MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.95 Cr - ₹2.68 Cr
Possession on: Mar 2018
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of ATS Triumph, Sector 104, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Dhanwanpur Village, Sector 104, Gurgaon 122006, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on ATS Triumph, Sector 104, Gurgaon

Summary
Nov 15, 2021 07:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

I joined ATS Tourmaline project when it was launched initially in 2015. They make big promises fleece all your money and vanish in thin air. Please don't trust these cheats,

who won't even respond after having stolen all

your money.

I am suffering for more than 2 years and will be sitting in protest in front of their acclaimed off
Aug 17, 2020 10:51 AM Read

Many people like my might be lured to buy ATS Marigold because of ATS past reputation. But currently I think they are under extreme stress. Following for more than a year for reimbursement of PreEMI deducted from my account of Rs. 70, 000 but there is absolutely no response whatsoever in spite of numerous follow-ups/escalations.

Suggest everyone to think before buying. Better to stick with top names only.
Aug 15, 2020 03:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fantastic project and superb layout, there is some delay but the kind of work they have done is supereb, current situation is not favourable for builders but still ATS is trying to manage the same quality for that they are known. I am a proud owner of ATS Marigold

YOUR RATING ON

ATS Triumph - Sector 104 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 09, 2020 12:13 AM Read

Please add me in whatss group as I am also one of the flat owner. Stucked in load issue with ICICI as ATS people are not paying. They are not responding on mails and are not answering calls.
Sep 24, 2019 02:00 PM Read

ATS guys don't really care once you buy a property from them. They will literally harass you at every possible moment in case you get stuck with them on Subvention scheme. And they would still show attitude since their owner is CREDAI head.
Sep 05, 2019 09:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

Top class builder

And a v good project. I wonder why the reviews are so negative ..ATS Marigold is a very well planned project. Will come out nice once delivered.
Jun 30, 2019 08:33 AM Read (via Mobile)

Don't go for subvention scheme. Initially for a month or two they will pay installments to bank, then thereafter every month your loan account will be liened as ATS will fail to pay. This way you will have triple loss , specially if your account is in ICICI Bank.

You can't avail the tax benefit

You end up paying more interests

You end up paying more cost of the property

Totally gross affair.
Jun 25, 2019 10:42 PM Read

There have been many cases in the past where there is absence of absolute clarity from many of the cases of encroachment of land from the past cases. These cases have to yet resolved. As a result many of the developers cannot extend project in these areas.
Jun 17, 2019 10:44 PM Read

They do not show any interest in implementing the project and executing it well and because of that our project has been delayed to quite an extent and we are not at all happy about that.
Jun 17, 2019 01:05 AM Read

There are certain times where the very basic amenities are not safeguarded in the buyers interest and the buyer is kept on hold regarding its final possession but even after a stipulated time, these amenities are not handed to the buyers.
Jun 14, 2019 04:24 AM Read

Never trust these builders! We felt cheated and betrayed because they made us sign unreasonable things at the time of possession and we are so so afraid!
Jun 13, 2019 02:29 PM Read

They stoop down to the extent of telling you lies to sell the property to you! Once you book theier property, they do not bother to answer your queries and concerns regarding anything! I think I may have just got myself into something really scary! I urge you to be careful if you are looking at booking with them!
Jun 06, 2019 10:42 AM Read

The property is made in such an area where it is prone to disaster; yet they do not have any safety precautions taken care of which is very sad.
May 30, 2019 03:01 PM Read

Many of the warehouse constructors do not prefer to choose this as the prime location for the build up of local warehouses. This problem needs to be resolved by enabling more part of the fertile land that can be productively constructed for warehouse construction.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on ATS Triumph - Sector 104 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

ATS Triumph - Sector 104 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

ATS Triumph, Sector 104, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X