MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹37.05 L - ₹80.57 L
Possession on: Jan 2018
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Alliance Galleria Residences, Pallavaram, Chennai

Location and Highlights

200, 4, Near Vels University, Pallavaram-Thoraipakkam Radial Ring Road, Chennai 600043, TN

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Alliance Galleria Residences, Pallavaram, Chennai

Summary
Aug 04, 2023 05:02 PM Read

Recently I had been Kooturpuram office to collect the document of my purchase of flat in galleria residences after I got a mail asking me to collect the documents from the office. First day I was told that the concerned person is not in the office and I was asked to come on the next day by the CRM Ms. Keerthana. Next day the CRM called me over phone and said that she has collected the documents and asked me to collect the documents. Next day I had been to the office and the CRM gave me the documents without any waiting time. The the CRM was very courteous.

I must also give reason for not recommending for any purchase with this group. I had very bitter experience other CRMs and the problem I had is not resolved yet. By oversight I had paid the TDS also to Alliance. Then I asked them to return it so that I can pay to the Income Tax Department, then they asked me to produce the challan after paying the TDS to Income Tax Department and afterwards the TDS amount paid to Alliance will be returned. It almost 5 months now, they are yet to return the money. As many people say they are very sweet people until they get money from us and once paid even unknowingly we need to beg with them to get our hard earned money. The rating I have given is for two CRMs who made me to pay TDS with out refunding my amount and they responded to calls or whatsapp messages.
May 31, 2023 05:49 PM Read

Alliance Galleria Residences, located in Pallavaram, Chennai, is an exceptional residential project that offers a comfortable and luxurious living experience. Developed by Alliance Group, a renowned real estate developer, this property boasts a range of amenities and well-designed apartments.

The location of Alliance Galleria Residences is a major highlight. Pallavaram is a rapidly developing area in Chennai, known for its excellent connectivity and proximity to key destinations. The project enjoys easy access to the Chennai International Airport, major IT parks, educational institutions, hospitals, and shopping malls, making it an ideal choice for professionals and families alike.

The apartments in Alliance Galleria Residences are thoughtfully designed and offer a blend of style and functionality.

One of the standout features of Alliance Galleria Residences is the range of amenities it offers. Residents can enjoy a well-equipped fitness center, swimming pool, landscaped gardens, children's play area, and a dedicated clubhouse. These amenities provide ample opportunities for relaxation, recreation, and socializing within the community. The project also prioritizes security, and professional security personnel ensuring the safety of the residents.

The project's attention to detail is evident in its well-maintained common areas and the overall quality of construction. The developers have taken care to create a sustainable living environment, incorporating eco-friendly practices and efficient infrastructure.

Another advantage of Alliance Galleria Residences is the availability of essential services and facilities nearby. There are reputed educational institutions, healthcare centers, supermarkets, and entertainment options in the vicinity, ensuring convenience for residents in their day-to-day lives.

Customer satisfaction is an important aspect of any real estate project, and Alliance Galleria Residences has received positive reviews from residents. The developer has a good track record of delivering projects on time and maintaining a high standard of quality.

In summary, Alliance Galleria Residences in Pallavaram, Chennai, is an impressive residential project offering well-designed apartments, a convenient location, and a range of amenities.
May 26, 2023 12:53 PM Read

I had bought an apartment in Alliance Galleria, Pallavaram in 2016 and for the past 6 years, it has been a pathetic experience. Though it is early to comment on the quality of the construction however this whole journey of booking till possession has been really a stressful experience. They have the worst CRM teams and customer service. They will literally make you regret for associating with them every single moment you interact with them.

First time home buyers, please be very careful with them, until the booking and agreement signing their sales would give all kinds of commitments but once that is done they will route you to their CRM teams and then the chasing begins!

They will neither respond to your mails nor respond to calls. Even if you walk to their Kotturpuram office they will make wait for hours to respond. In case of delay, they charge you hefty delay charges which are part of their clause, but the worst part is they will not let you know that until your possession or even in your account statement and when you ask them they will simply reply you should have come to us and asked us if there are any delay charges.

During handover, they calculate these charges for years and ask for hefty amount to get the handover. If there is a delay in one milestone, the same delay charges should reflect in subsequent milestone so that customer is aware of them. But they will not let you know so they can charge a good amount from you. Never trust their email communications since they will simply deny afterwards saying it was sent mistakenly by the associate and then that associate has left the organization and this cannot be done now. There is no ethics or professionalism in their CRM and customer service teams. It is better to buy a home from a small reputed builder rather than going for these so-called big corporates.

