MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹64.5 L - ₹80.8 L
Possession on: Apr 2016
Status: Ready to Move
71% 2.94 62 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Alpine Pyramid, Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli, Bengaluru 560097, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Alpine Pyramid, Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 13, 2018 09:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a flat in Apr'14 in Alpine Fiesta.

Location is undoubtedly good and price was very competitive that time.

Project was supposed to be over by Apr'16.

But until now in 2018 the project is not in livable condition.

My suggestion would be to go for completed projects of Alpine as the location and price would be good, But don't put your hard earned money in new projects for which you just have dates and documents and nothing real.

My 1 star is because of frustration due to long and uncompensated dealy.
Oct 03, 2017 12:53 PM Read (via Android App)

I too have booked apartment here in Alpine Vistula, and am not hesitant to tell that everything has been going smooth so far.Possession is on Oct 2018, finger-crossed: -) I m living in it's Viva project on rent as of now and have made out that it's one of the budget projectwith most of the amenities provided.Sooner I m going to upload some Vistula's under construction pics( I have an awesome view of it from my rented apartment; -) .Also planning to start a WhatsApp group on the same.Any owner in Vistula if interested to be added or need any helpful information on the same, plz leave a message.Bye!
Apr 23, 2017 11:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

I paid nearly 90% of money. My personal experience with Alpine is really pathetic. Worst customer service. Alpine is taking almost 5 years to build . I paid my fist installment? about 2 years back.

Labours strike. Worst crm . Bad building quality.dont buy Alpine .

YOUR RATING ON

Alpine Pyramid - Sahakar Nagar - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 19, 2016 06:07 PM Read

I had been looking for 2bhk apartment in whitefiled area.during research I came across alpine viva which was ready to move in .Facilities were excellent and its right on main road SH35 so good in connectivity wise .I did some further research about this builder and project(all online and site visits)

Alpine ECO had earned bad name in the beginning due to collapse of boundary wall case.I stay in chinnapanahalli road I checked current status and it seems residents are happy now but they still remember few issues during handover like wall collapse and borewell went dry.

Alpine pyramid: I read some legal battle but that looks being sorted out now. Didnt get chance to visit the site though.

Alpine Fiesta: dont know .neither did get chance to research on it.nothing much on internet about this project .

Alpine Viva: This project was delayed significantly due to stay order from BDA.BDA had planned to get PRR through this site .however later BDA allowed them to continue the construction .CDP 2015 still showing PRR though alpine viva and samdhura shikhram .god know were that road will go from.I had been alpine viva couple of times.Amenities are impressive .Construction quality is ok .With the price of 4300+ I feel this is good bet.

My requirement was not a ready to move in property so I am considering to go with Alpine Vistula its extension of alpine viva.They have No EMI scheme and rate is 4050 /- sounds attractive.They say possession in 2018, considering only three blocks, I guess by adding delay time it should be ready by first quarter of 2019 .

I had been alpine office .I found it pretty dull .Alpine team please should some new furniture and make their office look more vibrant.

Other projects in the vicinity in similar price range are(there could be more than this)

Mera homes . its almost same rate .i didn't negotiate .there was no point .all the flats which I liked are already booked.i like the building and construction though.

Samdhura shikhram . they are quoting 4600 .i didn't negotiate there as well.I check the flat and I personally felt quality is very good however I didnt like the 2bhk flats .most flats have balconies facing to other flats balconies .

Considering so many apartments coming on that stretch I personally feel this area will be very liveable .Kadugodi bridge could be bottleneck in few years.They soon may need to plan one more bridge somewhere in balathur or so .or maybe whitefiled metro will ease out office going traffic on that road.

I hope this review will be helpful.please share if you have any suggestion which can be useful for deciding investment in that stretch .
Aug 22, 2016 12:48 PM Read

I was really skeptical on buying a flat at Alpine Fiesta( whitefield), after reading a few negative comments on the internet. But then I did my research on their previous projects(Alpine Pyramid -Sahakarnagar) and paid them visits from which I found out, the quality of construction is good, a few hiccups here and there. The people staying there are not a any complaining.

Any ways, I have gone ahead and booked a 2 bhk flat at Alpine Alpine vistula. I'm Happy for now.
Aug 21, 2016 08:09 AM Read

I bought this flat near Hoodi constructed by alpine builder. Even though on internet there arelot of negative about alpine. The location was very good so I went for it.

Till now the interaction with the builder is satisfactory. Some time the construction gets delayed, but atleast when you ask them they are responsive.I went to other building like Alpine Eco to get feedback and most people staying there said there is no issue.

So in general I didn't find lots of negative about alpine to be true. I guess other builders are worse than this.

I completed my registration at Alpine fiesta now,

my contact: 9550893677
Mar 29, 2016 08:58 PM Read (via Android App)

The main explanation behind drafting this survey is to express the way that high party isn't as awful as it is explored. Like whatever other purchaser I had rundown of 4 activities near Whitefield, after much examining I settled on taking a gander at 2 ventures one being Alpine holiday. However, seeing the surveys furthermore by the issues of their past undertakings I got incredulous .

