MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

67%
2.89 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

Rang Niwas, Lake Palace Road, Udaipur  313001, RJ

+91-294-2418639

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Travel Trade Service, Udaipur Reviews

Overpriced buffet
10 days agoRead
These tour operator booked very expensive hotels for us where the buffet food dishes were very tempting to eat but we could not since they were over priced.

Great hotels but poor experience
11 days agoRead
Travel Trade Service, Udaipur booked us a tour package where there were a couple of the hotels had issues and the guides took us into shops where we were pressured into buying items we did not want.

Only good for commissions
13 days agoRead
These tour operator have absolutely zero co-ordination with the hotel managers in the many tourists places. There are Endless commissions involved that one can clearly see.

YOUR RATING ON

Travel Trade Service - Udaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Great planning.
9 days agoRead
Travel Trade Service, Udaipur gave us a travel manager who was warm, patient and kind and we had a very great time on the trip because of her excellent planning.

Very happy with thier services.
10 days agoRead
Travel Trade Service, Udaipur were marvelous. They did an amazing job at organizing the trip for us really well and we were really happy with thier services.

Tricky roads
13 days agoRead
These tour operator did not provide us with any local guides to help us go do a little extra trekking and since we touched down after working hours most of the hotels were totally closed.

Food is really tasty.
14 days agoRead
Travel Trade Service, Udaipur ensured that we have the best vacation ever. The rooms are clean and well-maintained and the food is really tasty.

Not that good.
14 days agoRead
We were not well-cared for during our trip that was arranged by these tour operators. They did not have the courtesy to tell their guides to be on time and all our requests did not get positive responses.

Beyond expectations
16 days agoRead
These tour operator gave us an experience beyond our expectations after changing our stay for the night from resort to the same houseboat. The houseboat amenities were simply awesome.

Really nice hotel.
20 days agoRead
The food, services, hotels and sightseeing packages that Travel Trade Service, Udaipur gave us was really nice and we are very happy with thier package.

Dream come true.
20 days agoRead
The trip organized by these tour operators was like a dream come true. Our guide was simply too amazing and this was a trip of a lifetime.

Picked us up on time.
27 days agoRead
This tour operators came to pick us up on time and reached us to our destinations as per planned so we got to see everything that we planned.

Amazing homestays.
27 days agoRead
This tour operator did a very good job at assigning us the most cosy and cute homestays and hotels. We were very happy with all the places that we stayed at during our journey.

Using these tour operators was a good idea.
Nov 10, 2019 07:27 PMRead
Using Travel Trade Service, Udaipur was a good idea as they were extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

The packages are not good at all.
Nov 10, 2019 07:33 AMRead
Travel Trade Service, Udaipur do not offer good packages. We could have done so much in a day but they refused to let us roam all those places.

Good online packages
Nov 09, 2019 12:53 PMRead
Initially I was little bit afraid about my sightseeing but Travel Trade Service, Udaipur company that how are they going to manage but they made my stay very comfortable and good coordinated team.

Tour operators are great to work with.
Nov 06, 2019 05:21 PMRead
Travel Trade Service, Udaipur were great to work with. They responded promptly to our mails and they are very knowledgeable as well.

Gave us a plan that we were looking for.
Nov 04, 2019 06:16 AMRead
I send Travel Trade Service, Udaipur company what I was looking for and they did a great job at giving us a plan that we were looking for.

YOUR RATING ON

Travel Trade Service - Udaipur
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Travel Trade Service - Udaipur Location


X