MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

90%
4.06 

Staff Attitude:

Medicine Availability:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Welso Medicine & Wellness Store Reviews

Very good service
8 hrs 11 mins agoRead
Welso is a very good shop with decent price and staff are also good I had great experience with them

Awsome
8 hrs 26 mins agoRead (via Mobile)
Awsome place for medicines. You will get every medicines from this shop. You can drive a car here. Parking also available

Awesome
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Quality products and also a good customer relationships. Iam prefer Welso medicine and wellness store

YOUR RATING ON

Welso Medicine & Wellness Store
1
2
3
4
5
Good
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Great medicine and wellness store with nice customer service. I always prefer Welso. Good experience

Nice option for medicine
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Good experience, i love it, every one must visit,Good customer service, lot of medicine collections.

Very good
Nov 05, 2019 09:44 PMRead (via Mobile)
Great medicine and wellness store with nice customer service. Really Satisfied with the service happy to share

Good
Nov 05, 2019 07:19 PMRead (via Mobile)
It is the first hypermarket in kochi for all your medicine and wellness needed. The attitude of the staffs very good and all medicine are available here

Good customer service
Nov 04, 2019 07:01 PMRead
Great medicine and wellness store with nice customer service. They have wonderful facilities and profrssional staff. I always prefer Welso

Quality products
Nov 01, 2019 02:46 PMRead (via Mobile)
Quality products with 13 to 50% off on medicines ., only quality products are available here with 50 %off

Best Store
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Nov 05, 2019 05:22 PMRead (via Mobile)
Very friendly staff.Will definetly buy next time too.Keep it up. All the medicines are available.

Always the best
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Nov 05, 2019 05:10 PMRead (via Mobile)
The best medicine store that i have visited . Also the person(staff) is very friendly and helped me lot

YOUR RATING ON

Welso Medicine & Wellness Store
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Welso Medicine & Wellness Store Location


X