MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

61%
2.89 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

113/114, Mena Kampala Arcade, 2nd Floor, Near Globus Building, Sir Thyagaraya Road, Pondy Bazaar, T Nagar, Chennai 600017, TN

+91-44-39570194

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai Reviews

Closed outlet
6 days agoRead
Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai has many vouchers and since I was near to the location I decided to apply the voucher to redeem the benefit. But instead when I reached the location, I found out that the spa was shut and that was disappointing.

Stinking place
13 days agoRead
Not only is the place in Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai stinking but also the rooms are so cranky. Most of the facilities are out of service and the masseuse is not trained on a professional basis.

Cheap refund options
15 days agoRead
This spa fails to cater to normal services that are generally provided as a part of their catalogue list however, if not provided they offer to provide refund on there form of juice in the next visit. This is not expected.

YOUR RATING ON

Vcare Med Spa - T Nagar - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Great Pool And Spa Accessories
8 days agoRead
Apart from giving regular steam and sauna experience, Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai is very well known to give me different Pool And Spa Accessories along with a hot tube. They are famous for covering 1 hour spa treatment, swimming pool.

Lots of chaos
17 days agoRead
Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai is mostly full when visited and they do not have organized appointment booking facilities. This leads to a lot of chaos overall.

Quick and efficient
18 days agoRead
The services provided in Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai is so quick that I just went on my lunch break and it was done in 15 minutes and the best part is that I never felt rushed during the entire while. Great services overall.

Good energy flow
18 days agoRead
This spa is said to be fantastic at relaxing the mind and body, improving your circulation, relieving any aches and pains in a very holistic way. It provides great healing of the body and also works towards enhancing your well-being.

Comfortable treatment rooms
23 days agoRead
This spa hosts many treatment rooms that are best suited to give overall comfort to the body while the clients undergo relaxation and care. They have a number of new treatments that are based to improve the body physique.

No value of gift voucher
26 days agoRead
Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai uses a very royal way to cheat the customers that is not expected here honestly. They will give multiple vouchers but when asked to redeem will share how invalid they are.

Good to uplift mood
27 days agoRead
This spa offers Aromatherapy massages that provide a good uplifting and add to an added effect of emotional healing component. This helps to not only reduce stress and anxiety but also relieve muscle tension.

Great inherent benefits
27 days agoRead
Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai has a wide range of inherent benefits that can be availed from deep toe to facial massage. They also have skin purification and de tanning services in place. Their services are creative

Extensive treatment services provided
28 days agoRead
Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai is the best to enhance your spiritual awareness, heal emotional distress or rid the body of toxins. Their physical fitness activities, holistic exercise forms are simply classic.

Uniform systemd
28 days agoRead
This spa has a compulsory uniform dressing system. They also don’t allow to wear any kind of scandals inside. They have a very small pool that is very uncomfortable.

Tiresome professionals
30 days agoRead
Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai is not worth the time or the efforts since the masseuse here is so tiresome almost all the times that whenever a new client comes up, they say that they are exhausted. God know what drive exhaustion in a morning session here.

Best for circulation
30 days agoRead
Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai can be a great place to take a day off from the regular forms of work types and improve the energy levels since they use a sequence of movements that are similar to yogic stretching.

Helps to impart alertness
30 days agoRead
Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai is majorly for those who lack awareness in the moment because it gives a very relaxing massage that people can use as an alternative to sleep pills. It also makes the person more active.

Good rewards system
Nov 09, 2019 08:35 PMRead
Vcare Med Spa, T Nagar, Chennai offers great range of reward system and it is through their referral programs that we came to know about their set of services. Their services can be customized as per needs.

Good tan removal
Nov 07, 2019 11:46 PMRead
Among the different services that are offered in this spa, their body tan removal is truly very nourishing and the best part is that it specializes in removal of tan from the full legs completely and that is the best part.

YOUR RATING ON

Vcare Med Spa - T Nagar - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Vcare Med Spa - T Nagar - Chennai Location


X