MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

95%
4.80 

Academics:

Infrastructure:

Student Engagement:

Value for Money:

The Prayas India, L-300, Dreams the Mall, Bhandup W, Mumbai 400078, MH

+91 83559-51603

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

The Prayas India UPSC Coaching, Bhandup, Mumbai Reviews

Not great for serious aspirants
Oct 05, 2019 01:17 AMRead (via Mobile)
Have joined it in August.No proper schedule followed.No proper timings.class rooms are too small congested(although not many students attend)No continuation of topics.Any person comes anytime and starts any random topic.Mostly boasting about the awards received.If the coachin...Read More

Wonderful
3 days agoRead
This is the best place I've ever seen. The Lectures are awesome, Teachers are perfect here and try to explain each and everything briefly, The best thing up here is that you don't need to worry about taking notes. Mock tests are very good up here I Love this place very much.

It's is best way for coaching
3 days agoRead
It's is a amazing place really, here you grow your knowledge I am visit here really I am impressed .and I suggest everyone please must. Visit here .

YOUR RATING ON

The Prayas India UPSC Coaching - Bhandup - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Review
3 days agoRead
Best service provider. I likes their service .the prayas india upsc coaching must go their for high level prepration of upsc.all employed are well educated

Good coaching class
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I am very happy with this coaching class , such a very helpful for me , i also suggested all the people to get training in this class

Nice institute
3 days agoRead
This is the best institute for the student who prepare for competitive exams .strongly recommended to aal student. Great institute.

Best Upsc Coaching class
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
The Best Teacher in the coaching classes are good Knowledgeble Good Teaching Behaviour Relate Student Full satisfied with us Thanks

Best institute
3 days agoRead
It's a very fantastic serviceand amazing service. I really like this service and really happy with this service. one of the best and glorious service provider .

Best coaching in town
3 days agoRead
This coaching centre provides good quality education . I have joined this institution for my preparation of upsc and it is very beneficial for me. It has great faculty with good study material.

Best upsc coaching
3 days agoRead
It's a very fantastic service and works are very nice. I really like this service and really happy with this service.best coaching UPSC CENTER.

Excellent coaching
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Best coaching centre guys their faculty and facilities are awesome I liked their all recommendation for students if you want to push your dream to come true go here

Good Coaching
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Best and Good Student all mentioned that fecilitys and good goverment exam competitine exam preparation of provide good quality preparation for the improvement thanks Owner.

Best coaching
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
This is the coaching for UPSC preparation in mumbai. You should enroll here if you want to crack UPSC. I had a good experience here.

It's Very Good
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Have joined it in August.No proper schedule followed.No proper timings.class rooms are too small congested(although) Good I'm very impressed with good service

Good coaching camp
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I haver seen this type of coaching camp..i love this camp..all teacher bheavuer realy nice..im full satisfied of this camp..good learn..best camp

Good coaching
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Best and good student and so good teamwork all mentioned that facility's and good government exam competitive exam preparation of provide good quality preparation Tnx owner

Good coaching centere
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Many of there students crack various entrance exams each year. By this record there popularity is increasing day by day.

Good coaching
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Nice upsc coaching well mannered teacher and results are so good must go there and get a rise in your future

Fantastic service
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Wow it's a very fantastic service and works are very nice. I really like this service. I am really happy with this service. I love it.

Best Coaching Classes
Oct 16, 2018 10:55 AMRead
Best Coaching for UPSC, MPSC, Bank, MBA and Law Exams in Mumbai - The Prayas IndiaThey have expert teachers who taught very well. They also provides study material in lamen language, that is easy to understand by any indiviadual. Many of there students crack various entrance exams each year....Read More

YOUR RATING ON

The Prayas India UPSC Coaching - Bhandup - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

The Prayas India UPSC Coaching - Bhandup - Mumbai Location


X