MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹1.32 Cr - ₹1.82 Cr
Possession on: Mar 2018
Status: Under Construction
46% 2.06 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of ACME Oasis, Kandivali East, Mumbai

Location and Highlights

Opposite Mahindra & Mahindra Yellow Gate, Akurli Road, Kandivali East, Mumbai 400101, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on ACME Oasis, Kandivali East, Mumbai

Summary
3 days ago Read (via Android App)

If you want to live butiful life and want to make your family happy then you must buy property here .we get best life experiences and beautiful life what we think.now my small dream comes true to live here.think big and buy here you makes yourself lland family happy.friends, I think that if you want next multi millionaire then come here to live with us .because I think if you want to grow then live with that people who you want to be next.grow yourself and grow your family.after come here give don't forget to give me thanks.
7 days ago Read (via Android App)

It is really a nice place . It's clean and clam.I personally like it. It is a suitable site for everyone, even young and old age people will like it
Mar 03, 2021 07:48 AM Read (via Android App)

I seem it to be very nice.it is surrounded by schools , airports and many hospitals.also this flat has many activities like playing tennis, rock climing, smimming pool and theatres etc.it is a best project area.the main thing is its location.it has a good view .

YOUR RATING ON

ACME Oasis - Kandivali East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 26, 2020 11:56 PM Read (via Android App)

This project is very good but rate is highly, so productive sale is slow down , less prize in market rate then project is successful
Mar 26, 2020 01:31 AM Read

THEY'VE SCAMMED PEOPLE INTO ACME BOULEVARD SCHEME SINCE 2016. THEY'VE BEEN CONSTANTLY DELAYING THE PROJECT WHICH WAS INITIALLY SUPPOSED TO BE HANDED OVER TO US IN 2018 BUT IT IS 2020 AND WE STILL HAVE NO CLUE ABOUT THE POSSESSION. WHEN WE CALL THEM TO INQUIRE NO ONE ANSWERS/RESPONDS. WHEN WE GO TO THEIR OFFICE THEY SAY THAT THE BUILDER IS SHORT OF FUNDS AND IT WILL BE MORE DELAYED.

IT IS REALLY A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. PLEASE DO NOT BURN YOUR FINGERS IN THIS PROPERTY.
Oct 08, 2019 04:32 PM Read

Hi ACME is highly risky. The property is under litigation. BE WARNED- DO NOT INVEST IN THIS PROPERTY.

Construction quality is also not good.

INVESTORS AND OWNERS- please for gods sake DO NOT INVEST YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY HERE- The project is leased land- surrounded by slums(the brokers play all sort of gimmicks- DO NOT FALL FOR IT)

ACME is well known for their shoddy construction-leakages etc- be aware.

Thanks
Nov 03, 2018 02:58 PM Read (via Android App)

More than 30O families waiting for possession for the last 7 years.Builder not ready to meet flat owners.Does not pay interest on delayed possession.please be wary before dealing with this builder.

All of its projects are delayed especially ACME Ozone. Yes sri nalla irukku enakku therinju povhi
Jan 10, 2017 02:10 PM Read

Horrible builder.More than 300 families waiting for possession for the last 7 years.Builder not ready to meet flat owners.Does not pay interest on delayed possession.please be wary before dealing with this builder.Genuine flat buyers are hassled.Has gone to the extent of asking extra money for 4 sqft also.

Fraud Builder.Makes false promises. All of its projects are delayed especially ACME Ozone.

Strongly believe that buyers should stay away from ACME.Not sure how banks like HDFC is funding/supporting this project(Or is it a part of its fraudulent activities in conjunction with bank officials?)
Jul 05, 2016 02:28 PM Read

The builder treats you like a DOG once you have booked a flat. Most of its projects are hyped and delayed. Doesn't pay you interest on delayed possession. Customer care is sort of payment collection department manned by dumbos. Most of their are of no help and are idiots of the first order including the owners.

ACME ozone Thane delayed with most of it;s buyers in limbo.

Strongly believe that buyers should stay away from ACME. Please don't buy house with any of ACME's projects. Please book at your own risk.Don't know how banks like HDFC are funding/supporting this project.
Jan 22, 2019 02:12 PM Read

I had been in the lookout for my first home since 2 years and it was a fruitless affair. I went to many reputed developers and none have been more welcoming to me than Acme Group.

From my first day since the day I received the keys to my new home, everything was taken care of by Acme. Easy Payment schemes, Loan Options, flat as per my needs and requirements, the amenities I have had zero issues. Highly recommend.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on ACME Oasis - Kandivali East - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

ACME Oasis - Kandivali East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

ACME Oasis, Kandivali East, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X