MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

58%
2.75 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

Next To Morjim Church, Morjim, Goa 403512, GA

+91-7770090702

3.5 Star

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Wenzet Cottages - Goa

See all Photos

Wenzet Cottages, Goa Reviews

Don’t like this hotel.
18 days ago Read
This hotel is the worst host. They did not even keep bottles in our room and they don’t even have room service. I hated their hospitality.

Lazy staff.
20 days ago Read
This hotel has a front desk staff that is least bothered. Most of the time, they were not present on their seat and we had to go searching for them when we had issues in our rooms. They are the most laziest staff I have ever seen.

Service not as expected.
21 days ago Read
Wenzet Cottages, Goa did not keep any tea/coffee sachets in the room and neither did they have pens or paper pads in our room when they knew that we were here for a meeting. Since the pens and papers were not in the room, we expected that they would be in the meeting hall, but they were not avai...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Wenzet Cottages - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
Great for people who just want to laze around
18 days ago Read
This hotel has 24 hours room service which is great for people who want to just laze around their room. Their swimming pool is also really big and has a volley ball net so you can have fun in the hotel.

Budget-friendly hotels.
30 days ago Read
This hotel is budget-friendly and give you all the services and amenities at such a cheap rate, you will be thankful. They have tastefully done furniture and décor in their rooms, which makes it a pleasant staying experience.

Good staff.
Nov 07, 2019 04:39 AM Read
Wenzet Cottages, Goa has good staff and they are well-trained and the room allotment does not take time at all. The room is clean and all amenities are provided here.

Amazing staff.
Nov 02, 2019 09:48 PM Read
This hotel has amazing staff who ensured that I get halal food at all times. Their rooms are clean and they have a bunch of very understanding and friendly people in their staff.

No proper mattresses.
Nov 01, 2019 03:15 PM Read
Wenzet Cottages, Goa did not give us proper mattresses. The mattresses were torn and were not in good condition and we had to sleep on them.

Not a good place to stay at.
Oct 29, 2019 02:57 PM Read
Wenzet Cottages, Goa has tiles that are broken, the pipes are not working. The rooms have a problem where you can hear what the other people say and even the snoring of the people in the room next to you. It is not a good place to stay at.

Good suggestions.
Oct 28, 2019 03:32 PM Read
Wenzet Cottages, Goa has staff that gives you good suggestions and tips. They are sure to make your stay comfortable and they have remarkable services as well.

Great when it comes to room service.
Oct 26, 2019 09:05 PM Read
This hotel is great when it comes to room service as they take out the plates immediately after they have brought the meal. This place is an excellent value for money because they have a lot to offer in terms of facilities and amenities.

Modern amenities in their rooms.
Oct 25, 2019 12:16 AM Read
Wenzet Cottages, Goa is great for people who want to spend some quality time with their family as they have indoor and outdoor games and you can bond with them. Their rooms have modern amenities as well.

YOUR RATING ON

Wenzet Cottages - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Wenzet Cottages - Goa Location


X