MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

38%
2.08 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

7, 8, Opposite Reliance Mart, HDFC Bank, Fatima Nagar, Wanowrie, Pune 411013, MH

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Zazen The Boutique Spa, Wanowari, Pune Reviews

Only expensive options to chose from
11 days agoRead
This spa is famous for only providing those kinds of massage that are very expensive here. Some of the special ones like Aromatherapy, hot stone, and prenatal massages may be available but difficult to opt for.

Sensitive to smell
20 days agoRead
Many of the oils that are used during the massage at Zazen The Boutique Spa, Wanowari, Pune are very allergic to me and hence when I requested for the change of oil, it was made sure that I do not get affected but the oil used caused sneezing.

Many bugs
26 days agoRead
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Wanowari, Pune has a very annoying fact that in the midst of sitting in the sauna, one can find bugs anytime. So be ready to experience the thrill because cockroaches come into the bath tub from the walls.

YOUR RATING ON

Zazen The Boutique Spa - Wanowari - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Comprehensive body healing
5 days agoRead
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Wanowari, Pune is best suited for those who prefer a range of spa services especially the ones that come in combination of acupressure, body rocking and assisted stretching. It helps in overall body healing.

Different kind of relief
6 days agoRead
The location of this spa is very suited to give you relaxationfrom the day to day hustle and it is uniquely designed for the very same purpose.

Good use of circular motions
8 days agoRead
This spa makes use of deep circular motions that are very best suited to create passive joint movement techniques and the overall 90 minutes experience will drive in generous amount of vibrations that will relax muscles.

Exceptional services
8 days agoRead
I was totally blown away with the exceptional services that they have to offer here. Not to mention their post-facial refreshment and their signature beverage is truly a winner of the game in making the spa famous.

Flexible service
22 days agoRead
The spa pays great heed to catering to various adjustments and the head of the spa ensures that the service offered are always in the best interest of the clients. Good for feeling totally rejuvenated here.

No response for refund
28 days agoRead
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Wanowari, Pune redeemed my voucher without my notice and did not respond to the countless emails and the texts that I have been sending them for the respective refund. Don’t know where the money is blown away. Worst service

Not bothered
28 days agoRead
This spa has a very causal reception area as if they are welcoming their childhood friends. Friendly behavior is good but then it adds on to extra casualty leading to lack of seriousness in any manner.

Better to train than to lose
29 days agoRead
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Wanowari, Pune should seriously consider to train their staff members who are rude to people on face. Else they will only experience a fall in the total count of loyal customers that pay visit.

Charged too much
30 days agoRead
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Wanowari, Pune provides Aromatherapy Manicure in the name of adding bit of lavender oil added to the lotion. It is nothing more than regular manicure so don’t pay too much for just two drops of some good lotion.

Simply overpriced and overrated
30 days agoRead
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Wanowari, Pune comes with a pool but the bad part is that there ischlorine in the hydro pool is eye watering and that will make you avoid the pool area. Not safe for children at all.

YOUR RATING ON

Zazen The Boutique Spa - Wanowari - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Zazen The Boutique Spa - Wanowari - Pune Location


X