MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

42%
2.25 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Yalan Salon And Spa, Bopal, Ahmedabad Reviews

Rude receptionist
7 days agoRead
This spa has some rude staff members that it really needs to train because for every question they know how to back answer properly but not cater to the service.

Constant stench
9 days agoRead
Yalan Salon And Spa, Bopal, Ahmedabad is really not worth the money as they are very casual with the way the overall hygiene is taken care of. Nothing is done to reduce the content stench inside the walls here.

Simply overpriced and overrated
22 days agoRead
Yalan Salon And Spa, Bopal, Ahmedabad comes with a pool but the bad part is that there ischlorine in the hydro pool is eye watering and that will make you avoid the pool area. Not safe for children at all.

YOUR RATING ON

Yalan Salon And Spa - Bopal - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5
Brilliant foot massage
12 days agoRead
I have had many massages till date but none as effective as Yalan Salon And Spa, Bopal, Ahmedabad's foot massage. They are simply brilliant in what they do. They have specialized tools and products to make the massage last for more number of days.

Nicely connected
20 days agoRead
Yalan Salon And Spa, Bopal, Ahmedabad provides not only massages but great and intense touch therapies that are in many ways intrinsically connected to each other. This provides great overall nurture to the body in general.

Exclusively for both
29 days agoRead
One of the most unique highlighters of Yalan Salon And Spa, Bopal, Ahmedabad is that they not only have exclusive range of services but also the fact that they provide good services for both men and women.

Great for hydrotherapy
30 days agoRead
This spa conducts effective hydrotherapy techniques by employing the effective use of water jets, underwater massage and these aid in relaxing the sored muscles a lot.

Sensitive to smell
Nov 10, 2019 12:12 AMRead
Many of the oils that are used during the massage at this spa are very allergic to me and hence when I requested for the change of oil, it was made sure that I do not get affected but the oil used caused sneezing.

Best of essential oils used
Nov 09, 2019 09:49 PMRead
Yalan Salon And Spa, Bopal, Ahmedabad makes the best use of many different kinds of essential oils through a diffuser that can be inhaled in good proportions. They can also be effectively absorbed through the skin. They nicely focus on the back, shoulders, and head.

Many leftovers
Nov 07, 2019 01:35 AMRead
This spa has the children leaving bags spilling out lockers leaving towels that keep lying around and that is not taken care of adequately. Gives a very casual feeling towards catering to the responsibility.

Very expensive
Nov 05, 2019 07:43 PMRead
The quality of the deep tissue massage is simply not worth the money that they charge for the services here. The deep tissue massage is pathetic. Only pat on the back is performed.

Charged a lot for extra services
Nov 05, 2019 05:21 PMRead
Since I lost my stuff I was given a replacement for it and even that was broken. Did not expect this from the service and that too at the checkout I was charged a bit extra for the replacement.

YOUR RATING ON

Yalan Salon And Spa - Bopal - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Yalan Salon And Spa - Bopal - Ahmedabad Location


X