MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

73%
3 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Way2Dream Holidays, Noida Reviews

Same hotel
9 days agoRead
These tour operators did not adequately manage our tour services that well and we were forced to stay in the same hotel for 3 days although we were told that we will be shifted to other nearby hotels.

Very bad experience.
11 days agoRead
I had a very bad experience with the customer service of this organization. Even after repeatedly telling them to cancel the trip, they did not listen to my pleas.

Staff were not knowledgeable.
22 days agoRead
Way2Dream Holidays, Noida gave us a staff who was not knowledgeable and friendly and were very unco-operative as well.

YOUR RATING ON

Way2Dream Holidays - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Great saving tips
2 days agoRead
Way2Dream Holidays, Noida arrange local travel consultants that gave us the best advice on the places that we can probably save money with and the places, hotels that are worth visiting overall.

Lots of hard work
4 days agoRead
Since we went on the wrong seasonal days, Way2Dream Holidays, Noida made sure that our trip that was scheduled as per a predefined plan was back in action with quality sights filled in the plan.

Superb connection
4 days agoRead
Way2Dream Holidays, Noida have a great local connection with the drivers, local households, event organizers, adventurous activities organizers to have our trip plan for the best.

Wonderful time.
5 days agoRead
We had a wonderful time in the lap of nature only because of these tour operators.

We cannot stop raving about thier awesome services
11 days agoRead
We cannot stop raving about the awesome service that Way2Dream Holidays, Noida gave us. They guided us so well so we were extremely happy with thier services.

Good to book extra
11 days agoRead
Way2Dream Holidays, Noida did not manage to book accommodations for us and hence they told us the same quite well in advance such that we booked an extra room quite well in advance.

Great refreshing experience
13 days agoRead
Way2Dream Holidays, Noida arranged local guides that took to many surrounding hills and valley. Not only this we were taken to excellent places were advanced dance forms were performed.

Exceptional guide.
14 days agoRead
Way2Dream Holidays, Noida gave us a guide who has exceptional knowledge about the place.

Timely arrangements made
18 days agoRead
Way2Dream Holidays, Noida made sure that we are allocated our drivers as per the needs. They ensure safe trip and that we cover maximum of places that are of tourists importance.

Perfectly fits our style
19 days agoRead
These tour operator put together an itenary for us that was totally fit our to our travel style and budget perfectly. We loved the diversity of the places that we got to visit.

Great hotels but poor experience
22 days agoRead
Way2Dream Holidays, Noida booked us a tour package where there were a couple of the hotels had issues and the guides took us into shops where we were pressured into buying items we did not want.

We loved the support provided.
25 days agoRead
The sightseeings and the transfers that Way2Dream Holidays, Noida organized exceeded our expectations. We loved the support provided.

YOUR RATING ON

Way2Dream Holidays - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Way2Dream Holidays - Noida Location


X