After associating with them we will realise that they stoop so low that you start feeling disgusting to even talk to them. Buying a home is a dream and we put our entire life into repaying them, but after buying from this group it becomes a nightmare.

If you are associated with this builder, you must be prepared for the below points:

1. Their sale team commitments are valid only till the time you sign an agreement.

2. You will have to deal with the CRM teams who are unprofessional, non-responsive and rude.

3. You will have to face delays in every single phase of their work right from construction, amenities, possession and even their response.

Beware of this group. Don't fall prey to their location & amenities. Buying a flat with them will give you a complimentary mental stress, anxiety, BP etc.

Rated 1 star since we don't have the option to select 0 stars.

YOUR RATING ON

Alliance Galleria Residences - Pallavaram - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 15, 2022 12:15 AM Read

I feel very bad after I first time visit to the sales office Alliance Galleria Residences - Pallavaram, they could start the word it is waste of your time if you not provide the advance or booking on same day and say better you go for other places dont come here. Hope you understood this.
Aug 10, 2022 10:53 AM Read

I am one of the purchasers in the Alliance Galleria Pallavaram Flat. After booking the flat my night mare started, till you book the flat and collect the full amount there is an honey in their talk, once you paid all the amount, then you have to chase them for any details you need. They are one of the worst management set up and back office staff in their organization, Top manager to low level staff all are irresponsible idiots. Full payment made a month ago, but till now no action taken to handover the keys of the flat. Every time you have to remind them about the hand over, Senior management also never bother about their commitment made to their customers, Back office staff are very lethargic never bother about the correctness of data they are sharing with customer, every time they will give new figures and outstanding payment details, later they will correct themselves about their wrong details and inform us arrogantly to pay outstanding amount that's why the delay in handover. Customer has to face the hardship for their stupid and foolish acts, they dont even apologies for their wrong doings. My suggestion is dont go for any purchase or transaction with Alliance Business Parks flats, it is kind of suicide one can do to himself/herself, also you are inviting your diabetes, BP, mental stress etc.
Mar 01, 2022 08:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

We have Booked a flat in Atrium-C in the year 2019 & also fully paid the full & final payment amount by November 2021 . But now the technical CRM Vijay is pointing out that he can't provide keys to occupy since there's no CC (completion certificate) & asking us to connect with Gautami (CRM @ kotturpuram) she's not even responding to calls or messages. Asked for Leena number (The one above Gautami) .but no response. Somehow got the number through other source and tried to reach her to know the status of my flat. No response from her end & after a day's struggle she called . In the call she said that the Atrium-C completion certificate will take 2 more month's and you have to wait .I clearly explained that I've made all the plan & invested all house setup for to occupy on 6th March & even the rented house vacating formalities were also over and if you finally say that what will I do & I've 2 kids who've been taken admission in Chaitanya pallavaram & how will I make them attend offline classes by traveling all the way from Kodambakkam to pallavaram on a daily basis. She simply replied that's your personal problem. All what I was asking is if I delay any payment you are charging penalty but now delaying on handing over my house for which I fully paid then why can't you just provide me a house in alliance which I'll manage till you get the clearance . But even for that alliance won't bare the cost.

It's just treating the customer's like slaves. Please don't even think on this Alliance Galleria . Very very bitter experience.
Dec 07, 2021 10:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

Once booking confirmed..they are treating like dog...worst crm team.customer service rating zero....
Nov 26, 2021 01:26 PM Read

Hi,

I have taken possession at my flat 604-MagnusD. The support extended by CRM -Mr. Meenakshi sundaram, Mr. Mohan from CRM Office was excellent and they have addressed all my queries in a professional manner.

Personally I thank them all .

Great work guys.

Regards

Venkatesh

Special thanks to maintenance team.
Nov 08, 2021 01:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

The worst office in the world Office staff drink alcohol in a bike park and comment to a customer who doesn't even show respect to seniors like me who work as security

This is the first office I see in my life.

Office staff, drinking with manager during work hours. I have no pleasure in working in an office like this.

I am ashamed to be a senior citizen.

Venkatachalapathy should save us from these idiots.