Being a guru, I ensured I read all the reviews( good/terrible) at last I chose going to party and see it for myself. It met the vast majority of my necessities and I booked a level simply a week ago. The staff was affable and I figured out how to have a decent arrangement. My solicitation to all is the point at which you are auditing please make a special effort to be straightforward as it truly influences us who tend to genuinely search for a decent arrangement.
Mar 21, 2016 05:10 PM Read

Few months back I took home with the help of this company. I was searching home from many days of 2 BHK, then one of my friend told me about Alpine housing.He suggested me go to there and see, because He had also took house few months ago which was of 3 BHK in best price.I went my friend's house it's Infrastructure was good. Then I decided to took house.

They completed all their paperwork on time & deliver property paper to me. My family is very happy to stay here, specially children because there is a big park near it. I am thankful to them and my friend for giving me right direction.
Mar 15, 2016 11:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

Being an Administration Worker, one is assigned a house. My child is working in a privately owned business in UK. It was essential for us to hunt down a nice spot to settle after the retirement. With bunches of dialog with the operators, manufacturers and a few companions, I arrived at the conclusion that High Party would be the perfect decision.

As whatever it has been specified, is to be sure close to the real venture. This implies my granddaughter won't need to change her school till class twelfth. In addition different offices are likewise given, which adds to the general regale. Much obliged to you Snow capped Lodging.
Feb 27, 2016 05:45 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello Guys today I am reviewing Alpone Housing Development Corporation

Alpine Viva is one of the finest residential plots in Whitefield, Bangalore. The location of this project is very close to the famous Sai Baba Ashram, the place is 5 kilometres from the EPIP Zone housing leading IT majors like TCS and Oracle, . The project covers an area of 6.5 acres of land which has four blocks, each consisting of G with 16 floors. Alpine Viva is the best option for all those wish to invest their hard-earned money in a smart and efficient manner. Book your apartment at Alpine Viva today itself and enjoy the pleasure of living life, brimming with comfort, serenity, joy and togetherness. I will refer who are looking for whitefield alpine is the best choice. Bad reviews are done for only roamers I am not telling to buy you jest go and see first and then decide.

Thank You.
Feb 27, 2016 09:43 AM Read (via Mobile)

Snow capped Housing is a decent organization and it bargains reasonably with the clients. I can say this with full certainty since I have obtained three flats from this organization and in every arrangement this organization has been great towards me. The officials of this organization are exceedingly expert and they managed me in an exceptionally pleasant way. I prescribed this organization to my brother by marriage and he additionally said a considerable measure of good words about this organization. I think nowadays in the field of Real Estate there are less organizations who are as fair as Alpine Housing.
Oct 21, 2015 01:03 PM Read

I have been staying with my family in the building constructed by the Alpine Builders for the last 6 months. There are lots of factors responsible for making my mind to invest in this project. First was the location which impressed me and my wife on the very first time.

Second was the loan amount which got approved by the nationalized bank and the third was the co-operation and support of the Alpine team which make this process much easier. They provided me all the details about the flat. I am also completely satisfied with the services they have offered.
Jul 23, 2015 01:25 PM Read

Alpine Housing are really good Builders provided many facilities for us like garden, pool and playground for children's.

Specially playground for children is very good bcz now a days grounds are getting hidden in that manner playground at our campus is good so that children's cannot run on roads. We all are living happily here in alpine fiesta. All children's play every day on their playground and we are free to let them play as they all are safe here.
Jul 15, 2015 04:43 PM Read

Alpine Fiesta near Hoodi junction, Whitefield is a very good project. I had zeroed in on this project considering the feasibility of location, amenities and the rates offered.

At the outlet, the staff at site was very upright and forth coming in answering all my queries, and even helped me to choose the right apartment.

As for the approvals, quality of construction and progress, I am personally pleased with it all.

A simple suggestion for all of you there looking for an apartment here, do visit the project, talk to the staff there and then take a call, rather than just going by reviews here, which I am  certain does not give all the facts.

And a bigger surprise is, when I checked with the staff to ascertain authenticity of the person writing a review, I was told that he is not even a customer of Fiesta. So go ahead and check out the project yourself.

It is definitely a better option than going by the reviews written by any fake customers.
Jun 29, 2015 11:44 AM Read

Alpine is not that worthy what they say about them . They say so many things and thay compare themselves with other builders but it is not true If you are going to book flat in alpine please be aware. I booked one flat in Alpine fiesta in pre emi svheme in white field the price was do nice and getting loan from sbi and Hdfc.

when in beginning I went to see the model apartment they showed all nice things what they are going to do and what else are upcoming and from where the roads will come and how this area will develop It was a nice presentation that time I got convinced with them and took decision to buy the flat on 3rd floor which was 2.5Bhk ie, two bed room with one study room.

