MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

70%
4.18 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Woodenstreet.com

See all Photos

Woodenstreet.com Reviews

Terrible Customer Service, Poor Quality Wood
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
9 days agoRead
I have no words to describe how poor they are.Unreliable.They will continue to lie as to the current status of the product.The furniture is made from a poor quality ply.It has been over two months that my money is with them and the item has not been delivered.Explain the enti...Read More

Not Satisfied By Wooden Street
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
14 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I Am New Customer Of Wooden Street Mr Sawant Will Handel Me Indore Location Store M.P. I Have Given A Full Amount By Cheque Rs 60, 258/- Date 09/09/2019 For Bed King Size And Side Table Mr Sawant Will Said To Me BedInternal Storage Are 15 Inches You Get But Till Date 02/10/2019 We Recived Ma...Read More

A good second experience
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
18 days agoRead
Got a sofa bed from the platform and I am satisfied with the quality as well as the design of the product. The mattress is not tough unlike the sofa beds at other stores, which makes it comfortable for sitting as well as sleeping. No extra mattress needed.

YOUR RATING ON

Woodenstreet.com
1
2
3
4
5
Quality=4.5/5 Design- 5/5 Delivery: 4/5
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
22 days agoRead
Got a bed from here and as per the the whole experience is better than what you have in your regular stores. Delivery although takes a bit of time but the furniture is amazing. I am amazed by the design and the quality although seems great but will only be able to tell after usage of at least 1 ...Read More

Amazing Living Room Furniture by Woodenstreet
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
22 days agoRead
The living room furniture collection of wooden street is quite a treat. Found some of the most unique items at the store which suddenly catches the eyes. Two designs that became my instant favourite were the centre tables that comes with stools and the divan bed.

Online Shopping has taken the industry by storm. With hectic lives and busy schedules, everyone prefers to shop online. It is convenient, easy and offers you a large variety of options. Here, we give you a brief know-how about online shopping and some tips to make online shopping safe and stress-free.
Turnaround time, Delivery and Correct Information!
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
25 days agoRead
The delivery took 2+ months more than what was promised. While I understand delay may happen, the problem is that the support team is less responsive, no update and online chat seem to have no access to updated information. Online exec has no idea about the status of your product.If you need...Read More

A modern furniture store
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
26 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Woodenstreet is a perfect modern furniture store in all senses. The designs of the furniture and online customization, both are amazing. Enjoyed the whole experience.

Comfortable Sofa Set
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
27 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Ordered a customised sofa set from Woodenstreet.com and the delivered product is extremely good. The color of the sofa set is same as I expected and faced no problem throughout the process. The best part about this site is that during manufacturing they provide you with the photos of the product...Read More

Best wooden mandir
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 13, 2019 05:05 PMRead (via Mobile)
Bought a wooden temple for my new home. The product is very well built. It's sturdy and the carvings give it a very traditional look.

Furniture Color is Very Natural
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 12, 2019 04:57 PMRead (via Mobile)
The color of the wooden furniture at the store is very natural. Thought that the designs look this way just on the website, but visited the store today and it's exactly the same. Placed order for a wooden sofa set and waiting for the delivery which will take around 40 days.

CUSTOMISATION AT ITS BEST
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 11, 2019 05:00 PMRead
This was my first time experiencing the online customisation and the whole process was really amazing. Initially I thought that it will be a hectic process, but the team really takes care of everything. 10/10 for customisation.

Experience Stores are Amazing
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 10, 2019 03:35 PMRead
I recently visited the experience store of Wooden street in the H S R layout and the experience was amazing. Gives you a better perspective regarding the selection. The best part is that if you don't find the desired colour, the customisation feature can be used to get the same.

Furniture packages are awesome
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 09, 2019 05:10 PMRead (via Android App)
Order the classic furniture package from the website 2 months ago. All the products in this are really amazing. One thing I didn't knew is that products will reach on different dates, but except this everything is perfect.

Woodenstreet is Good Option
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 04, 2019 08:41 AMRead (via Android App)
Woodenstreet.com is a good option for people looking for Sheesham wood furniture at affordable price. The quality is worth the money you spend. Delivery time is a bit high but that is ok as each product is manufactured based on demand.

Colorful Store
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Aug 31, 2019 05:15 PMRead (via Mobile)
The store is full of colorful products. Every product is very tempting & you can get all the details from the staff.

Good Experience at Experience Store
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Aug 30, 2019 05:09 PMRead (via Mobile)
Paid a visit to the experience store in HSR Layout Bangalore. Appreciate the concept and the designs of the setups. And, the staff knows a lot about a products and provide you with every detail regarding the furniture. Enjoyed shopping at Woodenstreet.

Street of Beautiful Furniture
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Aug 29, 2019 03:36 PMRead
I am impressed with all the furniture showcased on the store. Went there to buy a bed and looking at the product ended up buying a centre table as well. A beautiful street to visit.

Amazingly Good
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Aug 28, 2019 05:16 PMRead (via Mobile)
Made a purchase of customized king size bed and the design is amazing. The Sheesham wood sure does change the look of the furniture. Was updated after every step which surely was a great experience. Recommended

Beautiful Product But Slight Delay
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Aug 27, 2019 04:29 PMRead (via Mobile)
I received my king size bed today and the quality of the product is optimal. There was a slight delay in the delivery but I am satisfied with the complete process

Wonderful Experience with Woodenstreet
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Aug 24, 2019 05:42 PMRead (via Mobile)
I had a wonderful experience while buying the sofa set from woodenstreet. Cutomization feature is great and smooth.

YOUR RATING ON

Woodenstreet.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

View all

Woodenstreet.com Location


X