MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹51.1 L - ₹63.4 L
Possession on: Jan 2017
Status: Ready to Move
17% 1.56 29 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Ajmera Stone Park, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

1st Cross Road, Neeladri Nagar, Electronics City Phase 1, Bengaluru 560100, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Ajmera Stone Park, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore

Summary
0 hrs 32 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

After we purchase the flat, Ajmera is Focussed in taking owners money and they are very restrictive on allowing owners to visit their flats.. they are non-responsive in attending quality issues or any concerns we raise. All they ask is money

Nucleus project in Bangalore CRM-RAMADEVI is very rude and doesn't attend any concerns... Just be sure you will face lot of issues from builder if you buy a flat. Don't expect any support. Although escalated matter and no response from management
Apr 29, 2022 09:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Till we book only reponse good once booking over they never care the customer.We dont know the higher persons also of ajmera builders .No reponse from marketing person or the accounts people.We r not allowed to check our flat also.Better think twice before booking..
Mar 06, 2020 04:20 PM Read

Liked the Nucleus Product given good location and price .with quality, Thanks to Ajmera housing corporation for giving my home at beautiful Location

YOUR RATING ON

Ajmera Nucleus - Electronic City - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 19, 2017 01:07 PM Read

Ajmera Stone Park is best project at affordable prices by reputed builder which is Ajmera Realty. The project location is also best location is Electronic City, Bangalore. It is the largest IT hub & fastest growing city in Real Estate Sector. They provides several world class amenities like Club House, Meditation Center, Sports Facility, Kids Play Area, Swimming Pool, Gym, Landscape Garden/Park, Open Space, Power Backup, 24 Hour Water Supply, Wi-fi Conectivity, Car Parking, Multipurpose Hall, Piped Gas, Lift, 3 Tier Security & many more.

To learn more visit @ https://ajmerastonepark.com
Jun 04, 2016 11:53 AM Read

Ajmera Housing(Ajmera Stone Park Apartments) review

Ajmera Stone Park:

As of last week of June 2016.

2 BHK – 50 Lakhs Onwards

2.5 BHK – 55 Lakh Onwards

3 BHK – 60 Lakh Onwards

Ajmera Stone Park Investment Highlights:

Pros:

Proximity to offices in Electronic City

Hopefully phase 2 metro station at Electronic City will come up soon.

Touching Makkah Masjid Road, you can easily reach out to Makkah Masjid which is 300 mtrs from Ajmera stone park apartments. With religious prayers you will not have any problems getting up early in the morning to a fresh new day.

Cons:



  1. Being in front of Shikari Palya /Golahalli area which is a below-poverty-line area(almost slum area) where you would like to invest such amount of money hoping that it can be called an investment.



  2. There is no BWSSB board, borewell or any drainage in the area. The builders are saying that they will plan something in future which is a lie. So get ready with your money to pay huge live-in charges, tanker water charges and more for sewage disposal.



  3. Heard of some court case / litigation going on for usage of facilities of Ajmera Inifinity.



  4. Check the size of car parking as it is difficult to park a Tata Nano in the 4-wheeler car parking space.



  5. For every discount and promise, ask the marketing team to confirm the same in writing else forget about that commitment.



  6. Lack of public transport / taxis etc in the area.



  7. Large number of mosquitoes being side of Shikaripalya lake. Every evening you will be surrounded by 100 to 200 mosquitoes per house.





India Property Bubble: / Bangalore Property Bubble

This is a known fact which you might have seen in newspapers and on TV also. Housing prices in Bangalore did not have any correction and now while Information Technology(IT) sector is facing few bumps, housing is all set to crash.

This is just a caution to new IT sector employees who are thinking of buying a house. These prices are expensive and if you see the Housing Residex Index,  the prices have started falling. which will continue for next 5 - 7 years.  So if you want to buy a house, postpone it till 2025. You will get it at the same rate if not cheaper. Meanwhile you can keep the money in a Bank Fixed deposit earning 7-8% interest p.a.

Whether to purchase a apartment in Ajmera Stone Park:

If you have read the above, you have your answer. After all everybody wants to make a good and informed investment, so make your decision wisely.

Please rate and comment below with additional info.
Apr 27, 2016 11:46 AM Read

I have had a very pleasant experience when it came to dealing with Ajmera Realty. As a first time home buyer I had a lot of doubts and questions regarding the entire buying process.

The customer service staff at Ajmera not only guided me through the entire process but also patiently answered all my questions and clarified my doubts. I am very pleased with the design and construction quality of my apartment. Would definitely recommend the project to anyone looking out for an attractive investment option.
Apr 16, 2016 12:54 AM Read

See the complete video and news here

deccanchronicle.com/nation/current-affairs/150416/bengaluru-residents-under-hous

e-arrest-after-builder-lets-loose-goons.html

In a shocking video of an upscale gated community of Bengaluru, Ajmera Infinity, where some goons with arms were seen threatening the residents.

