MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹62 L - ₹95 L
Possession on: Jan 2015
Status: Ready to Move
48% 2.83 25 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Akshar Canabee, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Sector 36, Kamothe, Panvel, Navi Mumbai 410209, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Akshar Canabee, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai

Summary
Apr 08, 2022 04:00 PM Read

Akshar developer is develop luxury project in navi mumbai with best quality. facilities provide by akshar is a greate.
Apr 06, 2022 01:10 PM Read

The project of akshar silver is the best one for me and my family. service is good rather than others
Apr 06, 2022 12:11 PM Read

Best developers, I have ever come across. service is really good and the project is nearby the location. got an amazing deal at a good price, construction quality.

YOUR RATING ON

Akshar Alvario - Seawoods - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 27, 2022 06:09 PM Read

Akshar Silver Crest really is very safe and secured highly. It is really worthy. And it is having highest quality. If any one wants to take a flat in gated community, take it in Akshar Silver Crest
Jan 27, 2022 05:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

This project is located bang on Sion Panvel Highway. Ultimately will lead to the Kamothe Node. Best project in the vicinity. Only rich people of Kamothe can afford.
Jan 27, 2022 01:19 PM Read

Akshar Green World is a very beautiful project.

It comes with all the necessary amenities such as a garden, a restaurant on the lawn, and the guards work closely together and monitor their activity. The interior is beautiful and comes with a modern high-quality touch and smoke detectors are installed in every room of every apartment, as a result the safety feature is very high.
Jan 25, 2022 07:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

Akshar Alvario is situated opposite Seawoods Grand Central Mall & Railway Station, is in close proximity to Wonders Park & the upcoming Apollo Hospital, very close to Mumbai-Pune Highway, well-connected with Palm Beach Road, few kilometres from proposed International Airport and is situated very close to Nerul Railway Station.
Dec 13, 2020 10:23 PM Read

We moved out last month after my rent agreement got over. So after almost 11 months stay here is my experience. Did not even think about continuing even though owner offered to reduce the rent.

In the beginning of stay noticed stinky smell in the society, then came to know that there is Open Sewage tank next to it. Also smell from creek and Mulund dumping ground is intolerable. My son has started showing asthma symptoms. Doctor also advised to change the locality.

Irregular water Supply was another big issue. Noticed that project’s pipeline is very small, builder orders for tanker and water quality is pathetic. Often notices oil layer on it. Cant at all drink it even after purification.

Quality of construction is very poor. Seepages observed during this rainy seasons

No access of amenities for tenants. Worst part is my neighbour was owner and they also couldn’t access amenities pre-covid and builder was charging them maintenance.

Too much pollution in the area because of the highway, stone mining activities and industrial area. Locality is also shabby, full of slums. No shops around the project. My husband or I had to go to Airoli station market to do groceries, vegetables.

Security seems pathetic once a complaint was made from my wing that a unauthorised person was at the door asking for donation.

Builder management seems very careless.

Network connectivity is not so strong in the area and builder has pathetic vendors.

No gas pipeline.

So definitely a big no for this project
Sep 23, 2020 09:20 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have stayed here with my family for the last one year and we face continuous problem one or the other. The foremost is water problem. You won't have 24 hrs water even during rainy season. We face this almost every day. No common amenities or a friendly society. Plz refrain yourself from buying here.. they say u get land registered under yr name which is a
Apr 21, 2020 12:13 AM Read

Visited green world airoli few months back. Flats are okay but very much overpriced considering the location. It is in the middle of nowhere. And literally in the middle of the dessert. What it means is no shops around it(mind you no one will open grocery shop on the shopline that you see on the premises, it is meant for showroom). Vegetables shops even medical is near Airoli Station around 3 km walking. The air and surrounding is very very polluted, there's sewage water treatment plant sharing compound wall with this project and it stinks continuously. I saw Mulund dumping ground view from one of the flat and closed my mind to buy here. Surrounding is full of slums, Industrial Area, trucks and trailers and don't want my children to live in these scenarios
Mar 06, 2019 02:26 PM Read

TO WHOM SO EVER IF IT MAY CONCERN,

SUB: REMINDER FOR PAYMENT

This letter is being written to inform you that your payment of Client # 1(RS . 2, 01, 524) Client #2(RS.158089) has been outstanding for the past 1 .5YEAR.

We kindly request you to make the payment, as it is necessary for us to have all our payments in on time.
Aug 05, 2018 01:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Actually this was first house and we had invested our life time savings into t project. Though the project looks spectacular outside and inside the premises, but the construction work inside the flat is too bad because recently I found that most of the upper part of the rooms is hollow inside the walls with just some kind of false ceiling cardboard material used inside the wall.which means there are no bricks over there.all these projects are just eyewash .they just provide many amenities like gym, joggers park etc to attract people. In terms of payment.they dont fuss but I think given the fact that people investing in such big projects.the builders should provide quality .
Jan 28, 2022 04:09 PM Read

Best programs in a large area where it is planned. The services are best provided by them in their plans. Gardens and other places are amazing.
Jan 28, 2022 04:05 PM Read

Akshar Canabee, is a beautiful building. This is a wonderful place to visit. It is the best place I have ever been to.
Jan 28, 2022 04:00 PM Read

This place is more beautifully designed and magnificent than any other housing community I have ever seen in Mumbai. Their clubhouse was large and resembled a hotel. Thumbs-Up to getting design points!
Jan 28, 2022 03:28 PM Read

Building is very good and beautiful all ideas are good all use of building materials is excellent quality
Jan 28, 2022 03:20 PM Read

I shared feedback about Akshar group,

I visited in December 2021 and found that it was well designed and properly Received was nice and clean

Staff: - The staff is good they explain to me very well about the group.
Jan 28, 2022 03:16 PM Read

In the past decades Akshar Group have carved their own place in real estate in Navi Mumbai and now they are one of the best construction Group in Navi Mumbai.
Jan 28, 2022 03:12 PM Read

Akshar Group is very popular in the Real Estate market and their projects involve many architects from abroad.

I’ve been to a few of their projects and they have a systematic approach and they take care of their clients.
Jan 28, 2022 03:06 PM Read

Akshar Green World is one of the leading and most comfortable communities in Airoli. All resources are top-notch. and available. It is peaceful and close to the city at the same time. People are friendly and kind. It is undoubtedly one of the best places to stay in Airoli.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Akshar Canabee - Kamothe - Navi Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Akshar Canabee - Kamothe - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Akshar Canabee, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X