MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address
X

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

100%
4.83 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Velo de Spa, Khar, Mumbai Reviews

Rejuvenating and healing spa
Mar 12, 2019 04:51 PMRead (via Mobile)
This spa is very healing and very rejuvenating. I am amazed how they manage to give so good quality and massage. Really fascinating place to try out. Good spa and rejuvenating place. Nice and chilled out place. Keep it up. It is one of my best and favourite place

Bailanese massage was nice
May 10, 2018 07:53 PMRead (via Mobile)
Spa is nice. Rooms are clean. Aroma is good. Here therapists are not good they are more focused on excellence. It's unimaginable that we can get massage from this spa. I wish I could 6 stars. We got nice service. Keep it up. Bailanese massage was nice

Spa is nice. Not just a massage it is experien
May 05, 2018 07:23 PMRead (via Mobile)
Spa is nice. We took a couple massage and we had an astonishing experience. Spa is good. Therepists are knowledgeble and polite. We don't have words to explain our joy. Anyway we had a good experience. Very relaxing and rejuvenating. Ambience is good. Oil is nice. Therepists are even aware of ac...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Velo de Spa - Khar - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Massage techniques are mind blowing
Mar 10, 2019 08:31 PMRead (via Mobile)
Whenever I come here I have always liked and enjoyed massage. Therapists are very helpful and very polite. I had a fascinating experience. Spa is not just a massage parlour it is unforgettable experience. Good place. Riya was nice and helpful. She knows techniques of massage

Massage is nice
Jan 22, 2019 03:19 PMRead (via Mobile)
Here we along with our group for the first time tried massage it was rejuvenating and very relaxing. They are very nice and polite. Good place to chill and relax. Spa is nice and they are good. Whenever I forget to book an appointment they still try their best to serve me well

#synopsisDesc#
Balainese massage is amazing
Jul 19, 2018 02:56 PMRead (via Mobile)
Spa is nice. Rooms are clean. We have a positive aura. Keep it up. Therepists are perfect in their job. Any way we had a fabulous experience. Balainese massage is amazing. Best they even have steam room and couple room. Other spas are not upto the mark

Wonderful place
Jul 14, 2018 01:36 PMRead (via Mobile)
Velo De spa is really wonderful. I love coming here because the place is beautiful and clean. Staff is welcoming in nature. And they are very polite. Love their service. We took a couple massage and ultimately I am amazed with the service. Keep it up

Best spa in Mumbai
May 12, 2018 06:25 PMRead (via Mobile)
Literally one of the best spas I've visited in Mumbai to the point I'm now a repeat client. The people who work in VeLo are legit massage therapist and they know how to work out any kinks you may have. Really impressive. Even rooms are also very clean

Spa was nice. Balinese massage was relaxing
Apr 15, 2018 02:15 AMRead (via Mobile)
Balinese massage was relaxing and rejuvenating and it was a great experience. This spa very relaxing. Keep it up. We are amazed with the service. Keep it up. It is rejuvenateing and very happening. No other spa is as professional. Suitable for travellers.

Thai dry massage was nice
Mar 30, 2018 07:39 PMRead (via Mobile)
Thai dry massage is very. It is very relaxing and rejuvenating. Amazing experience. we are very happy visiting. Spa is good. Therepists are knowledgeable and they are even aware of acupressure. Spas location is bit difficult to find but service is best

Spa and ite service
Mar 25, 2018 08:24 PMRead (via Mobile)
We took a couple massage believe it I really enjoyed. We feel rejuvenating experience. Spa is value for money. Spa is astonishing. Good keep it up. I recollected my vacations in Paris. Techniques and service is an excellence. Rooms are clean. Suitable for travellers

Swedish Massage therapy
Mar 23, 2018 09:28 AMRead
One of the best therapies to Rejeunevate your body and muscles, this therapy at Velo de Spa is fantastic. It is a must try. The Therapists frim the North East of India say that the techniques have been handed down from generations and they know the qi energy lines that run through the body and h...Read More

Write a Review on Velo de Spa - Khar - Mumbai

Write Review

Velo de Spa - Khar - Mumbai Location


X