MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

67%
2.87 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

Meena SAI Apartment, Behind FAB India Pushpak Park, ITI Road, Aundh, Pune 411007, MH

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune Reviews

Last minute changes
18 days ago Read
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune is not that great in accommodating their customers and upon reaching one location, it is often at the last moment that one is diverted and told to go to new location. They don’t take appointment at every location.

Better to train than to lose
25 days ago Read
This spa should seriously consider to train their staff members who are rude to people on face. Else they will only experience a fall in the total count of loyal customers that pay visit.

Not worth it at all
Nov 12, 2019 03:05 PM Read
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune has massages that are less then average. It is their staff that is unprofessional. The spaces inside the spa rooms are very narrow and exhausting.

YOUR RATING ON

Zazen The Boutique Spa - Aundh - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Good overall
11 days ago Read
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune has their therapists that are very well trained and rooms are neat and clean. Their deep tissue massage is one of its kind. It’s a must recommendation from my end.

Shorter recovery
11 days ago Read
As compared to the other spa, Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune specializes in providing massage forms that have quick recovery which are very short and relaxing at the same time. I have always been their returning customer.

Good use of salt
12 days ago Read
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune makes use of salt scrub that is a basic body scrub which aids in exfoliating your outermost, dead skin cells due to their salt scrub. They also use coffee grounds to prepare the scrub.

Getting better with time
12 days ago Read
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune has been my number one choice since day one that I have availed their services. I had a sore back and he was able to relieve me of the pain. Really recommend their services.

Custom packages
21 days ago Read
This spa is very adjusting to the needs of the customers even in the last moment. They are always willing to understand my needs and help meet them by customizing the massages.

Increased the range of motion
23 days ago Read
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune made sure that not only the grip strength but also the range of motion after one month of massage therapy was improved. It can be attributed to oil that is used as well as the massage techniques applied here.

Flexible spa services
24 days ago Read
One of the best features of Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune is that it has very flexible accommodation for all the visitors as they can choose to visit the spa for an hour or a day as they please. Best services are offered here.

Good packages to stay
25 days ago Read
This spa is one of the best in town that offers exquisite stay at Health Farms or Spas, Resorts, Hotels and Retreat along with catering to regular day packages and great overnight packages.

Soft skin after the massage
26 days ago Read
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune provides with an amazing kind of body scrub/wrap, which was wonderful, my skin felt like silk after that treatment. Not only that they also came up with unique mask experience for me.

No use of decoration
Nov 12, 2019 03:12 AM Read
All the decoration and the fancy lightning of this place was ruined of the terrible services that one did not expect from this spa. The relaxation music was worse. The lights inside the room are too strong too.

Multiple benefits
Nov 08, 2019 04:42 PM Read
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune is an all rounder spa treatment and therapy provider and one can enjoy facilities such as a Jacuzzi, sauna and steam room that one can readily use for instinct treatments.

No facility for lost and found
Nov 07, 2019 08:21 PM Read
Zazen The Boutique Spa, Aundh, Pune is the most terrible that it can be. Please do not bring any valuable items to this place since they have thieves working there. A few pending court cases may be something that is very normal here.

YOUR RATING ON

Zazen The Boutique Spa - Aundh - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Zazen The Boutique Spa - Aundh - Pune Location


X