MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

57%
2.79 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

Holiday St, Gauravaddo, Calangute, Goa 403516, GA

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Vilo Villa Hotel - Calangute - Goa

See all Photos

Vilo Villa Hotel, Calangute, Goa Reviews

Lot of noise in the restaurant.
17 days agoRead
This hotel has construction work going on and because of that there is a lot of noise in this restaurant and you cannot enjoy that well with your family. The noise is really irritating as well.

No free water or Wi-Fi.
18 days agoRead
Vilo Villa Hotel, Calangute, Goa charges you even for water. They do not have free Wi-Fi as well here.

Not worth it.
19 days agoRead
This hotel has a very small room and the AC was leaking all night. There is a slight stentch that comes in the room which was okay for me, but unbearable for my kids and they found it very difficult to sleep.

YOUR RATING ON

Vilo Villa Hotel - Calangute - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
Budget-friendly hotels.
11 days agoRead
This hotel is budget-friendly and give you all the services and amenities at such a cheap rate, you will be thankful. They have tastefully done furniture and d├ęcor in their rooms, which makes it a pleasant staying experience.

Perfect place for vacation.
13 days agoRead
This hotel is the perfect place for vacation and you are sure to enjoy your time here because the staff is very accomodating and they have a lot of services and amenities here.

Quick and prompt staff.
13 days agoRead
Vilo Villa Hotel, Calangute, Goa has staff that are quick and prompt. They have tastefully done rooms, good service and they help you with transportation as well.

Amazing breakfast and services.
20 days agoRead
This hotel serves amazing breakfast that will keep you full for hours. You are sure to have an amazing experience at this place because the staff are amazing and their services are also good.

No free Wi-Fi.
24 days agoRead
Vilo Villa Hotel, Calangute, Goa does not have good mattress and I could not sleep well at night. They do not even give us free Wi-Fi.

Very strict rules.
26 days agoRead
Vilo Villa Hotel, Calangute, Goa has a very strict rule that guests will not be allowed at all and this rule seems a bit absurd. If we get some friends in our room, what is the problem since it is our room and we are not disturbing anybody else.

Amazing hospitality.
28 days agoRead
Vilo Villa Hotel, Calangute, Goa has some amazing hospitality. I have travelled to many places, but no place has been as good as this one.

One of the best hotels of all time.
29 days agoRead
Vilo Villa Hotel, Calangute, Goa is one of the best. They have a swimming pool, a gym and lot of games both indoor and outdoor and we got it for so cheap; it was great.

Good view
30 days agoRead
This hotel has a mesmerizing view and does luxury and comfort like no other. From their rooms that are modern and designed to perfection and a beautiful bathtub, this place is really good.

Uncomfortable mattresses.
Oct 28, 2019 05:24 AMRead
Vilo Villa Hotel, Calangute, Goa has very uncomfotable mattresses and will not allow you to sleep at night.

Lovely owners.
Oct 28, 2019 12:39 AMRead
Vilo Villa Hotel, Calangute, Goa is owned by people who were backpackers themselves and therefore, we can see that they have put a lot of effort into giving people what they need. There is a small pantry room where they have kept some fast food and they also have a hot spring, where you can keep...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Vilo Villa Hotel - Calangute - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Vilo Villa Hotel - Calangute - Goa Location


X