MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

33%
2.13 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Travel Exp, Chandigarh Reviews

Gave me expensive deal.
8 days ago Read
These tour operators gave me a very expensive deal by saying that it is season time, but that was not the case.

Worst tour agency
10 days ago Read
This tour operator arranged a car that managed to drive us till Lake and back to hotel but since it had broken mid way while it started to rain and snow, we called the woman from this agency to make sure the car will be ok for the next day but to no avail.

These tour operators had no concern for our intere
11 days ago Read
These tour operators gave us guides that had no concern for our interests and needs. We were fed up dealing with them.

YOUR RATING ON

Travel Exp - Chandigarh
1
2
3
4
5
Night at houseboat
10 days ago Read
These tour operator first gave us resort arrangements for the night and when it changed to staying in the houseboat for that night too, made us skeptical if we would enjoy the experience. But it was amazing.

They were only interested in money.
12 days ago Read
We were not happy with the services of Travel Exp, Chandigarh because there was no joy in thier way of taking us around. All they were interested in was money.

We got to learn a lot.
15 days ago Read
These tour operators gave us an agent who had good knowledge of this place so we got a lot to learn from him.

Not happy at all.
16 days ago Read
These tour operators claim to have visa services, but there is no way you can track the process of your visa. They do not even have a toll free number where you can call and enquire about the same. We were extremely frustrated with thier service.

Lots of changes
16 days ago Read
These tour operator is not at reliable because all they know to do is to hand over the itinerary and change it simply at the last moment. All the arrangements seemed useless.

Not a smooth tour.
17 days ago Read
All the transitions with this tour operators were not smooth at all. They hardly ever came on time to pick us up.

Glad that we booked them.
17 days ago Read
These tour operators took care of the logistics for us, which would take us non pros hours and hours of our time so we were glad that we booked them.

Did not handle our logistics well.
19 days ago Read
Travel Exp, Chandigarh did not handle the logistics of our travel very well. The hotels were not as they told us it would be.

We got to see a lot.
20 days ago Read
We saw plenty in the time that we were on our trip all thanks to our Travel Exp, Chandigarh. They arranged the trip so well for us. We were very amazed.

Visited the same place twice
21 days ago Read
These tour operator lack co-ordination with the weather, timing and the possibility of a place been open and hence to compensate for a closed place they made us visit the same place twice.

Great incorporation of requests
23 days ago Read
These tour operator were kind enough to incorporate our booking request for a hotel with a Veg Restaurant. Everything was very well coordinated.

Very old household
24 days ago Read
These tour operator took us to households that were very old and not maintained. When we called them up for shifting us to elsewhere, they did not respond to our calls in any way.

YOUR RATING ON

Travel Exp - Chandigarh
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Travel Exp - Chandigarh Location


X