The video of Tuesday night incident's that surfaced on social media gone viral immediately.

Several emails have also been forwarded to some flat owners of the nearby areas to bring the security threat to their notice.

According to the viral video, some armed goons, allegedly sent by the apartment builder were seen occupying the community hall.

The residents of Ajmera Infinity said that the builder was trying to combine the facilities of their apartment with his new project. After the residents denied permission, he sent his goons to solve the issue with them.

According to the news published in Deccan Chronicle, as the residents recorded the video of Tuesday night and took to the police the next morning. But the police refused to accept the complaints from them.
Mar 15, 2016 12:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

Exceptionally baffled with the deals.

They stay away for the indefinite future your calls and however you get them over call calling them again n again approach them for more insights about the venture.

They beat around the bramble for a considerable length of time.

approach them for genuine subtle elements like money.

At that point never send over the same.
Mar 12, 2016 09:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Guys, think 10 times before booking a flat in Ajmera Stone Park, Bangalore.



  1. First of all, whatever they promised on paper(in agreement) they did not fulfil 50% of it.



  2. Inspite of taking club house charges now they are asking to pay for their usage charges as 500/- per person per month.



  3. No proper maintenance of the campus is happening.



  4. Many deviations from original plan. For ex: They have given in written agreement that they will provide 2 lifts for each block, but they have given only one.



  5. Many of the amenities are missing, which they promised in agreement to fulfill.



  6. On asking clarifications on these points to Ajmera management, they are responding very very rudely to the owners.





Feel like being cheated by them. So, spend your hard-earned money carefully.

Regards
Sep 01, 2015 07:47 PM Read

It's a Very Good project, with a good location, amenities are also very good . I feel it is one of the best brand for investment in Electronic City Bangalore.And the customer service at the site was very good.I am Highly Impressed.

I have been to the site the staff was really humble and responsive .Overall the site vist experience with Ajmera Group at Electronic cIty bangalore was Ossome.

Their rate is also very realistic and reasonable taking into consideration their quality and amenities. Overall I loved this project and got a 2BHk . It was an awesome experience with this group.

Hope this review helps you in making a right decision in case you are looking for a property.
Jun 18, 2014 03:54 PM Read

Last year my father bought a plot at Hinjawadi from Sairug Developers. Sairug Developers helped us by providing many options and even helped in documentation work. Due to my grandmother’s health issues this   year we had to sell the plot but we were highly satisfied as the returns were reasonably good. I thank  Sairung  Developers and recommend people having interest in purchasing land should go for Sairung Developers.
Feb 23, 2014 12:19 AM Read

Ajmera Housing Corporation has a good project in Electronic City phase 1 called Ajmera Infitity.Their staff in Bangalore is extremely rude and the moment your money is paid their behavior completely changes. As long as you do not ask them any question, you are fine. The moment you be a real customer and ask them questions or ask them to send you email on anything they are committing you will see their behavior.

A word of caution -

1.Anything they say verbally - Ask for an email or a letter with sign and signature.

2.Do not agree to approximate prices. They have cheated a bunch of new building guys with different rates while registering. If the letter has a word approx then reject it.

3.They got people to buy in no-email scheme and then forced them to pay full. So, be careful.

They are showing everyone Ajmera Infinity Project and fooling them to buy StonePark.

My view of the project :



  1. It is just infront of the Shikari Payala area which is not an area where you would like to invest such amount of money. 50 lakh for a 2 BHK. You must be crazy.



  2. You will hear religious tunes just beside you as there is a religious shrine just beside. So you will have no problems getting up early in the morning.



  3. There is no BWSSB, Borewell or drainage in the area. All the builders are saying a bunch of lie. So get ready to pay huge live-in charges



  4. Now about investment - There are much better and cost effective apartments in electronic city like - Sjr, Prime City, Himagiri and many more.


Oct 30, 2013 01:22 PM Read

They say "Built on Trust" but it is "Built no Trust". They give you offers but once purchased those offers, it has no validity. If you plan to buy from them then get everything in writing so that you can take them to court later. Always get their agreement verified by lawyers, they miss out on trivial things. Inspite of being a well known builder, they are not at all trustworthy.

Only the facilities and landscape is good.

The build quality, parking lot and everything else is horrible.
Jul 04, 2013 10:15 AM Read

I just want to warn everyone that if you are planning to buy a property in Ajmera builders project, please carry an inch tape and a driller.

While buying a flat in Ajmera Infinity, Bangalore I was told by the marketing team that roof height is 9ft 3 inches.Being such a reputed builder, I trusted them. But later while beginning the interior works I was surprised to know the roof height was just 8 ft 10 inches.

