MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

33%
2.11 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

12-N, Level 3, Sector 18, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-4601390

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Vasco Travel, Noida Reviews

Lots of changes
9 days agoRead
These tour operator is not at reliable because all they know to do is to hand over the itinerary and change it simply at the last moment. All the arrangements seemed useless.

Sudden increase in charges
14 days agoRead
These tour operator were made aware first hand that there will be children who will be travelling with us and suddenly after reaching the place, despite of confirmation of the tickets they charges us extra for children.

Cheater reviews
14 days agoRead
Vasco Travel, Noida simply pay people to write fake reviews on their websites. In reality they will first explain you all the details and store you in their database and then spam you.

YOUR RATING ON

Vasco Travel - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
I do recommend them.
13 days agoRead
Vasco Travel, Noida were responsive even when we had issues on the road and they were very helpful, so we would definitely recommend them.

Additional places explored
18 days agoRead
Vasco Travel, Noida made sure that we had the best time on our trip throughout and hence they added additional outings options for us to explore.

Traditions explained
20 days agoRead
These tour operator helped us with some of the most historic local guides that appreciated their process of production of food, clothing and shelter in their culture and gave some deep insights.

They took a lot of money from us.
21 days agoRead
Vasco Travel, Noida are very lousy and lazy and they are very reculent to compensate for their mistake and took a lot of money from us.

Quick query resolution
23 days agoRead
Vasco Travel, Noida made sure that the local guides that were assigned to us almost always showed up on time so as to resolve any issue that could arise.

We will never book the trip with them.
24 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us the confirmation of our trip only one day before we left. We will never book a trip with them.

They were not attentive.
24 days agoRead
We told these tour operators clearly that we do not want any trek as we had elderly people on our trip but they included a trek and lot of our time got wasted because of that since we could not go.

Same hotel
27 days agoRead
These tour operators did not adequately manage our tour services that well and we were forced to stay in the same hotel for 3 days although we were told that we will be shifted to other nearby hotels.

We did not get to see much.
28 days agoRead
Vasco Travel, Noida made us pay way too much for the service that they offered us. The hotels were not that great and we did not get to see much as well.

Good value for money.
Nov 09, 2019 08:47 AMRead
These tour operators gave us exercusions and accomodations that were relevant, convenient and good value for money as well.

Did not give us good suggestions
Nov 09, 2019 04:02 AMRead
These tour operators did not give us good suggestions for the trip and I was not happy with all the places we visited at all.

Responded to my mails almost immediately.
Nov 08, 2019 01:46 PMRead
These tour operators responded to my mails almost immediately and they were very organized as well.

Lot of time was wasted.
Nov 07, 2019 07:06 PMRead
Vasco Travel, Noida did not bother to include all the sightseeing options in this place for us. Thier drivers were epically lazy and wasted a lot of our time at one spot.

No assistance
Nov 06, 2019 12:40 AMRead
Vasco Travel, Noida don’t provide assistance throughout the trip and are only involved with demand full advance and then talk all nonsense for the rest of the trip but don't provide assistance.

Not worth it to book a trip with them.
Nov 03, 2019 06:20 PMRead
It was not worth it to book the trip with these tour operators because the driver was not careful. The resorts were not that attractive and big and the places that we saw were okay.

YOUR RATING ON

Vasco Travel - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Vasco Travel - Noida Location


X