Thanks
Nov 07, 2021 01:19 PM Read

Hi Guys

Let me share my genuine experience with you about this company - Alliance Group / Urbanrise. They are very good in mesmerizing customers. Every real estate project of this company has very nice Marketing office. Hospitality is also good. You will feel that Apartments which they are selling in Chennai and Hyderabad are priced reasonably.Now, the inner story.



  1. Construction pace of all their real estate projects move very very slow.If you consider the delay and calculate the cost of delay, you would realize that you have ended up paying far more than the market price.



  2. Though they use MIVAN framework in construction, the quality of cement and steel they use are very sub-standard. Very cheap quality. One of my friends is working as an engineer in one of their projects and he advised me not to buy a property here. He revealed that only 10% of cement and steel they use are of decent quality and this they would highlight to their customers that they use top quality cement and steel. 90% of steel and cement they use are of very bad, cheap and local made quality. These poor-quality cement and steel are kept hidden and customers are shown only the good brands. This is how they cheat. Their old constructed buildings have lot of issues like seepages, cracks, corrosion, poor sewage etc.





Therefore, my sincere advice - Please don’t buy any property / apartment / villa from this builder. I cancelled my booking and took my amount back
Aug 22, 2021 03:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

URBANRAISE CRM team and Loans team never pick customer call. Lot of improvement needed on their communication and on time response matter. Because of this lot of cutomers suffering.

There is no governance or Org structure to assist customers. Especially this is about Hyderabad projects
May 31, 2021 12:48 PM Read

I booked land for personal reason I cancelled the land nut I did not booking amount. I chased down since a year, no use. Please people aware of them.
Mar 03, 2021 09:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

Purchasing a product in alliance infrastructure pvt ltd is equal to commiting a suicide unless you have black money , i am one of the example for that . They will suck you like anything and make your life horrible. Please think trice purchasing a villa with alliance also check with current customer on existing project. Also they have strong hold in social media so kindly ignore the positive reviews of the alliance
Jan 04, 2021 05:07 PM Read

I am writing this review after a journey of 6-7 months. I am suggesting you not to enter into the scam of this construction. I just visited to see the site. Later they forced to pay initial payment if not interested they said they will return it. That's it next day only I decided not to take it as I feel it cost then the market price. I informed them to return the money. They said it will take 120 days to return it . I was shocked. Later 120 days completed, then I understand that they just bluffing the people as they don't have financial to run the project they started trapping the people. It is a honey trap.



  1. They wont reply to the calls and mails once the work is over.



  2. Most of the customer suffer not get the apartment in time as well as not getting their refunded amount.



  3. They will keep on block you phone number so every time we need to call with the new number to reach them.



  4. No one take any responsible about your query.



  5. One day they might ready to close the shutter and ran away also so be careful.





I am in the middle of filing the case against this scam .

Please be careful friends.
Dec 09, 2020 12:48 AM Read

I purchased Villa No 562 from Alliance in phase 2 during mid of July. During the time I booked 562 sales guys(Dinesh & Pravin) & CRM(Princy) promised that Villa will be handed over during December 2020(Saying this they have already collected 90% of the fund during September itself but my property is at the same stage which was at during the booking so 0% improvement until today)

For this they gave me a reason as Covid(I did booking during Covid only and they promised December handover) still I accepted it professionally

I approached them for Villa swapping from 562 to 454 accepting the GST charges(5%) but I didn't got any proper response and they told me there will be a huge amount charged for villa swapping. When I asked why but sales guys spoke rudely and even CRM(Princy) played with us for 15 days saying swapping done and she called us yesterday and informed that she couldnt book 454 for us and some times she spoke rudely when we asked for update.

Already phase 1 people registered complaints regarding the alliance rude behavior, construction & water quality in google review, I raised a concern regarding this but CRM people convinced me and I agreed because I have already paid 90% and dont want to take risk.

Now my concern is just for a villa swapping they are speaking this much rude and not keeping their promises, In future staying under their maintenance and in their locality looks dangerous to me, I told them to cancel my booking and refund entire amount.

I have to fight with them for the refund looks like because they wont give easily and will speak rudely, otherwise I have to approach legally to get back my money.

Based on my experience they will give importance to new buyers but not to the existing buyers.
Aug 12, 2020 03:31 PM Read

Alliance don't have experience.

If you're looking for a house, not the right place.