When I contacted the AVP of Ajmera, Mr.Sanjeev, he told me I was shown the flat. So now you should not complain. Indirectly, he meant that I should have carried an inch tape to measure the height of the roof. Even the plastering quality is very poor.

Please do not buy in Ajmera.
Mar 29, 2013 04:46 PM Read

We were looking for a property in electronic city and we liked this property the most. When we visited first time, Shashidhara from sales quoted a price 4350/. We visited again after 3 days and shashidhara said its 4550. When we told we are really interested and offer us the final price, we were told that ongoing price is 4650. I was surprised to see that they have increased price by 300 just in 10 days. This is when we were in regular touch, showing our interest.

Finally, Patrick, senior person in sales discussed with their CEO Deepak and offered us 4450 and we booked a flat in ajmera infinity, S-802. After one week of booking, Patrick from the sales team mailed us saying that they can not offer 4450 but 4650+floor rise.

It was shocking. You don't expect a price change after booking. Moreover, those people are not courteous enough to even reply your emails or calls. They have not encashed the cheque is the only thing they say. But I wonder if they have any values.

Even if we accept the increased price, whats the surity that they will keep their words.

The project is good, no doubts about that, but whole team is very rude and not trust worthy at all.
Feb 04, 2013 02:35 PM Read

I have just moved into the house and there was not at all any support from the staff. The owner is in USA and he sent an email confirmation as per prior formalities discussed with them. Still on the day of moving in, the staff asked for a form to be signed and scanned until which didn't allow my goods.

Not only that, for Tenant, each family has to pay Rs. 3, 000 for membership of clubhouse for a calender year and further 700 per couple per month for usage. The car parking sticker costs 1000 rs for print. and such things are not mentioned upfront.

The staff manager don't listen to the problem and very rude in behavior to explain such things just at the beginning.

Staff keep looking for their own money and brokerage to earn.
Jan 03, 2013 11:55 PM Read

Good Property, Excellent Amenities, Ample Open Space but you will be mistaken if you trust staff. they have no respect to their customers and the management is very unprofessional. I failed to understand why management has closed their ears and eyes towards customer feed backs and they dam care about the customer problems. After buying flat you never know whom they will allot your parking or even flat ....you never know.

You might be leaving in fools paradise that you have bought a flat with proper location and parking but to your surprise there is every possibility that it is allotted to someone else and then instead of showing their concern they will show their helplessness and no care about customer concern. You as buyer will feel cheated and all your happiness turns into disappointment.

It seems the owner is short sighted and eyeing only short term gain and instead of capitalizing this opportunity to satisfy customer and build strong brand he is giving feeling that he dam care other then money. Staff looks taking black money to favor certain customers and make other customers to suffer and management looks ignorant to this fact.
Dec 10, 2012 10:14 AM Read

Very disappointed with the sales guys here. They never return your calls and though you catch them over call calling them again n again ask them for more details about the project.

They beat around the bush for hours.. ask them for actual details like cost and floor plans. Then never send across the same.
Nov 20, 2012 05:50 PM Read

Well I read below reviews and believed it would be bad if we just mention bad things and forget about good things as sometimes we start demanding things which cause problems for others. What I see at Ajmera is good construction with proper ventilation, security, lots of greenery, ample space for kids to go around and make friends, walk and play outside their homes  unlike box culture which kids end up spending time with TV and games. A good club house, nice gym, swimming pools for ladies, football ground and host of other options. now talking about cons water problem is major issue here as water is being provided more or less 24/7 it had started to eat up maintenance fund hopefully with Kaveri water being supplied to Electronic city and Ajmera having applied for connection this issue should be resolved. Another con may be approach road to Ajmera which due to heavy construction going on is in neglected state hopefully something would be done about it.

Now talking about issues from Tenants about highhandedness of Ajmera staff, I have found Ajmera staff to be quite responsive as  I cannot think of single instance when my issue was not resolved though time may be a factorAlso many a times tenants and owners  wanted to treated like kings and queens after paying lots of money which is not always possible more possibly because there are more than 1000 flats and one facility office, one plumber, one person responsible for all issues and expecting him to fulfill all your demands  is too much to ask .again I am not defending Ajmera but it's services are better than what we can get in India from other  builders but there is always scope of continuous improvement
Aug 25, 2012 05:36 PM Read

Yes its 100 true what other said here..I am staying here as a tenant. Worst management I have ever seen in my life..they always rude to everybody who asks questions regarding the issues. They talk like goondas!

I came here to buy a flat, but I thought of stay on rent during I arrange finance.

Now I feel happy as I did not buy property here after seeing what is happening inside. No 24/7 water, Staff they don't know how to behave with tenant/owner, worst parking arrangement in basement, lot of amenities but we cant use any one of it due to restrictions etc.

I am moving out of this flat very soon!

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Ajmera Stone Park - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Ajmera Stone Park - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Ajmera Stone Park, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X