Amigo Shelters Projects





obtained OC.



  1. Marketing personnel sale Apartments by giving false promises.



  2. Please check all the documents before investing with the builders.



  3. Hold some amount say 10 lakhs until builder provide all the documents related to purchase and verify all the documents approved by authorities. RTI is one such way.



  4. Amigo Lakeviewone such project where Hamzasold the flats mentioning OC obtained whereas There is no OC Occupancy Certificate till date.



  5. Amigo Estillaa new project, verify documents before investing. Builder is new in construction line with no experience of construction and maintaining the apartment.


YOUR RATING ON

Amigo Lake View - Jakkur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 15, 2020 03:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

It seems like a worthy buy. The apartments are just 15-20 mins drive from Manyata techpark and 30-40 mins from the airport. The connectivity is a major benefit. This apartment is under construction and they also show model flat that can give us a clear idea about the view and structure of our flat. They are planning to complete the construction by the end of 2020. They do have few beneficial offers with the buy.
Feb 15, 2020 12:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

Amigo estella apartment is budgeted apartment the location of the this project is good and it as got around 20 mints drive from manyata teck park and good Connectivity to international airport it's well suitated for those who are working in manyata teck park and looking for a budgeted flats near thanisandra main road because they are offering flats in 60 Lakhs including free interior, you can visit to project and can have look to their model flats to get an idea.
Feb 14, 2020 10:53 AM Read (via Mobile)

Amigo lakeview is near to Thanisandra Main Road. It has budgeted apartments with good connectivity to Manyata tech park and international air port. The person who is looking for bugeted flats near Manyata tech. Can have look to this project also
Feb 14, 2020 10:06 AM Read (via Mobile)

This project has bugeted flats located near thanisandra main road.its well suited for those who are working in manyata tech park coz its Good connectvity to manyata tech park and interational airport
Feb 13, 2020 11:03 PM Read

Amigo Lakeview project located near thanisandra main road where you can expect good return. this project is ready to move in
Feb 13, 2020 10:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

This project located near THANSANDRA ROAD and close to MANYATA TECH PARK.It has good connectivity for INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.well suited for the person who is working in Manyata tech park I will suggest those who are looking for apartments near Manyata tech park should visit to this project also. This project is READY TO MOVE IN
Feb 10, 2020 06:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

The area is located near to manyata tech park currently it is fast developing area in Bangalore access of bus airport etc is also good.
Feb 10, 2020 02:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

Thia project is good for investment because location of this project is developing and you can expect return . People can have look to this peoject also if they are looking flat near Manyata rech park
Feb 09, 2020 10:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

Amigo lake view project location is good and well connected to manyata tech park and close to International Airport.
Feb 08, 2020 04:43 PM Read

This flat is a budgeted flat. And the best thing about this place is this that it is close to the Manyata tech park andvery well connected to the International Airport.

You can easily balance your work and home together.There is a shopping Mall and various other things you can relish with time suitability.

One more thing about this project is this that this is completely ready and people are living here. You can take their suggestions which will be a perfect feedback.

Although the road of this side can disappoint you but if the the government constructs this road then it will be more promising.
Feb 08, 2020 12:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

This place is very good and i suggest to everybody to have a personal visit before buying it. You will feel the worth of the place. Many big projects are approaching nearby which will definitely increase the worth of this place. One more advantage of this place is this that Market is very near and you can easily b have whatever you want.
Feb 07, 2020 03:22 PM Read

I have witnessed the project. The location of the project is awesome. The look of the project is promising.

I suggest to people must visite to the project and decide
Nov 07, 2019 03:57 PM Read

Please do not purchase from this builder, only money minded, use to leave projects in middle, staff is not at all helpful, I will give 0 out of 5.
Jan 17, 2019 08:41 AM Read

Are you looking forward to buy an apartment WITHOUT OC, poor construction quality and amenities are just promises. GO AHEAD AND INVEST IN AMIGO SHELTERS!

It's been more than 2 years we have been getting false promises regarding the OC. And since we started following up regularly regarding OC and we are conveying truth to the prospective buyers, "they have no interest in getting the OC". This is the latest update from them.

Kindly check the Amenities promised for Amigo Lake view in the brochure and come have a look on what we got. Same goes with the construction Quality as well. you will be amazed to see how well they have managed the gardens and the play area. Think before you invest!
Jan 14, 2019 12:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Habitable Environment and community. Worth investing.

Good location and accessibility.

I appreciate the long team commitment of the builder to get the maintenance and paperwork done ( Occupancy Certificate and A Khata).
Jan 13, 2019 06:17 PM Read

Purchased this in 2016 building quality is awesome compared to any other competative builder. Builder has delivered as promised and would highly recommendfor its esteemed quality.
Jun 21, 2018 01:23 AM Read (via Mobile)

Property Amigo Lakeview was completed in 2016 and till date (now 07/2019) we do not have OC but we have words from the Builder that he has applied OC and it is delaying from the BBMP.

Builder has sold the property by mentioning OC and CC available which is actually not available till date (07/2019) and we are still relying on his words that he will provide OC and related documents like Khata soon.

Its been now 2.5 years we are still in discussion with the Builder for the same.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Amigo Lake View - Jakkur - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Amigo Lake View - Jakkur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Amigo Lake View, Jakkur, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X