  1. Very poor management



  2. Very poor CRM



  3. Very poor Quality





If you want your life to be miserable then buy a house with Alliance.
May 19, 2020 06:39 PM Read

Hi, I heard that this company’s original name is ALLIANCE GROUP and they actually started their business in Bangalore. They got into lot of issues with their customers in Bangalore and that was the time when they decided to move from Bangalore to Chennai. But today, even in Chennai, they have got a very bad name as they were involved in many cheating cases with their customers.

I saw one of their brochures which say “South India’s Largest Real Estate Company”. I could not stop my laugh after seeing this as they are not even among top 100 real estate companies of South India. If there are 1000 real estate companies in South India then the rank of ALLIANCE and URBANRISE would be 999.

The brand ALLIANCE GROUP gained such a bad name in Chennai market that their sales started dropping drastically. To control this downfall, they decided to launch new projects under the new name – URBANRISE.

Most of their new projects don’t have Government approvals and RERA registration. In Hyderabad, they started selling one of their proposed projects in Bachupally without even Government approvals and RERA registration.

I heard that they are into deep financial crisis and therefore they are trying to generate some revenue by selling flats in Bachupally, Hyderabd. However, none of their projects has Government approvals and RERA registration in Hyderabad and they have been selling illegally pushing customers into trouble. Whatever money they earned by selling flats illegally in Hyderabad is diverted to Chennai to start construction of their long delayed projects there. I am sure they don’t have the capability to start construction in Hyderabad for the next 3 years as they are badly held up with their long delayed projects in Chennai.
May 16, 2020 09:43 PM Read

About a most fraudulent company I really wonder how positive reviews are posted here. That means Urbanrise company people themselves are writing proxy reviews here. I came to know that Urbanrise has a digital marketing team operating from Chennai Head Office and they themselves are posting positive reviews about the company. Therefore, my sincere advice to all – Don’t believe in all these positive reviews about Urbanrise. These are all fake.

My wife wanted to book a flat in its Bachupally project. In fact, we are a group of 15 friends who are looking to buy apartments together. They offered a very lucrative rate in its Bachupally project. However, after speaking to number of friends and colleagues of mine in Chennai, I came to know that they have a very bad reputation in Chennai market. They could complete only two projects in Chennai in last 14 years of time. There couple of new projects are going very slow due to shortage of funds. They don’t even have RERA registration for its other new projects where they have been selling flats for last 3 years. They diverted customer advances in buying lands in Chennai and Hyderabad and therefore facing severe fund issues now. I came to know that their financial condition is pathetic and they desperately need fund to start the construction work of its long delayed project in Chennai.

Whatever funds they generated by selling flats in its Bachupally project, diverted to Chennai to start the construction work of one of its long pending projects there. After speaking to a senior sales guy of its Bachupally project, I realized that Bachupally project will not start for atleast 3 years as their main objective would be to start the construction work of its long pending project in Chennai.

Therefore friends, don’t take any risk in today’s market condition and consider buying flats only in those projects which have RERA registration. And please, do a proper and in-depth background check of builders before buying an apartment in any of the upcoming gated community projects.
Mar 11, 2020 10:56 PM Read

I prefer to buy flats when they are ready honestly and not later if you do not mind on yours service. If they are looking to invest in you than all is fine no matter what so hopefully you will be there with their rates and level of service.
Mar 08, 2020 01:14 AM Read

In 2014, I had Booked the 3BHK Apartment in Alliance Galleria.

Past 7 Years Following up with Alliance Kotturpuram(Head Office Team). My experience has been dreadful.

In this past 7 Years, 20 New Apartments and IT Park Construction is completed. But till date Alliance is sitting around with half constructed Structure.

“Zero” Amenities constructed in 7 Years Time.

The Sales & CRM team are fraudulent.

Past 7 Years, Alliance is making fool out of customer by using this Half Constructed structure to scam people by collecting money through cash & hosing loan.

After you Book and get the construction agreement.

They start manipulating GST Tax Portion and Don’t Provide Input Credit.

Over Charging and Changing price frequently over mail - Then Finally they say - “Offer Complimentary A/C, Wardrobe & Modular Kitchen “.

My humble request to All.

Please do not book apartments in “Alliance Galleria-Pallavaram”.

Don’t get Cheated and scammed by this Fraudulent Builder.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Alliance Galleria Residences - Pallavaram - Chennai

YOUR RATING ON

Alliance Galleria Residences - Pallavaram - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Alliance Galleria Residences, Pallavaram, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X