MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

67%
2.92 

Salary and Benefits

Job Security

Career Growth

Work Environment

CEO Rating

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

WIZ Management Solutions Reviews

Meetings not suited
Aug 30, 2019 12:26 PMRead
From many of the necessary tasks that are required to be completed on a day to day basis it is seen that meetings from all of them are the least productive. Not only this, lots of time is wasted in arranging appropriate rooms for the same.

Hardly any work-life balance.
Aug 30, 2019 08:27 AMRead
I have been working at WIZ Management Solutions for a year and there is hardly any work-life balance here and the pay is on the 5th of every month.

Management has no charm.
Aug 30, 2019 05:03 AMRead
The management cannot even talk properly, so I wonder how they communicate what work needs to be done.

YOUR RATING ON

WIZ Management Solutions
1
2
3
4
5
You get to work on new technologies.
Aug 30, 2019 02:25 PMRead
You will be introduced to new technologies and ideas when you work here and this is something that will make you very happy if you like to work on new things and learn a lot of things.

Comfortable leave policy
Aug 30, 2019 11:27 AMRead
The leave policy is very flexible in this company that I have been working for 3 years not and the fact that there is no bond further acts as a positive indicator that the employees can join in and if they don’t find themselves in any position to add any value can just leave.

Multicultural teams
Aug 30, 2019 07:38 AMRead
It is seen that diversity is openly welcomed in terms of having many employees working for different teams and difference of work culture is also appreciated.

Good for employees that stay far away
Aug 30, 2019 05:02 AMRead
One of the best perks that this company can offer to anyone irrespective the date of joining is the shuttle services that gives great pick and drop facilities in such a way that people who stay very far away can make the most of their time and save energy

Good place to work at.
Aug 30, 2019 03:03 AMRead
The bonus is really good as is the incentive. The work environment is casual yet professional and you get to learn a lot here.

They have experts in the field to guide us.
Aug 30, 2019 01:44 AMRead
They have experts in every field from whom we get to learn a lot and that has helped us tremendously to grow our skills.

Lot fo exposure.
Aug 30, 2019 12:14 AMRead
You get a lot of exposure to complex business process and you will be asked your opinion on any decision that needs to be taken.

Lack of openness
Aug 29, 2019 10:05 PMRead
There are many tedious policies that need to change pertaining to the school or college the company hires its candidates form. This is highly disregarded.

They give you time.
Aug 29, 2019 03:47 AMRead
They gave me a lot of time to learn the work and they were very helpful so it is a good place to work at.

YOUR RATING ON

WIZ Management Solutions
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

WIZ Management Solutions Location


X