They told me about pricing they explained me about the scheme and how I will be profitable. the only problem was near to there project there was a railway track and It was so disturbing for us I asked about it they told we are making under paas and it will be ready in few month I thought it is okay no problem. we can manage this. soI took one week of time to take decision.

I referred it to my friend also he was also looking to buy the flat so I gave the number of Alpine builders. he went there and got all information and then he also took one week of time to book the flat. we was sitting in office we decided to book flat on Saturday.

So Thursday we was discussing about it. we suddenly checked the reviews about the alpine builder and it was so bad that we both got shocked by reading the reviews one guy had written the number of project head with so many slang languages.

We thought it might be one but as we started reading the reviews we didn't find any good reviews about there projects. in there project one time building wall had fallen that we don't know and they use so bad quality I don't know whether they are using good quality now.

But with respect to Mantri and purvankara I will give zero marks in quality. we read more reviews we found that in there project there are so many deviation for example in brochure there might be closed car parking and they are charging for that but in reality it is not there.

They are giving you volleyball  ground but in reality it is not there they are charging for all amenities but in reality we are not getting so we also got doubt and we also asked for the BBMP approved project copy first they started talking badly but we told after reading your review's we will not buy until you show us what is there and what not there in project after long arguments they shared the snap of the BBMP approved map believed me there was no tennis ground and children's play are on the map they got approval for open car park and charging from us for closed car park.

This was really shocking for both of us. what is there to tell truth charge the money for what you are giving. we are not fool here that you people can do. I took decision that I am not going to book flat from this builder. now there is deviation later apartment wall can fall how to believe when they are hiding so many things from us? we told directly that we are not going to book flat I am sorry we don't believe you now and from them it was so bad response.

Good thing is that they can convince you easily by telling all lies and story and they will show themselves that they have biggest project and in futures there will be so much appreciations for that project.

Bad aspects are that they whatever they are saying is not 100% true they are just cheating you once you book the flat you will not get your booking amount back you have to be cleaver and don't get trapped what they say.

I will never recommend there service to any one please check all documents and everything asked them directly what are the deviations and all and negotiate for pricing and I can't say about the quality so it's upon you check who is developer and buy the flat.

I would like to say all the buyer's please read the reviews about builder and there project until l unless you will not read you can be cheated badly. I was lucky that I checked reviews and asked for BBMP copy and please don't believe any Broker's they just want sales to be happen so they will even hide you everything. It is nice to share our experience through review's so that we can help you to get cheated. if you your self that after reading my review's it helped you then I am so happy . Thank you.
Apr 21, 2015 11:30 AM Read

Being a Government Employee, one is allotted a house. My son is working in a private company in UK. It was necessary for us to search for a decent place to settle after the retirement. With lots of discussion with the agents, builders & some friends, I came to the conclusion that Alpine Fiesta would be the ideal choice.

As whatever it has been mentioned, is indeed near to the actual project. This means that my granddaughter will not have to change her school till class 12th. Plus other facilities are also provided, which adds to the overall benefits. Thank you Alpine Housing.
Apr 01, 2015 03:58 PM Read

I work in an MNC and recently months ago I shifted to Bangalore. I was looking for a home so started looking for the  properties. I asked many of my friends.visited many housing groups .took reviews but was not touched.

Then got to know about alpine Eco.and it met all the facilities that I was looking for. Now I am Staying happily there.
Mar 21, 2015 02:16 PM Read

Alpine Eco is satisfactory enough in giving possession on time as compared to the other builders in Bangalore, when talking about location, amenities and price then I would definitely say that Alpine Eco projects are holding a strong place in Bangalore.

And yes, there are negative reviews which are common in all the builders. Now a day’s we should do our home work; well I did my survey for a month finally after my legal adviser gave me green signal. Finally I decided to go ahead with Alpine Eco.
Mar 21, 2015 10:51 AM Read

Mai kafi phelai sai apna khud ka apartment lena chah rhi thi but 2 saal phelai hi Bangalore

mai shift hui thi toh thoda confused thi k kaha lu.

Saath ki friend Alpine viva mai rhti thi so she suggested k m bhi wahi lu. Maine kafi logo

k reviews liye . Overall reviews achai thai but still thoda doubt tha, then I decided k

khud waha ja kr dkhu and fir decide karu because I want to invest my money at a right

place. Mai waha gyi, unki sales team sai baat ki even waha k residents sai bhi. Mujhe acha

lga and then decided finally k yahi apna ghr lena hai.
Mar 19, 2015 03:24 PM Read

I actually  had a good experience with alpine group and I would like to share this. When I was to buy a flat there I visited at the place and had a conversation with their sales team.

The team explained me each and everything very clearly and about all the facilities they going to provide. Even I took reviews from the people staying  there and they were happy with Alpine . I was convinced and took the flat and am actually happy now.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Alpine Pyramid - Sahakar Nagar - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Alpine Pyramid - Sahakar Nagar - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Alpine Pyramid, Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X