MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
Price On Request
Status: Under Construction
1% 1.67 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project Details of Amber Himgiri Greens, Panvel, Navi Mumbai

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 13, 2018

Reviews on Amber Himgiri Greens, Panvel, Navi Mumbai

Summary
Jun 21, 2019 08:05 AM Read
We did not get any time to review the agreement that we signed and make an informed decision because they did not give us any papers beforehand.
Jun 20, 2019 01:26 PM Read
It has been a case in the past that the builders are hiring professionals to give mesmerising presentations to prospective buyers. The problem is that many of these buyers constitute the NRI and these presentations are given to make the prospect buy into the plan which is different than the real...Read More
Jun 17, 2019 08:01 AM Read
There are many cases where the builder has repeatedly failed to give any accounts for the funds collected. These funds are collected as a part of maintenance advance that partly goes in the welfare of the society maintenance and other constructions that are required.

YOUR RATING ON

Amber Group - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 17, 2019 05:07 AM Read
This is such a remote area to live in. They said that we will have all the facilities and amenities in the building since it is far away from the main hub of the town but they did not give us what they promise and we have to travel quite a bit to even buy vegetables.
Jun 15, 2019 09:38 AM Read
Many developers have been facing problems that have been seeded from lots of internal accrual problems like adding up of many kinds of investments, and different kind of interest types over a period of time. All this has been a major concern due to lower loan disbursals.
Jun 11, 2019 11:29 PM Read
The parking space is not enough! The architecture is not well planned and that is horrible and not expected from such a reputed company!
Jun 11, 2019 08:52 AM Read
There are no signs of this project been done and we have lost all the patience that we have now. They have taken 90% of our money yet there is no progress and to say that we are scared would be an understatement.
Jun 03, 2019 03:31 PM Read
This place has a very high maintenance fee yet they do not take care of the amenities and facilities, which is a huge problem here.
May 28, 2019 09:04 PM Read
They did not show us the appopriate licences and approvals that are required when you are constructing a property because of which I could not trust them and book a house with them.

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Amber Himgiri Greens - Panvel - Navi Mumbai

Amber Himgiri Greens, Panvel, Navi Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X