MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

35%
1.94 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

1/74, Mgm Beach Resorts, East Coast Road, Muttukadu, Chennai 603112, TN

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Tatvaz, Muttukadu, Chennai Reviews

Booking cancelled without information
Nov 28, 2019 08:18 AMRead
Although I booked an appointment in Tatvaz, Muttukadu, Chennai 7 hours well in advance, I was told that my booked room was not available and that was the moment of utter disappointment.

Pathetic smell
Nov 28, 2019 05:55 AMRead
Tatvaz, Muttukadu, Chennai has a waiting lounge area which is almost always heavily loaded due to overlapping schedules. The worst part is that due to inadequate hygiene, it starts to stink even more bad.

Booked off
Nov 27, 2019 01:16 PMRead
This spa has very improper services and our pre booked manicure and pedicure services were simply called off at the very last moment and that was very disgusting and unexpected.

YOUR RATING ON

Tatvaz - Muttukadu - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Great training to the staff
27 days agoRead
This spa has really good and accommodating staff here. The best part is that they tell you well in advance about the different options in which you can undergo spa. The options are just great here.

Good for fast recovery
30 days agoRead
Tatvaz, Muttukadu, Chennai offers many of the techniques in spa and massage that are Super clean, super quick, super friendly. Their super fast and effective speed simply sold on me. I am super impressed with their speed alone.

Not for those who want good venue
Nov 24, 2019 03:49 AMRead
This spa is not suited for those families who keep special consideration on the venue where the spa is located.

Loud Pedi chair
Nov 24, 2019 01:27 AMRead
This spa provides relaxing Pedi chairs but it is our luck when it will be free since most of the times it is just too noisy and busy with the crowd waiting for their turn or rather luck number to come.

Not allowed to use extra services
Nov 18, 2019 10:53 PMRead
The staff in this spa does not let the customers avail for services which is somehow their right. Sitting on the terrace, having some other room services is not a part of their regular facilities here.

No qualms
Nov 17, 2019 04:27 AMRead
This spa will leave you awes trucked with its set of services in such a way that there is nothing better that one may ask for certainly. A relaxing experience, with good rooms and a good professional staff overall.

Missing kids playing area
Nov 17, 2019 02:04 AMRead
Tatvaz, Muttukadu, Chennai does not have the mentioned amenities of catering the families with children with a playing area as is mentioned on their online portals. They do not respond towards accommodating this need.

Good make over
Nov 16, 2019 09:19 PMRead
Tatvaz, Muttukadu, Chennai makes me feel really good with the overall level of precision they have kept with their services and they are very sporty and quick also with their relaxation techniques.

Mind blowing experience
Nov 12, 2019 04:50 PMRead
I went to this spa on a friends suggestion and just opted for two of their services and the overall experience is just mind blowing. The prices are very reasonable overall. The staff is also skilled.

Not worth your time
Nov 11, 2019 03:09 AMRead
This spa has nothing good for you except its confirmation that you should immediately cancel as soon as the booking is confirmed. The facility and the services are too old here. The massage lacks goodness of qualities.

Excellent products
Nov 09, 2019 08:36 PMRead
Tatvaz, Muttukadu, Chennai has some of the very excellent products that when used in the showers are simply not only lovely but also they smell incredible when used at home. They make the skin too soft.

Poor hygiene
Nov 07, 2019 03:26 AMRead
Tatvaz, Muttukadu, Chennai lacks behind in terms of providing the customer with top notch clean bed and washrooms. The visitors are not asked about the smell of the oil used in the massage and their preferences are not considered.

No relaxation feeling
Nov 06, 2019 10:41 PMRead
Tatvaz, Muttukadu, Chennai will give you an experience where you are the onebeing stuck in a room with someone giving you a long massage when they have bad breathe and body odor. Not worth it really.

No formal welcome
Nov 06, 2019 05:56 PMRead
This spa appoints no one to welcome you at the entrance. They have a bunch of other stupid policies that may get annoying with time. There is no proper swimming area near the pool and it is just in place like that.

YOUR RATING ON

Tatvaz - Muttukadu - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Tatvaz - Muttukadu - Chennai Location


X