MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

50%
2.38 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Tourlist Reviews

Very disappointed with them.
5 days agoRead
Tourlist gave us guides that hardly have any knowledge about history of thier place and since we are history enthusiasts we were very disappointed.

Booked another hotel for us.
12 days agoRead
These tour operators booked another hotel for us and gave us the address of another hotel and we were left searching for the hotel in the middle of the night and their customer service executives do not even answer the phone on time.

Not acceptable for a travel company.
13 days agoRead
These tour operators left us stranded in an unknown place, which is definitely not acceptable by a travel company.

YOUR RATING ON

Tourlist
1
2
3
4
5
We had a great time.
4 days agoRead
We had a great time at this place because the guide organized so many different fun activities for us that lead to us having a memorable trip.

Great wine tasting experience
4 days agoRead
Tourlist gave us a wonderful wine tasting experience with the locals and a tour was additionally arranged who gave us more insights into their culture.

Good personal care
8 days agoRead
These tour operator ensured that they took personal care of us and ensured that we get a cab on time. A coordinator was assigned to be with us the whole time.

Unprofessional and horrible.
13 days agoRead
Tourlist are unprofessional and horrible people.They promised to give me a callback, but it never came.

We got a good guide.
15 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us a guide who would check with us and our guide every few days of the trip. Showed how much he cared about the smooth operating of our trip.

No on the place dining option
20 days agoRead
Tourlist planned a fantastic three weeks for us and booked great hotels. They also arranged excellent tours that perfectly fit our interests and needs. Will surely recommend these to others too.

We loved the support provided.
22 days agoRead
The sightseeings and the transfers that Tourlist organized exceeded our expectations. We loved the support provided.

Exceptional guide.
22 days agoRead
These tour operators have a team that is nothing sort of exceptional. They give you the best of everything and thier team is very professional and helpful.

Only good for commissions
25 days agoRead
These tour operator have absolutely zero co-ordination with the hotel managers in the many tourists places. There are Endless commissions involved that one can clearly see.

Extremely professional
27 days agoRead
These tour operator were all very professional and organized, extremely friendly, knowledgeable and fun and we felt like steadfast friends by the end of the day.

Lot of confusion.
28 days agoRead
Tourlist gave us guides whose langauage was really hard to follow. They spoke broken english and there were way too many confusions on meeting points because of that.

You will not regret this trip with them.
28 days agoRead
Tourlist co-ordinated the entire trip so beautifully for us. You will definitely not regret this trip with them.

Not even worth 3 stars.
30 days agoRead
These tour operators booked a stay for us that was of sub standard quality. They said that our hotel was 5 star but it was not even worth 3 stars.

YOUR RATING ON

Tourlist
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Tourlist Location


X