MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

50%
2.38 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

402, 4Th Cross, 8Th B Main Road, Hrbr Layout 1St Block, Hrbr Layout, Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore 560043, KA

+91-080-65651237

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

The Violet Grace, Bangalore Reviews

No co-ordination
7 days agoRead
The Violet Grace, Bangalore did not provide with any adequate details of the tour and when we asked he crew to give some information in English they just asked another guest to do it.

Tour operators were not helpful.
10 days agoRead
The Violet Grace, Bangalore were not that helpful and we were not happy with the arrangements that were made for us at all.

Pathetic services
14 days agoRead
The Violet Grace, Bangalore never answered and we always had to contact our tour representative a couple of times to get a reply from them. They simply did not care about our problems in any specific way.

YOUR RATING ON

The Violet Grace - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Safe to travel
6 days agoRead
The best thing about the people at These tour operator is that they are really nice people and genuinely want your trip to be adventurous yet safe.

Took good care of the citizens.
14 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that the drivers that were assigned to us took the car swiftly since there are many seniors in our family too.

Meals were amazing.
15 days agoRead
The Violet Grace, Bangalore arranged such amazing activities for us and the meals that were included in the stay were simply too good.

Gave us problems.
16 days agoRead
A lot of the hotels that we stayed at gave us problems and the entire fault is of these tour operators because there were some money issues that was caused with these hotels.

Not in synch
18 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with services that were not at all in synch with how some of the processes are often performed. GPS commentary was out of synch, info was good and would have been helpful to have on arrival, not departure.

Good locations
18 days agoRead
The Violet Grace, Bangalore made sure that the places and the hotels that were booked for us were simply amazing. The distance of the hotels was also convenient from the shopping places.

Gave us the best guides.
23 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us the best guides who knew some hidden ways because of which we got to avoid all tourists.

Gave us better rooms.
25 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us better rooms than we had asked for at a very cheap rate.

Lazy guides.
26 days agoRead
These tour operators did not give me a good deal and the guides were really lazy as were the drivers.

Gave us better rooms.
27 days agoRead
The Violet Grace, Bangalore gave us better rooms than we had asked for at a very cheap rate.

Not worth it during rains
27 days agoRead
These tour operator made our bus tour super disgusting. During rains, there was water entering inside the bus and it we suffocating when the windows were shut tight.

Great adventure to the Lights Festival
27 days agoRead
The Violet Grace, Bangalore made our trip extra special by helping us explore some of the most amazing places of Light Festivals and we also enjoyed the Mountain experience.

Caused sickness
29 days agoRead
These tour operator did not do any advance planning with respect to predicting the accuracy of the weather conditions and the time that when we had planned for the tour taking a toll on health conditions.

YOUR RATING ON

The Violet Grace - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

The Violet Grace - Bangalore Location


X